or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oslo Hotel Apartments

Kjoelberggata 29, Old Oslo, Oslo, Norway 0653 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room
Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Bathroom Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Restaurant Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Exterior Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room Oslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room
Area: Old Oslo Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Colin T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Decent value for money

Location, price, accessibility
7.7
Cheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
Location is quite good. Room is comfortable

Room is clean, environment is okay, close metro station
8
The room so clean and comfortable. The hotel prepare the towel for every customer and you can cook in your apartment but have to share with oters. It's good for family or lots of friends travel together.
Hyunmi L. Couples South Korea, September 7, 2014
not bad

clean, comfortable and cheap
7.7
I just stayed here one night. If you want to cook, It's available. But, you have to use a kitchen with the other guest. A bath as well. It's near to Toyen station. Just 5minutes on foot. There is a convenience store nearby.
Roselle L. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Not what I expected
4.3
We are a family of three. I booked a room for 2 adults and when we checked in, we were able to get an upgrade for 3 adults easily for NOK 200/night. The extra bed was actually a separate room. If you dont mind taking public transport to go to city center, this is not bad for the price. Its 10 mins away from city center and walking distance to bus and train stations. If I had known this, I wouldnt mind paying a bit more to be in a downtown hotel. Theres no airconditioning which made it dff to sleep at night. The free wifi is awful. It would be better to stay out and just go to the hotel to literally sleep. On the other hand, room is clean and bathroom is nice. Staff could be friendlier and more knowledgeable for tourists. We asked the front desk how to get to City Hall and he did not know.
Siqing L. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Great

great location; easy access to transportation; nice staff
9.3
Such a pity that we only had one night here. Great location, near park and museum. An 7-11 is right at the corner. The restaurant serves in the hotel which looks great. Very easy to public transportation and to the airport.
Angkana S. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
a good hotel

room is clean,service, good resturrant
6.7
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, August 27, 2013
Is ok

shopping, great breakfast, sport
7
ok but the Hotel is to expensive.
Adeline P. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Munch it!

Central location, close proximity to supermarkets and very near major attractions.
6.7
The air con was not working during the summer. We were steaming in our rooms like a sauna.
Rudolfs F. Couples Latvia, June 2, 2013
Great!

Price, location, staff
8.7
Vesa L. Groups Finland, June 1, 2013
gets the job done

price, quiet (atleast for us) and parking was easy
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oslo Hotel Apartments OsloOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - BathroomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - RestaurantOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - ExteriorOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest RoomOslo Hotel Apartments Oslo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08