or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cozy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Hotel is located at a convenient location.

Convenient location. Good room rate if booked thru Agoda. Food is not bad.
5.3
Pleasant and relax.Hotel staff are friendly. Hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Stuart E. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Business stay in Saigon

Location, Price, friendly staff
8.7
Great location, however the new metro train service means the Tax Supermarket/shopping centre is being closed in October which is a huge loss.....until it reopens in approx 5 years !!! Easy walking distance to many good bars and restaurants & close to Dong Khoi St, Saigon Square - USD$2 to Ben Thanh markets.
James P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
neat and tidy hotel

food was great, location was excellent, staff were friendly
9.3
Enjoyable
Mary A. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
keep up the good work

good food, nice location coz close to everthing, staff are very friendly
9.7
Really good, im going to recommend this hotel to other friends
Fabien L. Couples France, September 5, 2014
Good value.

Location, price and cleanliness.
8.7
Good location, nice room except for one thing: no window.
Phyllis W. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
nice

good location, nice food around, comfortable
6
good
Chowhan T. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
affordable hotel room

cheaper, location, easy
6
i am ok with the stay due to the convenience location in the major city.
Giang S. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2014
very good

clean, good staff, good location
8.7
it was great
Olesya S. Families with young children Russia, August 29, 2014
Highly recomment to everyone

best location, value for money, nice room design
10
Its very reasonable price for the exellent location, only they dont have pool, but with this price is absolutely ok. My favorite place in Saigon.
Yeojae H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
good

food, kind staff and facilities
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CozyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06