or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Resort North Cyprus

16 Hasan Esat Isik Str. - Girne, North Cyprus, Kyrenia / Girne, Cyprus 12345 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Wave Pool Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Wave Pool Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Gallery room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Sea View Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Studio Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Gallery Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Gallery Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Studio Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Club Studio Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Studio Room
Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Two Bedroom Family Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Two bedroom Family Rooms Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pool Side Villa Triple Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby Lounge Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby lounge Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Hotel Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel Room Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel Rooms Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel Triple Rooms Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel Suite Room
Area: North Cyprus Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
William F. Couples Cyphrus, June 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean & very plea

Clean room, good pools & friendly staff
7
Fadi A. Solo travelers Jordan, May 2, 2013
exlent

Wonderful....
10
Ayhan E. Couples Turkey, April 28, 2013
Wont prefer again

Well located, nice pools and garden
6.3
I payed for a sea view room. My only request was to have a large bed because i went there with my wife. On arrival we got a room with questionable sea view, two seperate small bed, old air conditioning which was difficult to make work, a bathroom which was really in a bad shape ( nr. 131). Change of room was available the next day while my stay was only for weekend. And the other day we had to accept a land view room which was in a better condition with a large bed.
Hussain A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 18, 2013
nice and relaxig

location spa and friendly taff
7
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, April 15, 2013
Scary city especially at night...

Affordable room price, clean rooms, good breakfast
4
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, April 15, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Clean rooms, good service from hotel staff, nice location
4.3
Christina P. Business travelers Cyphrus, February 8, 2013
Clean hotel and helpful employees

clean, tidy, nice people
8.7
although i've stayed only few hours at the hotel i found it very nice, quiet. very helpful employees
Andreas T. Solo travelers Cyphrus, January 9, 2013
Very good location with a nice breakfast buffet.

3 pools, sea view windows
9.3
Very big hotel with nice and polite staff. Great location,but limited car park lots availability.
Janos V. Solo travelers Hungary, November 17, 2012
Nice accomodation place

location, sea view, food and
8.7
I had been for business trip in that hotel. Even if I was very busy with my job there, I satisfied with the comfort of my staying there, the sea view was beautiful and the food was excellent and enourmous. I can advise this hotel to everybody.
Ali M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The beach was great
8
the hotel in on the beach...many fun loving tourist...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / GirneOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Wave PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Wave PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Gallery roomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Sea ViewOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery roomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery roomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery roomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Gallery RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Gallery RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Gallery RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Club Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Club StudioOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pink Court Studio RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite roomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Two Bedroom Family RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Two bedroom Family RoomsOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pool Side Villa Triple RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby LoungeOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby loungeOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Hotel RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel RoomsOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel Triple RoomsOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Two Bedroom Family RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior SuiteOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior Suite RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Panoramic Junior SuiteOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Large Swimming PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Large PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - External ViewOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - SaunaOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main Hotel BuildingOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby LoungeOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - ExternalOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - VillasOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Courtesy Train ServiceOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Turkish BathOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Outdoor Swimming PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Wave PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Pool and BeachOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Outdoor Swimming PoolsOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Massage RoomOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Relax AreaOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Private Relax areaOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Oscar Sandy BeachOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Oscar Resort HotelOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Main PoolOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - JettyOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Spa WellnessOscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Anphi theatre Oscar Resort North Cyprus Kyrenia / Girne - Aqua Park and Faun slides


AS-AGWEB-3B01