or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oslob Malonzo Pension House

San Jose Street Poblacion, Oslob, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Exterior Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Interior Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Surroundings
Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Standard Triple Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Standard Double Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Family Standard Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - View Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Sumilon Island Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Historical Park Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Tumalog Water Falls Oslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Whale Shark Watching
Area: Oslob Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Aldbrian A. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Enjoyable

Staff, rooms, safety..
8.3
Great!!! Arrived late and was still entertained very well..:)
Ma A. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Convenient for families, comfortable, very helpful

Helpful host, clean, economically sound, properly maintained.
8
Smooth planned activities through the help of the hosts. Very convenient.
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
basic and clean, superb staff servic

staff service, clean, cost
8.3
We booked all the available four rooms for a family holiday to swim with the whale shark and swim at Sumilon Island. Eva(the owner) recommended we visit the Baluarte and the Tumalog waterfalls as well. We were surprised that an old church and wall relic exist within the town. The Baluarte was just a few minutes walk and was amazing during the sun set. Tumalog waterfalls is also amazing.We availed of the local street restaurant per Eva's recommendation and they were good.
Yrjo H. Groups Finland, June 12, 2014
Ok, good Service, beach not good.

Good Service, balcany to street, good Cook
6.3
It was ok, a bit expensive comparing to Hotel quality. Service was good and helpfull.
Michelle G. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Good :)

Clean and staff.
8.7
Maria S. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
Very comfortable and homey.

Super clean and good,smelling rooms, friendly and helpful staff, located in the town proper.
8.3
Very very nice. Would go back and take our kids with us next time. Thanks, Eva, for making our Oslob trip very comfortable and everything else convenient. Keep up the great work. Remember to set up the visitors' board on the wall!
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
The Best Family Managed Hotel I Have Stayed In

Warmth and Hospitality of the Owners, their Knowledge of the Area's Attractions, Clean and Cozy Rooms
9
Ricky P. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Awesome

The locations, people, and the service.
9.7
It felt like I was home. The staff gave their all to help us with our activities and needs.
Jonathan A. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Cleanliness, very accomodating staff
8.7
It was a good experience having a home away from home
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
ok

a place to sleep
6.3
to far from whale shark viewing area when we got to whale shark place for my wife and her family it was cheaper for them to swim with the sharks the people was very unfriendly with me and so I didn't go swimming wish I would have gone back to Cebu that day don't go to Oslob if your white

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oslob Malonzo Pension House CebuOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ExteriorOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - InteriorOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - SurroundingsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Standard TripleOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Standard DoubleOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - BathroomOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Family StandardOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - ViewOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Sumilon IslandOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Historical ParkOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Tumalog Water FallsOslob Malonzo Pension House Cebu - Whale Shark Watching


AS-AGWEB-3A06