Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Resort North Cyprus

16 Hasan Esat Isik Str. - Girne, North Cyprus, Kyrenia, Cyprus 4499 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Sauna Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Spa Wellness Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Park and Faun slides Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Interior Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galleri Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite Bathroom Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Sandy Small Beach Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Small Beach Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galleri Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Barch & Water Sports Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Pool Side Family Rooms
Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Pool Side Family Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - MainHotel Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Panoramic Junior Suite Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galeri Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - King Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - indoor pool Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Pool Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galeri Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - King Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - indoor  cold plunch pool Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Park & Garden
Area: North Cyprus Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Sue L. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
tired needs a good clean and paint but good value

price. food. service
6.7
Okay but noisy. Always forget its a family hotel in summer.
Report this review
Gareth G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great short stay.

Slide pool. breakfast. Family suite
7.7
Great short stay. Finer touches need improving. Pool toilets were unpleasant along with some bad smells. Food very good.
Report this review
Stephen E. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Had A Relaxing Time

Outdoor facilities were very good. Staff very friendly. Good choice at breakfast.
8.7
We had a very relaxing stay at the Oscar Resort. My only suggestion for improvement would be that they provide tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
review june 2015

breakfast, dining staff, spa
5.7
It was ok but just ok. There could be some improvements. Overall the staff were polite but reception staff could be improved. Cleaners could take the left over room service whilst they clean instead of leaving it outside the door for days
Report this review
Kenneth C. Business travelers Ireland, May 22, 2015
Great hotel outside centre. Excellent facilities

Staff and facilities were excellent. Rooms were modern well equipped and cleaned daily. Casino bar water slides a small beach and great spa made up the resort. The lobby was spacious and classy
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It felt like the hotel was previously a 5 star property maybe 15-20 years ago. Helpful friendly staff and excellent facilities make this hotel feel 5 star
Report this review
Fadi E. Couples Lebanon, May 19, 2015
A relaxing vacation!

I liked the view, the hotel facilities and the comfort level. The WiFi system is annoying though.
7
Report this review
Sergii P. Families with young children Ukraine, May 3, 2015
renovation is done (2014), but at poor standart.

location, food & value for money
8
Report this review
Dawn Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Needs rénovations &estafette training

3 great pools, Nice gardens & room décoration, efficacity. Of staff
4.3
Very big hôtel which we arnt fans of but with the 3 pools and small access to a "private" beach its good for the kids and as some of the roms are in séparateur wings of the hotel it doesn't feel like you are crowded. not far from kyrenia - 25min walk, but not a Nice one as hotel surrounded by dingy appartement buildings. Staff sort out problems quickly & calmly but are not generally very smileys or pleasant. We stayed 3 nights - More than enough to discover the region & have a comfortable hotel to go to.
Report this review
Tracey N. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Value for money!

Location, Breakfast Staff & Price
9.3
We had a great stay, breakfast staff are excellent and very accommodating - as were the reception staff. The room and towels were a little jaded, but it was still a lovely room. We would definitely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Desmond O. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
OVERALL POOR STANDARD BUT GOOD HOUSE KEEPING

GOOD HOUSEKEEPING AND LOVELY ROOMS
5
My first contact with the hotel was when I emailed them and asked if there were any areas i could visit and I was surprised to get a response that I should look on the internet Some of hotel staff hardly smiled , had to ask for a coffee table for 3 days before finally geting one . I asked for the alcohol to be removed from the small fridge because of our small children and the manager said he would turn off the fridge and if I put anything there i would be charged for the cost of every item in the fridge .I really felt insulted by this completely unprofessional comment to come from the manager but let this go as I wanted to make the best of our stay. Breakfast was really appalling , went on my first day and never went again for breakfast , they did not have any english breakfast . I had to ask for sandwitch loaf which was hidden , was told that it was not part of the menu. My daughter noticed a fly which was stuck in the something that looked like gravy , I informed the staff and they were grateful but instead of throwing away the gravy , they just scooped the fly out . I ordered for room service the next day and got the bacon and sausage and backed beans but the sausage and bacon was too salty and the sausage was the same you would have with a hot dog WiFi was just too slow I would also say I felt really let down by agoda for advertising the following 1) Jacuzzi : There was no jacuzzi - this hasd been removed from the casino guest rooms a long time ago 2)Coffee and Tea Making facilities :There was not coffee or tea making facilities , you need to request for a kettle from the staff 3)Satellite T.V : only 2/3 english channels - bbc news and TBN europe and another which repeated the same programmes throughout the week With all said above I must also thank the hotel for allowing us to stay in the hotel room a little longer on the day of my departure
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Resort North Cyprus KyreniaOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - SaunaOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Spa WellnessOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Park and Faun slidesOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - InteriorOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galleri RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite BathroomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Sandy Small BeachOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Small BeachOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galleri RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Barch & Water SportsOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Pool Side Family RoomsOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Pool Side Family RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - MainHotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Panoramic Junior SuiteOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galeri RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - King Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - indoor poolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galeri RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - King Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - indoor  cold plunch poolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Park & GardenOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galeri RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Two Bedroom Family RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main Hotel Suite BathroomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galleri RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club BuildingOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Wave PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Jetty Hard FloadOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Wave PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Mini ClubOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Gallerie RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Lobby LoungeOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Galleri BedroomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Water SlidesOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua ParkOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Main BuildingOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Lobby LoungeOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Wave PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Hotel Sea View RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Oscar Resort  Sandy BeachOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - LongeOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Club Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua ParkOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia - Aqua Water Slides


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01