or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Danh L. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
It's great hotel for a reasonable price

price,
8
It's a great hotel for the price which includes a buffet breakfast. I may suggest to have a better coffee and more fresh local fruit choices and baguette.
Duc H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 20, 2013
the best located 3 star hotel in HCM City

central located, clean, reasonable price
7.7
I usually choose Oscar Hotel for my business trip to HCM City and it is one of my favorite hotel, even it is a little bit old. In general it is worth for the money.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
convenient, confortable and strategically located.

location. accessibility and availability of public transport, and comfortable room.
6.7
very pleasant, save for a few minor translation concerns which led to check in confusion but was immediatley resolved by the front desk supervisor.
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Enjoy my stay

Central location in District 1
8.3
Overall very satisfied , although there was some leaking water from the air conditioner in my room.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Great lication clean good service

Central for shopping Clean and tidy Friendly staff
8
I was very pleased and will stay again at the Oscar great value
Oi T. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good, satisfied

Near to the places we want to go. wide road in front of hotel, not many traffic.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and check out happy and definitely will return to stay again. Hope the breakfast spread will be better. As this time we came down for b/fast at 8.30am and most item tray empty.
Tung L. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Excellent Stay

Great Staff, Good Breakfast, Excellent Location
9.3
My stay at Oscar Hotel is great. The hotel locate in a very good location in Saigon, the staff is very friendly and speak fluent English, breakfast is superb with many choices. Basically, it has everything you really need for a nice, comfortable stay in Saigon.
Cecilio T. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortable stay

location,price,room
6.3
We just needed a room for the night that is easily accessible in the city that fits our budget and we are very satisfied with this hotel
Stuart E. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Value for money, perfectly located in District 1

centrally located, breakfast included, wifi included
8.7
Comfortable stay in a nice hotel, friendly staff etc - my 4th stay here and will be back again.
Sui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2013
Excellent location for a fair price

Major city attractions within walking distance, lots of good restaurants nearby, very friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Location is excellent within city centre. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Beware of the breakfast serving time which is up to 9:30 a.m. only. Quite a number of customers mistakenly thought that it will be served up to 10:00 a.m. Choose the upper floors which have been refurbished. Pay a little more for a room with window.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08