Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Nguyet H. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2013
Good value for money

Location location location
8
However room has no window. No complaint as this should be the best price u could get for this location
Hung D. Couples Norway, December 10, 2013
Nice and friendly

Close to the city venter
8.3
Nice Hotel, will be booking this hotel next time too
Tjia F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
The Hotel Near business centre and city centre,

Near night shopping centre, can walk only 10 minutes, Restaurant and another Hotel around this Hotel. Coffee in Ho chi minh is a good taste (special aromatic)
7
I like to stay here, so closed to everything (Restaurant,Shopping centre, another Hotel, night market). The location is in city centre.
Tjia F. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
The Hotel Near business centre and city centre,

Nothing best, all is too standar, small bathroom
6.3
This hotel is standar, breakfastis no good, small bathroom, but near night market, restaurant and another hotel.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Old, badly maintained, bad service

Old, badly maintained, bad service
4.3
Old and badly maintained. Bathtub was clogged, bed lamp couldn't be turned off. To my disbelieve, after checking on the lamp, the maintenance guy just stared at me blankly as if telling me that there's nothing can be done! I had to tell him to remove the light bulb so I can at least sleep with the lights off. And when I left my door card in the cafeteria after breakfast, instead of helping me to look for the card, I was repeatedly told that I need to pay for loosing the card, which was really a turn off.
Vanessa M. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2013
The rest of our stay at Oscar was fun.

Good breakfast, near to the shopping center and transport is always available. The hotel is clean and value for money. We will stay here again!
9
Kei Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Convenient, satisfactory breakfast, cozy room

Convenient, satisfactory breakfast, cozy room
8.7
Angus D. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Expectations exceeded

Excellent central location, attentive staff and nice room
8.3
Was very impressed and would certainly recommend the Oscar if you want a comfortable hotel, central location and reasonable price. Sure, there are much swankier hotels than the Oscar in HCMC, but if it's somewhere to get your head down after sightseeing and shopping, it's excellent value. Given the price we paid, I was not expecting great things, but was pleasantly surprised. This place far exceeded expectation and will certainly stay there on our next trip to HCMC
Danh L. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Good price and great location, small room

Location, 4 stars hotel and reasonable price
8.3
It is located in city center, easy access to restaurants, shopping centers and entertainment places. The price is reasonable including buffet breakfast. Coffee and bread can be improved.
Saw S. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

Helpful staff, comfortable room and strategically located in the city
8
The front desk hotel staff was helpful and friendly. We asked for her recommendation of a restaurant to have seafood for dinner and the restaurant she recommended was good. We had a satisfying meal though a little pricy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08