or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Itthipon K. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
staffs are all nice and good location for stay

Good location
8.3
During my stay in August was pleasant, the hotel staffs are all nice and friendly. They can helped you with direction and useful suggesting during my stay. The room is nice and clean. Various choice of breakfast too.
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping
Wenguang L. Business travelers China, August 4, 2012
Good place, old conditioner

breakfast not bad
9
free wifi, computer available in the lounge, room is clean ,but conditioner is too old that when it starts, sends out bed smell. the window can be openned, but tiles blcked 90% of the view, maybe rooms at the other side is better. Waiters at the receiption is pretty good. Handsome boys and beautiful girls, nice and pretty.
Restaurant Tip: Small restrant named Pho 24 is just opposite the hotel, very delicous rice noodles with soup. It can't be better. Bear Garden behind the hotel is a good place for listening to the music and drinking bear.
Ernest E. Business travelers Nigeria, August 2, 2012
Good trip

good service
8
Good stay in a 4 stars hotel. Central to the city center. The hotel staff is friendly, very helpful and supportive. A good service hotel. Overall happy with the trip and this hotel.....
Linda O. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great locations and friendly staff

Spacious rooms. Wide breakfast spread
7.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean. Although there are no windows in the rooms (we booked the elegant room type), it is still very comfortable. The location is good as the hotel is near to markets and the museums and the church. Great value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Cu Ci tunnel is a must go experience BBQ seafood in the night market is a must try.
Giovanna W. Couples Ireland, July 29, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

lovely room. nice buffet breakfast if you get up early
7
this is a lovely hotel. however the staff while professional, were not that friendly. they charged a very large amount of money to collect us from the airport, and we could have got a taxi for one third of the price. the location is great. there is a bar but its not good and there was no one in it at all. when booking a room be careful. we booked a dougle oscar elegant with "no view". in actual fact this meant "no window"!! never stayed in a hotel with no window before or since! good hotel if you just want a clean nicely decorated room. expensive compared to others though.
Restaurant Tip: try the Lemongrass vietnamese restaurant just around the corner. very good food. lovely place. Also the Ciao coffee shop on the corner is great. western food, lovely ice cream. go to the top floor for the best seats.
Kim T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Good service and great location

Close by everything
7.7
we stayed at oscar saigon hotel and the rooms were pleasant and tidy. the food was tasty and enjoyed it very much.
Napoleon A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location
10
Booked normal rooms but got an upgrade. Extended my stay for 1 night at cheaper than Agoda rates.
Kim K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location but a room without a window

Gym for a workout after a long day at work
7.7
Great location within walking distance to most places for food such as Ben Than Market, Parkson, etc.
Gerald W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Nice, clean hotel

friendly staff, clean, good location
8.3
Well I reserved a Oscar Cosy room--which do not have windows, I came to find out, but it still was a nice, clean room with decent space. The staff were friendly and spoke English and the location was good-close to shopping and sites.
George L. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Decent hotel with a great location

Great location
7
the hotel itself was nice, rooms were good sized and well furnished. the location as well was great, and the staff friendly. the included breakfast was just ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: If using Agoda, they ask that you print out your Agoda confirmation before checking into the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08