or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oscar Saigon Hotel

68A Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Saigon
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Cosy Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Elegant Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2236 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2236)
Sort by:
Bruce K. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Hotel is in middle of noisy dirtyconstruction zone

can't think of anything beyond mediocre
5
No hot water and weak pressure to upper floors. Metro construction has transformed entire area into a dirty, noisy dustbowl. Hotel is losing business so they compensate by 10X overcharges on things like laundry. Staff indifferent. We stayed here 4 years ago and liked it, but the Saigon Oscar is on its way to becoming a dump.
Damon J. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Good for price

Location breakfast
7.7
Good location for the price. There is major construction going on in the front of the hotel, so be aware that you will not see the sign. You have to go down a side street. Other than that overall good hotel.
Michel P. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
great place

location...staff..breakfast buffet
9
Great late pick up at airport on tome. And staff vrry helpful.
Tanty L. Families with young children Cambodia, December 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location,Cleanliness room,Cooperative staffs
9
This is the 2nd time we stayed at Oscar, The room was clean and great location. But now got renovation/construction on the street in front of hotel, it's not noisy but difficult to go out because the road is CLOSED along. Hope it will be done already on my next trip!
Robert T. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
so so

area, breakfast incl (but so so),
5
Not happy with front desk procedures and guest relations. spa and work out room not as advertised, hot tub doesn't work, spa staff just blow you off,etc on and on. Amenities advertise not available.
Khue P. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2014
They should have warned us about the construction.

Service was nice, but the location was hard to navigate.
3
This hotel should have wanted to us that it was located in the Middletown construction site. The was no main street access to the hotel, and forced to lug in all your luggage through the construction zone which of course is noisy and dusty. Please be aware that the construction around here for a new metro line will last for over a year. I originally booked two rooms and was forced to cancel one of them because my family members refused to stay there.
Riji J. Business travelers India, November 30, 2014
Good hotel, value for money and ideal location

Location, Cleanliness and staff performance
9
Very good
John L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
The travellers

Location, cleaningness & service
8.7
Relax & enjoylable
Alvin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Subway construction

price, location, value
8
Banh M. Couples Vietnam, November 20, 2014
Very good

Room, price and food
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar CosyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar ElegantOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Oscar DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewOscar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oscar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05