or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Ryan D. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Good stay close to shopping and tourist area

Close to nightlife, shopping and clean tidy hotel
7.7
Thing P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Third time at the Oscar Saigon and still love it.

Fantastic location. Affordable. Comfortable beds.
8.7
Stay was great overall. A pity buffet breakfast has moved from Starlight Restaurant with a fantastic view of the city, to the boring ground level restaurant.
Daisy N. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Very good value for money and friendly staffs

Location, value, friendly staffs
8.3
We have been stayed there couple times and each is good experience in overall. The staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Low I. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
CLEAN & BIG ROOM/ GOOD STAFFS/ EXCELLENT LOCATION

Excellent locations
9.3
We will stay there again, due to price, location, clean room, friendly staffs etc.
Kim H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
location

location, location, location
7
Great stay for 1 night and last minute gift shoppings.
Joanne L. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good location, value for money

Close to Ben Thanh market, District 1, located along main road and close to restaurants
7.7
Chandrakant M. Business travelers India, April 18, 2014
Very Comfortable

Location Location Location
7.7
Very comfortable. Good sized decent clean rooms and good staff.
Ruien T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Cheap and has everything one expects

Price Location Cleanliness
7.3
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
very good

location clean quiet
8.3
very pleasant and relaxing and close too everything. must recommend it
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Value for money

Well-furnished, Not Expensive , and Decent Breakfast
9
I booked it for less than 45 USD. It includes a good decent buffet breakfast .The hotel room is well furnish and very spacious . It's toilet is not small, and comes with a bathtub. The only flaw is the wifi is abit instable and perhaps weak. So if you are the activie Online user, then buy a SIM card in VN instead of relying on Hotel WIFI. There's pub and casino near this hotel, perhaps by 100-200 metres within which i didnt go. My Personal thoughts is location of the hotel does not really matter because there is no Train station in the City. The eatery, market, museum , restarants are far apart which thus the only convenient transport has to be taxi or bike9if you know how to ride. USD 45 with breakfast and good room. Try it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03