or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
May L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Perfect location

close to all attractions
8.7
The location is fantastic. I feel safe walking back on my own in the evening. The room is clean, everything is as said on the tin. Good variety on breakfast choice as well. Overall I had a very pleasant stay.
Kevin E. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Hotel's location are a stone throw away to the jetty for travelling to various location (eg. Vung Tau). Breakfast provided in the hotel was quite a spread and provide traditional Vietnamese food.
Gregory P. Groups United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
good location

good staff,wifi and good location
7.7
the hotel is located on the main street which makes it easier to get around the city.however ho chi minh seems to have become very expensive now.there are still some reasonable priced bars and restaurants,but you have to search for them. the rooms are clean,but small and i didn't like the fact that there were no windows,just artificial lighting which was quite dim.there is a safe,nice beds free water,but the bathrooms are so small and badly designed.the baths are high sided and quite dangerous.breakfast was on the top floor and adequate before a days sightseeing staff are nice and friendly.free wifi
Sze C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Clean & nice service hotel

heart of hcmc
9
1. The staff is pleasant and helpful 2. The room are clean 3. Breakfast is good and have a wide spread of food 4.There is plenty of amenity around the hotel
Custodio S. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
A neat cozy hotel in the center of the city

cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is relatively simple, unassuming. The lobby is small but neat and clean. The rooms are also clean and functional. The staff are very respectful. The service at the restaurant is very good. The hotel is within a short distance from most interesting places in the city. There are also many shops within the area to do tourist shopping.
Amran P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location Value for Money

Location
7.7
Value for money. Decent room, clean toilet. The staff were helpful and honest and courteous too. They gave proper advise despite their language shortcomings. Good hotel to stay if your activities are shopping or sightseeing. Great location. You can walk to the malls, mosque and halal restaurant nearby.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Resonable price and good location

centrally located at the heart of Ho Chin Minh city
7.7
Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. But the hotel's restaurant is located at 7th Floor, not too strategic.
Lynette B. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Love the Oscar

Central, value - great place to stay.
10
Group of 12 travellers - not one complaint. Great rooms, air con, bathrooms and choices at breakfast. Service from all staff is done with a smile.
Duc H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 2, 2012
Good hotel at centre of HCM City

good location and reasonable price
6.7
- close to down town - close to shopping and entertainment center of HCMC - reasonable price
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Centrally located with spacious room

Staff were helpful
8
Hotel lets you check in early and check out late. Very convienient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07