Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Yuliana K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Value for money and good location in the city

Good Location (in the center), Friendly Staff, fast internet
8.3
The hotel was in the good location.Restaurant, Cafe, supermarket nearby,saigon river and all the shop around.So, we can only just walk and enjoy the city around. However the condition of the elevator need to be improved. It was very slow and not so convenience to wait for long.
Minh L. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2014
It has best location place but the service isn't g

location, internet, price
6.7
I stay there in 2 nights at the end of the year. It's located at the wonderful place (central of Ho Chi Minh city) but the service wasn't really good as 4 stars, detail as below: 1. The receptionist (both of man and woman) didn't smile with guest, they didn't wellcome guest with friendly face; 2. The facilities in the bathroom was so bad. It was clean but the shower spray was broken suddenly when I took it, the water was slowly. 3. Superior room has one window, but you only see the wall of neighbor. 4. It took long time to wait for elevator although they have 3 ones. Each morning, I have to wait sometime until 10 minutes for elevator to go for breakfast at the top of hotel.
Kai J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Not bad

Central location, top floor restaurant
7.3
Very convenient location, countdown is just outside the main entrance. But room is very small without window.
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Very pleasant

location
7.7
Camden S. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Good service, good value for money, great location

Comfortable, good location, easy to find
8.3
Good value for money, central location, comfortable. Internet worked fine also Only criticism - windows are not double glazed so there's street noise sometimes
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Great location, clean room and friendly staffs

The location is great. It was a walking distance to many major attractions around Ho Chi Minh city. Our room is clean with a decent room size. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
8.7
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The buffet breakfast is good (8 out of 10).
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Bed on wheels

Good location, moderately priced and friendly staff
8
Everything is good just that the bed is on wheels hence i can't lie against the back of the bed...
Robert T. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
X

X
7.3
Wifi issue and ac issues even though they resolved these issues it was inconvenient frustrating. Moving rooms and suffering from heat all night
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
The room was nice. Shower had mold on walls.

Location, staff, room size
6.7
The staff was friendly. the room was comfortable, but the bathroom needed more attention, expecially the shower. It had mold on the walls and around the caulking. I'd stay there again if they'd clean the bathroom walls.
Cam N. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
We would never stay at this hotel again.

Good location.
4
We would never stay at this hotel again. The receptionists were very unprofessional and had attitude problems. They also stated that only one key is allowed for each room. What kind of rule is that? It is a ridiculous rule for a room with two people staying. The breakfast setting was bad with dirty table covers and empty food trays even there were still 45 minutes left. The hotel was so cheap not to turn on or turn down the A/C in the hall ways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06