or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Cyphre G. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location and Good Service

Good location and Clean
8
Location is good and clean. Walking distance to place of interest in city area, e.g siagon square, BT market, etc. The only thing happened to me is that the aircon was dripping. The staff change us a room.
Jennifer F. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Centroid location with very clean rooms

Near all the 5 stars hotel without paying a high price
9.7
the stay was wonderful as the hotel is in a good location of district 1. breakfast served was excellent as there is a mixture of local and international selection. the rooms are very clean. the staff are helpful and make an effort to assist wherever possible. as we were on a day trip to cuchi tunnel prior to check-out, they accommodated our request for a late check-out.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Xu (fusion), Pacharan Spanish restaurant which are 5 minutes away. Especially Xu, food and service were excellent!
Minh V. Groups Canada, June 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel in downtown

Location
9
This is a very nice hotel. The only issue I had was my room didn't have a window. Rooms with windows are available but the price is much higher.
Minh V. Solo travelers Canada, June 9, 2012
Good hotel

Location
9.3
Nice and spacious room, right in the center. Service is excellent.
Edward W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
excellent location,service very good .

position .friendly staff,top amenities
10
we enjoyed our stay and will come here again hotel is so convenient food great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: prices are cheap you need less to travel with as everything you need is close -restaurants super markets,and sightseeing are mostly walking distance
Wei X. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2012
Good location, hot water could be improved

Good location, helpful concierge
7.7
The hotel is suitably located and highly accessible, with useful amenities (such as a supermarket) located nearby. The staff were generally helpful in answering our requests and queries. Room wise, we stayed in the Cosy room with no windows, which suited us fine since there wasn't much to see outside anyway. The hot water pressure could be improved though, as my friend and i barely had any hot water from the shower during our stay. Breakfast was international style, with the usual bacon-sausage-eggs variety, coupled with local cuisine such as stewed meat and pho.
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Excellent location near the bars and restaurants.

Location, staff and value for money
7
Shamini M. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Pleasant and convenient

Strategically located
7.3
we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the housekeeping was good and prompt. the staff was helpful too. there was a wide selection of food for breakfast. the hotel is strategically located in ho chin minh city. thus, making it easy and convenient for us to move around for shopping and sightseeing.
Loan N. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

100
9.7
we stayed at oscar for 5 years and it is a good memory to think about it. the room is small but nice and clean and it is in a great location and it is so much better if you stay in paris or singapore and the cost is so much cheaper and that is why we still choose oscar everytime we decide to travel to vietnam. the staff is alway greet you with a smile and willing to give out their help if you need it. when we tired from shopping we just sat at the bar and open the nothing box and looked at the people past by. you could not ask for anything more. we hope we could be back vn next year and stay at the same wonderful place. thank you for your great services oscar. loan and ted
Restaurant Tip: There is a Vietnamese restuarant name Lemongrass has wonderful food and a cafe at the corner with delicous cake.
Kuansun O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location, nice breakfast

City center
8.7
The room much better compare with my previous stay at Ho Chi Minh. But, every night about 11pm, the noise like water pump is working for about 30 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04