Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Stewart H. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel. No window.

Located in District 1
8.7
We stayed here on this occasion arriving late at night before flying to Phu Quoc the next day. The staff were friendly and the room was clean but we had no window in the room. Wasn't too much of an issue though as we left early the next day. Breakfast was good with a wide selection.
Rusli B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Hotel with basic facilities.

Value for money
7.7
Nice hotel within walking distance to most interesting visited places. Clean and friendly staffs.
Chandra K. Groups Australia, November 28, 2012
Good location and decent sized rooms

Location
8
Nice, clean & good sized rooms. Very centrally locted
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all the action, This is not very organised like Thailand, but still you can have a good time vising all the bars, good music and just sitting around and drinking cheap beer all night!! watching the night go by.
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
lovely location

Breakfast & dinner buffets
6.7
easily access for travel info as lot of travel agents nearby
Andres P. Business travelers Argentina, November 27, 2012
Great and clean hotel

Nice rooms and breakfast
10
the hotel, is great located. nice rooms. new rooms. the breakfast, really good!! great staff. all was perfect. value for money
Gerald N. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Decent Hotel with good access to shops

Vicinity to shops
9.3
Decent hotel with friendly staffs. The proximity to shops and the Bin Thah MArket is a plus. All walkable distance. The breakfast buffet spread is surprisingly good and has a good range of food to choose from.
Padraig S. Couples Ireland, November 25, 2012
Great location

Comfortable room, clean hotel, very central location
9
This hotel is located around the corner of the opera house. It is a little unassuming from the outside, but the rooms are comfortable and clean and the service is friendly. The internet works fine, and they have a printer in the lobby. There are shopping centres across the road, many Vietnamese and international restaurants and bars are around the corner and there are some nice little art galleries hidden in some side streets. Nice, clean massage places are also located all around the place there. Ben Than Market is a 5 to 10 minute walk, the cathedral a 5 minute walk.
Restaurant Tip: The French restaurant right on the corner is excellent.
Dong X. Couples China, November 24, 2012
Nice Hotel with High Cost-effective

Clean, comfortable and good location
8.3
very nice hotel in good location the sound of insulation is not very well.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping mall
Bernadene S. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
Very convenient location to markets and nightlife

good clean hotel
7
I really enjoyed my stay in the Oscar - I will go again next time in HCMC.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Binh Tanh Market is so close by as are all of the specialty shops - Always stay in District 1!
Gregory P. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
good location,great staff

on the main street,clean rooms
7.3
the hotel is located on the main street which makes it easier to get around the city.however ho chi minh seems to have become very expensive now.there are still some reasonable priced bars and restaurants,but you have to search for them. the rooms are clean,but small and i didn't like the fact that there were no windows,just artificial lighting which was quite dim.there is a safe,nice beds free water,but the bathrooms are so small and badly designed.the baths are high sided and quite dangerous. staff are nice and friendly.free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03