or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Michyo C. Groups Japan, July 22, 2013
convenient

location, cost performance, staff
9.3
frinedly service and clean room, good location, close to market, donquoi street
Yongbok C. Business travelers South Korea, July 22, 2013
it was great to access downtown and shopping cente

accessbility to shopping, culture experience and enjoy
8
it was all good, staff was very kind and restaurent food was very variable. my friend visit to my place very easy
Eddy E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice and clean room

Value for money, city hotel, near shopping centre
8
4 stars hotel with the 2 stars price. good food, location is center of HCM city. easy go to any places, have many restaurant, shopping mall, art shop, etc and just on foot you can find all location.easy take taxi, OK for business and relax.All in one you can find from this hotel
Bryant P. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great location and affordable

Close to everything, great comp breakfast, and easy to get around
8.3
Comfortable and easy to get around. The shopping is in both extremes, cheap stuff to the expensive taste, a lot of foreigners walking around, felt safe walking around.....
Pongsak D. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
OK no Window

Close to city
6.3
Have make sure that during the booking to select room with window.
Sui Y. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Walking distance from shopping area

Clean room, effective housekeeping and friendly staff
7.3
Overall is quite ok, although have to walk a while to go to the city centre, and it's quite noisy as can hear the voice outside the room.
Marcia P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Fantastic location

Location, professional staff, great breakfast.
9.3
Excellent stay, great location, easy walking distance to many attractions ie BenThanh market, ferry pier, Notre Dam cathedral. Room a little tired, air conditioning needs upgrading. Breakfast excellent, many different choices. Caught hydrofoil to Vung Tau, Great day out, well worth a visit, look out for Vu (tour guide, lovely person)
Kartik S. Families with young children Canada, July 15, 2013
A great location

location, location, location
8.3
Not so good, rooms are so small, service is ok, the best part of this hotel is " location"
Darryl F. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Loved the hotel and friendly helpful staff

Location,comfort and cost
9.3
Only thing missing was a window, but enjoyed my stay
Tony B. Families with older children New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Value for money but a little tired

Central location. Value for money. Nearby great shopping
6.3
Overnighting there to catch a late flight the following day. Difficulties with a late check out. They wanted more for the late check out than I paid via agoda for the stay. Created problems at check out, would not load my luggage into the taxi until the late check out was dealt with. I felt captured by their refusal to release our bags. Wanted extra money for the towels used. All very weird.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07