or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Our Awesome Hostel

5756 ABBA Building, Kalayaan Avenue cor. Northbound EDSA (under Kalayaan Bridge/Flyover), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Hotel Entrance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Indoor Cozy Lounge with Awesome View Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Reading Corner Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bars and Restaurant Our Awesome Hostel Manila - City Tours and Activities Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Overlooking Penthouse Lounge Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Movie Corner Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Fully Equipped Kitchen Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Outdoor Bar and Lounge Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Easy Train Guide Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Nearby Airport Our Awesome Hostel Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Private Rooms Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Big Lockers and Cabinets for each Guest Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room
Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Bathroom Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi Assistance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Parking for Guests Our Awesome Hostel Manila - 24 Hours Security Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Welcome to the new CDB- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bar and Restaurant - Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - The Mind Museum- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street Shopping District- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street West Shopping District- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Restaurants- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Circle Art- Walking Distance
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Oscar W. Solo travelers Colombia, February 19, 2015
good for price

price, location, staff
6.7
The bathroom was not so good, to much people for one room, but for the price it is ok
Isha G. Solo travelers India, February 18, 2015
Good for one night stay.

Rooftop Lounge and Bar. Free Wi-Fi. Comfortable Beds.
6.3
This place is located decently close to the airports as well as the restaurants in Makati. As such, it's good for one night. The beds were really comfortable and the roof-top lounge is really good to chill and drink with friends.
Yosuke N. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2015
bad location, dirty room
3.3
in the middle of the city , but no access besides taxi. I walked to train station but walk by a very high cement wall and felt so dangerous. if any car stop and rub you, there is no way to escape. noce view at roof top area.
Maddie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
decent location, clean rooms

location, price, rooms
7.7
It really annoyed me that when I arrived to check in at 1pm I was told that I had to wait an hour to check in to the room. I was exhausted after having traveled for about 18 hours on ferrys and buses to get to Manila. I understand that the check in was at 2 but I was checked into a room with 8 or so other empty made up beds. If the room is ready you should let your guest check in. The guy at the desk was rather incompetent. WiFi only worked in the lobby.
Anton F. Groups Denmark, January 10, 2015
Good place for few days

The best thing about the hotel is the roof top terrace which is windy but nice and provides amazing view.
8
Good place. Pretty clean. But the a/C was a little noisy in the room and there was no chargers near the best so you couldn't charge your phone safely
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 9, 2015
friendly

friendly staff , helpful staff , location.
8.3
For price it is great value. Pleasant stay. Recommend.
Nikki R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Cozy hostel and social

social, nice roofdeck and good location
10
This hostel is located near the new CBD. Place is walking distance to must sees in Manila. Can recommend the place
Jovy C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
hostel in a good location

recommended, wholesome and informative
10
The receptionist helped us to find our way around the city. They have very helpful guides if you are clueless as to where to go. In terms of ambience, youll meet lots of foriengers guests who became my friends.
Jiejing C. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2014
Reasonable price

price, meet people
7.3
When I arrived, it was midnight. Staff helped me to finished check-in and led me to the my bed. Although midnight, there were lots of people still awake on the rooftop. It's great to stay on the rooftop to enjoy the nightview of Manila or talking to people. A subway station is near the hostel,so it's convenient to stay here.
Meizar U. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Nice place but the room is small. Location is good

Cheap. Location. Small
8
Thank you. Bice place and quite cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Spacious and Cozy RoomsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Hotel EntranceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Indoor Cozy Lounge with Awesome ViewOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Reading CornerOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bars and RestaurantOur Awesome Hostel Manila - City Tours and ActivitiesOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Overlooking Penthouse LoungeOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Movie CornerOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Fully Equipped KitchenOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Outdoor Bar and LoungeOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Easy Train GuideOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Nearby Airport Our Awesome Hostel Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Private RoomsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Big Lockers and Cabinets for each GuestOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - BathroomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi AssistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Parking for GuestsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - 24 Hours SecurityOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Welcome to the new CDB- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bar and Restaurant - Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - The Mind Museum- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street Shopping District- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street West Shopping District- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Restaurants- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Circle Art- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High street Garden- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Park- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Shopping Park- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk-Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Famous Bars and Clubs- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Fort Bars and Clubs- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Mc Kinley Hill


AS-AGWEB-3B01