or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2331 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2331)
Sort by:
Amran P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location Value for Money

Location
7.7
Value for money. Decent room, clean toilet. The staff were helpful and honest and courteous too. They gave proper advise despite their language shortcomings. Good hotel to stay if your activities are shopping or sightseeing. Great location. You can walk to the malls, mosque and halal restaurant nearby.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Resonable price and good location

centrally located at the heart of Ho Chin Minh city
7.7
Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. But the hotel's restaurant is located at 7th Floor, not too strategic.
Lynette B. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Love the Oscar

Central, value - great place to stay.
10
Group of 12 travellers - not one complaint. Great rooms, air con, bathrooms and choices at breakfast. Service from all staff is done with a smile.
Duc H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 2, 2012
Good hotel at centre of HCM City

good location and reasonable price
6.7
- close to down town - close to shopping and entertainment center of HCMC - reasonable price
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Centrally located with spacious room

Staff were helpful
8
Hotel lets you check in early and check out late. Very convienient
Lynda I. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great location and nice room

The location is very strategic to walk around, near Rex hotel and shopping malls
8.7
The hotel staff was nice, the concierge helped with taxi driver that asked us for more money than what's on his meter and told him to go. Everything was working properly, AC and the wifi too. Only the breakfast was lack of variation, same every day. We can see the view of Saigon from the breakfast place on the rooftop. The breakfast place look a bit run down.
Restaurant Tip: Try the nice restaurant just around the corner of the block with the rooftop view, it has an old elevator, sorry I forgot the name. Also you can try Lemongrass restaurant. Go to the caravelle hotel rooftop bar to watch the sunset and swim at the Rex hotel. If you want some treatment, go to My Spa.
Nhat H. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2012
Right in the heart of the city, affordable price

Location, easy to access to important landmarks
9
great view to nguyen hue street, just 3-5 mins to access to big shopping centers and restaurants, and 10 mins to ben thanh market. the staffs of this hotel are absolutely nice and helpful. i'd come back everytime i'm in saigon.
Shopping Tip: avoid vincom but use parkson nearby. can walk to binhminh tower - the highest one at the moment - to enjoy drinks at 54th fl.
Andy T. Groups Australia, October 27, 2012
Good Location. Rooms Tiny. View of a wall!

Close to shops and city centre
8.3
The hotels i very close to shops and convenient to just walk anywhere. The rooms were very small and the window opened up to the wall of the next building! Its an adequate hotel if you would just like a bed and bathroom
Sanghwa L. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2012
great location. you can go everywhere from here

location, location, location
7.7
location is great, but a bit noizy. good for a business trip
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Chill out in stylish Saigon

Great Staff, Great location, Comfortable.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06