or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Lorelie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
My Place, My Home

Great location and value for money
8.3
LOcation is near to everything you need at district 1 where every hotel has a high price, this one has the cheapest considering it is a four star hotel
Jacob R. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Clean

Nice rooms, good design, and modern
9.3
It is a very comfortable hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast room is on the roof so it is a nice view of the city. We didn't get a window room even tho we thought we booked one. But once you arrive to Ho Chi Minh then it is normal to pay extra for any window rooms. But the room was big and bathroom was very clean. Price is average, not cheap and not too expensive. There is an tour guide center next to the hotel on the other hand that I would highly highly recommend!
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
ok...nothing to fuzz about

location, location & location
7.7
Phimukt N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
Clean ,centrally located

Clean, centrally locate, good for shopping
6.7
Beware of the 2 old small lifts. I stuck in the lift after press "6" and another loas guy press "7" floor. Emergency button did not work well. When we pressed the button, it's no sound. So we had to knock the lift.
Zhengxin K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Great value for a four star hotel

Value, spacious room, location.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and was given a great offer on agoda. It is located in the middle of many tourist attractions. The rooms were spacious. Breakfast has good variety. I paid less than some 3-star hotels. Great value!
Rosa L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
comfortable stay and easy access to all shopping.

cozy, friendly, comfortable.
8.3
a good , relaxing and comfortable stay.. nice environment and easy access to places of interest and shopping areas. Will recommend friends to stay at this hotel. Actually this hotel was also recommended by a fren who always go to Ho Chi Min for company meetings.
Geer H. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Excellent Location

Excellent Location, Good deal if on promotion, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent location, was on promotional rate hence was very worth it. Internet is intermittent, was trying to facetime but dropped every 10 minutes, very frustrating. Gym is very basic. Breakfast buffet not bad. Hotel is a bit old, but for the promo price, can't really complain.
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Comfortable and clean, good location.

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and clean comfy room.
7.7
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, good breakfast and nice bed
8.3
Centrally located hotel.
Judith P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Oscar nights

Location.big room but bathroom too small and narow,good breakfast
9
Very good, other than the bathroom and water pressure in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04