My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oslo Hotel Apartments

Kjoelberggata 29, Old Oslo, Oslo, Norway 0653 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room
Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Restaurant Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Old Oslo Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, August 27, 2013
Is ok

shopping, great breakfast, sport
7
ok but the Hotel is to expensive.
Adeline P. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Munch it!

Central location, close proximity to supermarkets and very near major attractions.
6.7
The air con was not working during the summer. We were steaming in our rooms like a sauna.
Rudolfs F. Couples Latvia, June 2, 2013
Great!

Price, location, staff
8.7
Vesa L. Groups Finland, June 1, 2013
gets the job done

price, quiet (atleast for us) and parking was easy
6.7
Rameez J. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
excellent

location, staff, clean room
8.3
Nataliya Z. Solo travelers Mexico, March 24, 2013
survivance in the hotel of hostel class

terribly small rooms, separated from the main building (other side of the street), old building and expensive staying
4.3
real hostel class, very small rooms (so small that isn't possible to store well an average luggage case), very small and antiquied bathroom, entrance very separated from the main building (you walk in the cold night to the desk to resolve any problem), fee for the linens set (impossible to use your own linens) and it's expensive being an ordinary hostel!
Qistina Y. Families with older children Thailand, March 13, 2013
i like large bathroom

clean bed
4
Signe R. Couples Denmark, February 18, 2013
Not something I would book again

The best part about the place was that we could pay some more and get a room in the real hotel
4.3
You walk in to a reception at a hotel that looks fairly nice thinking -this is almost to good to be true - and it is! We had to pay 100 NKR ekstra for bed sheets and then found out that our room was i a back alley with a shabby kitchen to share with 4 others and a room that did not smell clean. We decided to pay extra and stay in the proper hotel in the front building.
Andrzej N. Couples Poland, February 17, 2013
The most awful place to sleep arround the World

Localisation
4.3
It's awful place. The bedroom are very small 2x2 with bunk bed. It was dirty and cold (15 degree). Apartment was with kitchen corner...it means furniture without equipment. Beautiful were only photos on website. We paid more and changed for normal hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's good idea to buy oslopass
Thomas R. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good Location, but no locks on the door

Great appartment, 3 min walk from the Underground into town and shops
7
i was pleasantly supprised about the qualitly of the room. the sheets are 50kr extra but i knew this before i went. the only downside was the lack of a lock on the bedroom door (there were 5 rooms in the appartment). the hotel is close to the underground which is the quickest way into town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recoment getting the Underground to Majorstuen and visiting the Vigeland Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - RestaurantOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08