Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Danh L. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
good

price, location and cleaness
8.3
The hotel is located at the city center provide easy access to shopping and coffee shops and others shops. The room is clean which is very essential. The breakfast buffer provides variety of food and beef soup is good. However, the coffee is really bad and doesn't smell anything, just black color like Chinese herb. Vietnam produces high-quality coffee locally and export worldwide, why hotel does not use the real coffee bean instead of soya beans. The quality of coffee is extremely bad and tasteless.
Mimi N. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2014
It was ok but the place was old

Central location.
5.7
It was ok but it was not the best. The hotel was old and hot. there wasn't air conditioner in the elevator and hallways.
Hugh J. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
was the pits

leaving early
6
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Location/ Clean & Nice room

Location/ Breakfast & Clean Room
9
Very Good. Will stay there again.
Desmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable

convenience, cleanliness, reasonable price
7.3
ok except that the room has weak mobile network coverage
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Good size rooms; old fashioned

Size of rooms, cleanliness, staff
8.3
This is a good value city centre hotel. It is a bit old fashioned, especially the rooms. Good bathroom. The only recommendation I have is that they need to replace the in-room safes. It is essential in a quality hotel that there shoudl be modern room safes. Internet OK
Jocelyn V. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
We enjoy our stay in Oscar Hotel 3d/2n.

great breakfast,near shopping malls &tourist attraction.
8
Danh L. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
it is good hotel for a reasonable room rate

price, location and breakfast
9
It is great hotel located at the district 1. It's walking distance to Saigon river, dong khoi boulevard and shopping centers and Ben Thanh market
Danh L. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
It is great hotel

The price, location and cleaness
9
The hotel is located at the center and easy to access shopping centers and river side. The room rate is reasonable for the hotel location.
Aparna V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great choice for a short weekend stay!

location, food, wifi
9.7
We stayed for a weekend in a deluxe premium room (we got a free upgrade which was very nice of the staff to do)! Room was great - good shower facilities with right water pressure etc. Location of hotel is perfect - walkable distance to most of the sights and the Ben Thanh market. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02