or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Koji O. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
So so level

Good Location
6
Delay for Check-in timing Not so good breakfast menu
Steve T. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Nice Hotel and location

Location: Reasonalble price and covenient
7.3
Nice hotel in a good location. Value for the money
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
something is going horribly wrong here.

good location, clean room
3.7
i got the feeling that something was seriously not right with this hotel. my room was smoky, the piped in hall music was loud and came right through the door,when i asked a staff member into my room to hear it, they clearly acknowledged the sounds and then left as if to rectify the situation, but it continued.
Yi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, conference room facility and piano
7
Joe A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Good

Small lift!
7.7
Carlos D. Couples Spain, June 27, 2013
Modern hotel in central Saigon

Location large rooms excellent breakfast
7.7
Excellent welcome. We're able to get the room by 10 am. Oscar type rooms are interior and have no windows we asked for an upgrade (paying) for a deluxe room with a nice view.
Chau D. Couples Vietnam, June 27, 2013
Very unhappy

The security aask overtime where my room
3
I book the hotel for 1 night , I am Vietnamese women and I booking that room pay in Visa card , I stay with my boyfriend from England , I did ask hotel before I am booking the room if I am stay with my boy friend from England that ok for hotel!!! Thay said ok . Then I booking the room , when check in they very happy , but when I stay there big problem , I go out and come back room they ask me 3 times Where my number room ? The security look me and the people reception look me really funny , they run to the lift ask me , only me !! My boy friend him very angry , they did say them the rude not respect customer , my boyfriend said to them have to say sorry to me , then they said sorry but very hopeless . Never we stay Oscar saigon hotel again , aircon not work well , water come out get my bag all broken ,we have bad day stay there
Vu P. Couples Norway, June 27, 2013
terrible breakfast!

location
6.3
it was an ok hotel, nothing special about this hotel, but its great location!
Daniel G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
reasonable for solo stay downtown

location, location, location, price, breakfast included
6.7
This is really not a 4 star hotel, but then neither was the price. It is a clean and centrally located hotel that is a few notches above what you would get at a budget hotel. If you want to be in the center of downtown in a real hotel on a budget, it provides a good value for money.
Carlos D. Couples Spain, June 25, 2013
Oscar Saigon is a well situated hotel

Location, big rooms, breakfast
8.7
All the rooms of the hotel are the same but some have no windows ans some other are external but a bit noisy. I booked two nights in the Oscar type rooms. when I arrived I noticed that there were was no window. I paid 10$ for a room with a window but its a bit noisy although it was on the 9th floor. The second night I stayed in the original room without a window and it was very calm. The location is great not too far from the market and museums and the breakfast is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01