Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
Great!

Clean rooms, near attractions,friendly staff
7.3
Superb. Will surely recommend this to my other friends. Very convenient. You can just walk around to be able to reach attractions.
Catherine A. Groups United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Oscar Saigon Hotel

Value for money, great location
7
We had a perfectly pleasant stay at Oscar Saigon.
Catherine H. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2013
it was okay

good location, fair price, good staffs
7.7
I may coming back with this offered price again. The service is okay. Overall, this hotel is above average.
Lorelie A. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Great Location

Location
8.7
Norma T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
average

wide road in front of hotel, easy to call for taxi, walking distance to shopping centers, church, park
6.7
i'm ok even i stayed in no window room however the bathroom has nasty smell probably due to wet shower curtain...
Preeya P. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
Hotel location is close to shopping area.

Good location, friendly staff, room is clean
8
Hotel is very clean, convenient to access to the town and may attraction sites. Staff service mind is impressive.
Chang W. Business travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
Valuable hotel

Breakfast, Shopping, price
8.3
It's valuable hotel compared with price I paid. Breakfast was included and it was great. you can have order to cook noodle soup and numerous of foods in the restaurant where located 11 th floor (on top of hotel). But I recommend to book the room which has window. My room does not have window so feel stuffy little bit. pay some more and have wonderful stay. also location was nice. very near to shopping mall and cruise dock.
Benjamin K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
4 star hotel, not much value here

Central location; Buffet breakfast has variety but not great; Comfortable bed and bathrobe
6.3
My stay at Oscar Saigon was nice, but missed my expectations for a 4-star hotel and the price I paid for it. Even though I got a nice deal from Agoda, the listed price for the room was way overpriced, in my opinion. Yes, the bed was comfortable, the bathrobe was very nice (although you can't take it with you), and the room was generally quiet. I didn't have a window room, but that wasn't really an issue. The buffet breakfast had a number of choices (maybe 20 different items?) but the quality was sub-par. Bathroom was of good quality; shower head would not stay upright (and made the whole bathroom wet). Overall, would not stay here again - not worth the money.
Thomas Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Value for money. Best I have found so far.

Cheap, Clean and Comfortable
9.3
It was smooth checking in and the room is big, clean and nice. What's missing is a window view, but that would cost more. I'm very satisfied with the hotel.
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
great with comfort stay

nice, clean
6.3
my stay in osacar hotel was great. room clean, comfort. great location, easy to find restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07