Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oscar Saigon Hotel
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Nuragi P. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
It's a bit small crowd up but in a great lication

Location, friendly staff
8
Comfortable and rnjoyable
Report this review
Phuong N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 1, 2015
great location, price is reasonable

great location
6.3
same foods in buffet breakfast for all three days :((( they did not change the food. they forgot to give back our passports :((( so we have to pay for a person to bring our passport to the airport. it's old hotel. hotel is clean but smell not good. I think it's not 4 star hotel. apart from that the location is great, and price is reasonable.
Report this review
Dimuth G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Great location

1. Great location, next to city square 2. Friendly staff 3. Location
7.7
Location was amazing, close to restaurants, city square and night market. Room was good. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Yaniv P. Business travelers Israel, June 27, 2015
Not recomanded

locatio
5
The room was very noisy. Do not recommend.
Report this review
San T. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
The staffs are friendly, the hotel is clean. We've

The location is great, Staffs were friendly and
8.3
I like the location, it located right in the heart of Saigon. You can find pretty much everything in the walking approximately.
Report this review
Steve E. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Great spot to explore from

Location right on the Main Street. Close restaurants, buffet breakfast had a good selection
6.3
We walked around town and checked out a few hotels The Oscar had a great location between the key sights and the tourist restaurants and bars in the main area of the city The staff are friendly and helpful, we left our key in our safe and went out with valuables left in our room We came back to find hotel security/ cleaner had secured the safe and kept the key for us at reception Very good service,
Report this review
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Centre for everything

Easy for shopping bars and night life
9
Always happy to stay here great value for the best location.
Report this review
Hideki I. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2015
Great location!

This hotel is located in the center of Saigon. I used to live in Saigon and decided to stay here because of the location as it is the best.
8
The location is the best and you will not regret to stay the hotel if you are not looking for luxury hotel. The hotel has very basic facility. Hotel staff is fine but not excellent. Please choose this hotel for location!!
Report this review
Hang N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2015
Was a four start hotel before

Good location, clean room.
7.3
First rate about this hotel is location, right in one of the most luxury streets of Hochiminh city. Many shops, restaurants nearby, the farmous Nguyen Hue book store is just 3 min walking. I agree it was a 4 star hotel before, not now - just equal a 3star hotel. Room clean but small and need upgrade, i wish the cozy room i stayed had a small window so that i didnot feel day and night the same, staff should serve with smile. Anyway, you should give you a try at this hotel bcz of its location.
Report this review
Stuart E. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Price, Location
8.7
As per the last 5 times I've stayed. Pleasant, no issues.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06