Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Jaunelle P. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Decent but overpriced

proxmity to the airport, breakfast, and blackout curtains
6
Oscar Saigon was ok, but for the price, we were expecting more. We stayed at another hotel a few minutes away during our trip and it was a third of the price at Oscar Saigon, but offered the same quality of room. It is close to the airport and other attractions.
Erin G. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
We were able to leave, Terrible!!
3
Terrible. Mouse eating the room mini bar. Had to be moved from our room as the staff were trying to remove an odour, then the remainder of the night a mouse proceeded to drag the mini bar- no help from staff. Unhygienic!!! Was meant to stay 4 nights, left the morning after our first night with little sleep. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Also read through the comments book at the front of the hotel while we were checking in, and there were so many terrible comments and suggestions for improvement.
Danh L. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
good

price, location and cleaness
8.3
The hotel is located at the city center provide easy access to shopping and coffee shops and others shops. The room is clean which is very essential. The breakfast buffer provides variety of food and beef soup is good. However, the coffee is really bad and doesn't smell anything, just black color like Chinese herb. Vietnam produces high-quality coffee locally and export worldwide, why hotel does not use the real coffee bean instead of soya beans. The quality of coffee is extremely bad and tasteless.
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 12, 2014
Great location hotel in HCM City, helpfull Staff

Location Breakfast Cleaness
8
I've enjjoyed my stay, room facilities need a litle improvement for bedside lamps, Ceramic Home Decor items, paintings, telephone Standard , bar needs more Cozy lighting. Staff attitudes are very good and helfull
Tanty L. Families with young children Cambodia, June 9, 2014
Great Hotel on the great location

Good location,Cleanliness room,Cooperative staffs
9
It's a great hotel at the great location, just need to walk to the nearest mall. Though The FO not enough fast to handle our Check in procedure, but they quite nice and cooperative. We will stay again for our next trip for sure!
Khee F. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
it was nice

location, value fo rmoney, room comfort
8
it was nice
Mimi N. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2014
It was ok but the place was old

Central location.
5.7
It was ok but it was not the best. The hotel was old and hot. there wasn't air conditioner in the elevator and hallways.
Hugh J. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
was the pits

leaving early
6
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Location/ Clean & Nice room

Location/ Breakfast & Clean Room
9
Very Good. Will stay there again.
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Good size rooms; old fashioned

Size of rooms, cleanliness, staff
8.3
This is a good value city centre hotel. It is a bit old fashioned, especially the rooms. Good bathroom. The only recommendation I have is that they need to replace the in-room safes. It is essential in a quality hotel that there shoudl be modern room safes. Internet OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01