or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Kazushige U. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2012
Good location

very good wifi access
8.7
hotel staff is well trained. hotel offers free wifi access. quality of wifi was good. all the other free wifi i used elsewhere such as airport was very poor. breakfast was included and quality of food was just ok. best sales point of this hotel is cost performance. it was not expensive but location is good and room is good size as well.
Restaurant Tip: Pho 24 is clean and casual restaurant
Nobel G. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
central

located centrally, cheap rate for good hotel
10
my hotel room did not come with a window. i did not mind this because it was spacious anyway. the hotel itself is clean. even the room itself. i do have a problem with the shower head though as it was not compatible with the hook so it was quite difficult to shower. nevertheless, breakfast was very good and had a lot of variety of food. service is also alright. room comes with wifi connection.
John G. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2012
excellant hote but short on request

location is good, breakfast is good but hours too short , offers internet in lobby
8
mr nguyent and i had made a previous request for the upper floors with window (we paid an extra rate for it) what we got was 3rd floor with a window looking into a skylight lol however, the room was nice and the staff attentive
Sahra N. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, good service

Nice breakfast buffet
8
The hotel's location is perfect with professional staff and great breakfast buffet. The room is small and kind of dark. The rate is excellent. I would stay there again.
Terence J. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2012
good stay

location close to everything in Saigon
8.3
Great staff (very friendly) and the hotel is walking distance to all of the sights. Great street coffee just left of the hotel once you exit.
Simon R. Business travelers Germany, May 13, 2012
Hotel in city area

good location
7
For a few nights you can stay in this hotel. The room is clean and nice arranged. It is an average middle class hotel with some facilities like massage or coffee shop in the lobby area. Wifi is free.
Phot K. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2012
good location hotel in Saigon and good rate

location
6.3
hotel located in the good area and easy for access around the hotel and shopping area and tourist place such as post office and a lot of monument
Shopping Tip: there are a lot of shops around the hotel and good service by hotel staff as well.
Katrina A. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel in good location but horrible gym

Location was great and the rooms were clean
7.7
my husband and i have mixed feelings about this hotel. we chose it based on the location, price, and the fact that they had a gym. while the location was indeed great especially at the price, the gym was sad. if the gym is important to you, this is not a place for you. we had to go to a real gym about 4 blocks away and pay person. aside from that, the front desk staff was a bit stand offish. i typically do not write any negative remarks unless it is something extreme, but in this case, the ladies at check in were by no means welcoming and i think it should be addressed. on the flip side, everyone else (cleaning, bell hops, restaurant staff) was very nice and gracious. all in all, it was a good hotel that fulfills the basic needs.
Restaurant Tip: Augustines, a French restaurant around the corner, is wonderful. We ate there three times in four days.
Peter L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Decent hotel in great location

great service and they provide you better price if you book direct
7.7
Very delighted with the service and location. would definitely recommend to friends.
Kenneth W. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel and great location

Convenient to move around town and shopping proximity to most areas
10
This hotel continues to maintain its high standard of services and its buffet breakfast continued to be excellent with a great view of the City Hall. Would definitely stay in this hotel again on my next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06