or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Quan D. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Owner

9
9.7
The hotel is good location. Breakfirst is clean and good I will stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location and price is very good. Also I have a good breakfirst
John M. Couples Canada, March 23, 2012
Great Location! District 1

Internet was not great -- but, Excellent breakfast
7.3
The booking desk was not great. Little english spoken and our tour guides struggled with English. Also, the staff was not fluent in English either.
Restaurant Tip: The Temple Club -- an excellent place -- reserve though! Modest to mid price - Spring Rolls are awesome!
Rosemary G. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Great location. Nice room. Easy check-in.

The location is great.
8.3
small bar only on gf but so close to other hotels in the area was not a problem. breakfast is served on 5th floor which the decor is ok as breakfast room but not really suited for evening dining.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong Delta fantastic day trip US$35 with 8 others making party of 10 was a great day out or if you prefer to go private as couple its approx or you can also go on on VIP Speed Boat and avoid the land transportation travel.
Louise H. Couples Canada, March 22, 2012
Great location

Good food and clean rooms
7
This hotel is clean and in a good location but not a 4 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not get your visa from the embassy as the cost is 75 dollars per person and you can purchase it at the airport for 25 dollars.
Liu R. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2012
Hotel with Good Location

Nice Breakfast and Good Location
9
Breakfast is quite good overall but the pity is that the wifi signal should be improved to be stronger.
Liu R. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2012
Convenience

Convenient to Shop & Dine
8.7
There are some good restaurants nearby and it's also not far from the market where you can buy some souvenirs or tropical fruits such as Mangosteens in cheap. The pity is the stuff at the reception is sometimes not very nice.
Kim P. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Lovely classic and clean hotel.

Good location.
7.7
Stayed for 4 days in room with window, just a slight problem of Karaoke music in the night. Generally a good hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh City.
Stephen B. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Great Location - Noisy Street

Location
6.3
Nice place. Staff not too friendly. Few amenities but functional
Tim D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Good location

Location!
6.3
Reasonable hotel for tourist or business use - the downstairs meeting room is good for 30-40 participants. Rooms are clean and fairly well appointed but some don't have a window and so feel a bit cell like! The staff are helpful, though since staying there I keep getting promotional spam!
Tim D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Good location

Location
5.7
Reasonable hotel for tourist or business use - the downstairs meeting room is good for 30-40 participants. Rooms are clean and fairly well appointed but some don't have a window and so feel a bit cell like! The staff are helpful, though since staying there I keep getting promotional spam!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02