or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oslob Malonzo Pension House

San Jose Street Poblacion, Oslob, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Exterior Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Interior Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings
Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Standard Triple Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Historical Park Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Tumalog Water Falls Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Whale Shark Watching
Area: Oslob Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Martin S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
small friendly guest house

location, assistance with tours, comfortable
4
clean, efficient reasonably priced and well located
Elizabeth M. Groups Netherlands, November 9, 2014
Our stay at the Oslob Malonzo Pension House

the location, the service, the comfort
9.7
It was really a pleasant stay at the Oslob Malonzo Pension House. We arrived late at night and the owner, Eva, guided us to a restaurant to have food. The room was great and so was breakfast. They organised for us a driver to the Whale Sharks and Waterfalls and gave us many tips and advice. My boyfriend and my mother also enjoyed their stay at the Oslob Malonzo Pension House. It's a charming place and the service is great.
Amoru M. Groups Japan, November 9, 2014
Fantastic room

Good staff, Location, Room
9.3
I chose this hotel as I was going to whale shark watching the next day in the early morning. The room is really nice and good access to local restaurants from the hotel. The staff helped me with the car to the site of whale shark watching. I had no difficulty to go there.
Yuet P. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Felt like being at home

Friendly owners, good location, good food
9
We need to hop off the Oslob bus for this location and we were so worried we got off the wrong place and being at nowhere. Luckily the bus driver and assistant has got us to the correct place. Once got down from bus we asked the locals for directions and ppl there are very friendly that they walked us to the respective way to hotel which is about 200m away. The owners are very warm and welcoming us. They do great arrangements so feel free to ask them about it. They will lead you and walk with you to the local restaurants for good food. Quiet neighbourhood and nearby to the tourism spot church which is so beautiful. Recommended for stay.
Aileen G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
HOSPITALITY AT ITS BEST

THE OWNERS, ITS CLEANLINESS AND ACCESSIBILITY
8.3
The pension house is a lovely place to stay in. The room we stayed in was very clean. The place is near the public market so one can easily buy necessities. The owners are very hospitable and hands on. We were treated with a delicious home-made rice cake which Eva prepared for her own family. It is a family-run business which is thriving because of the good hearts of the owners. They, likewise, believe in the goodness of their guests by allowing them to just take whatever they want from the snacks bar and just leave their payment, or list the items on a piece of paper. We are happy to have stayed at their place on our first visit to Oslob. The Tumalog Falls is worth visiting. Awesome.
Rhoda M. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Great lodging

Staff... Pleasant atmosphere ... Pricing
9.3
It was a very good stay
Rhoda M. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Great lodging

Staff, pleasant atmosphere, pricing
9.3
It was a great stay
Guy L. Groups France, October 22, 2014
Lovely family pension

Lovely family, comfortable and clear
7.3
Great time at this small pension in the center of Oslob. Warm welcome, helpful advices and comfortable room. Best value for money possible. Wish them many more customers!
Suthichana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Stay here to get help watching the whale sharks

helpful owners, value for money, nice clean place
8
No lunch or dinner served here, only breakfast. However it makes up for this lack as the owners can help to arrange the whale watching for one of the lowest fees compared to any of the whale shark watching tours.
Benjamin K. Groups United States of America, October 20, 2014
Whale Shark Trip

Garden area Rooms and Staff
10
We Loved it the Staff was very Nice the breakfast was very good they assisted us in going to our activities Room were very nice I would stay their again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oslob Malonzo Pension House CebuOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ExteriorOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - InteriorOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Standard TripleOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Historical ParkOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Tumalog Water FallsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Whale Shark Watching


AS-AGWEB-3C06