or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ottoman's Life Hotel

Adnan Menderes Boulevard Vatan Avenue No.53, Fatih, Fatih, Istanbul, Turkey 34093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Breakfast Buffet Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Indoor Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Coffee Shop Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Indoor Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Indoor Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Indoor Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Indoor Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Ottomans Life Hotel
Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Suite Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room
Area: Fatih Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Ramzi K. Couples Canada, June 11, 2012
small rooms bad service

no good features
4
It was a completely unpleasant stay. Rooms very small. Service very bad. Location not convenient, and there was a problem with the credit card, as if they hate this type of payment.
Lu N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location near to Shopping complex
8
I will stay in this hotel for my next visit in Istanbul.
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Hotel small but staff very helpful

Staff very helpful
7.3
We arrived at the hotel very early about 7am. The staff made a room available for us immediatly. Also my friend forgot her phone charger, the reception kindly let her use their phone charger. Hotel does not sell alcohol.
Yoan N. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2012
Best guest service hotel

Exceptional guest service
7.7
we stayed for four nights. room size is adequate and pleasant stay experience. bedding, shower, and hotel overall are clean and i believe the staffs put all effort for service to the maximum standard. the only limitation is the location of this hotel is not as near as it was reviewed in the website. it is not walking distance to most tourist areas. however, the distances to nearest tramway is walkable, although in the evening is not so convenience as it is dark and cold. it makes the distance is even further. however overall is a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Yusuf Y. Couples Norway, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
It was very a nice staying in this hotel. Very near to the old part of istanbul, muzeums.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to the old part of Istanbul.
Tariq S. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 31, 2012
great location and good sized rooms.

near by tram and metero stations,area is nice and there is one big shopping center in front of the hotel
9.7
hotel staff are helpful and sere you with smile. there are many shopps near by to buy whatever you need. no smoking allowed in the hotel. the hotel is located in the main street so sometimes but the windows are well sealed. you can view the street while sitting in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can use the tram or metero to approach most of the attraction places from this hotel
Tariq S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2012
location is strategical to use the Metro or tram

new, rooms are well designed and decorated nicely. A big shooping center is closed by.
9
i was very glad to utilize the chance of a special offer and spent 5 days in this hotel. the only bad point that i faced in this hotel was losing my mobil phone (stolen) and i didn't see a good accountability from the hotel management.there is no bussiness center or swimming pool in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: you have to pay for orange juice 2 euro because it is not complimentry.
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Excellent

The staff
8.7
my first visit to istanbul and what a treat. great hotel. its the a bit over the top but immaculate. i have never had a room with diamanté studded toilet roll holders before ! although a double room it was a little on the small side but i spent so little time in it. the hotel supplied an airport transfer, who was waiting as i exited arrivals. the hotel is spotless,great staff who could not do enough. breakfast was superb.
Jamal D. Families with young children March 27, 2012
Very nice room, nice location .

the stablished of the rooms
7.7
I like to stay in this hotel, but the breakfast wasn't impressive as I expect . But the people in the hotel very helpfully and respective with all the gust.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Pakistan, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel good rooms but ordinary breakfast

Rooms location
7.3
A good one .....rooms were small but well decored..... Food stuff ordinary....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ottoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Breakfast BuffetOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant IndoorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Coffee ShopOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant IndoorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant IndoorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant IndoorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant IndoorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Ottomans Life HotelOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Superior RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Deluxe RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Suite RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - InteriorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - InteriorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - InteriorOttoman’s Life Hotel Istanbul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06