or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Our Awesome Hostel

5756 ABBA Building, Kalayaan Avenue cor. Northbound EDSA (under Kalayaan Bridge/Flyover), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Hotel Entrance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Indoor Cozy Lounge with Awesome View Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Reading Corner Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bars and Restaurant Our Awesome Hostel Manila - City Tours and Activities Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Overlooking Penthouse Lounge Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Movie Corner Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Fully Equipped Kitchen Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Outdoor Bar and Lounge Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Easy Train Guide Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Nearby Airport Our Awesome Hostel Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Private Rooms Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Big Lockers and Cabinets for each Guest Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room
Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Bathroom Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi Assistance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Parking for Guests Our Awesome Hostel Manila - 24 Hours Security Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Welcome to the new CDB- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bar and Restaurant - Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - The Mind Museum- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street Shopping District- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street West Shopping District- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Restaurants- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Circle Art- Walking Distance
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Centrally located, clean, affordable

Location, cleanliness, price
9
The hostel was easy to find, had security guards, and a cool rooftop lounge with a great view. Dorm rooms were well maintained, with big lockers, and crisp, cool a/c. Wifi didn't reach my room, so I just spent a lot of time on the rooftop. Walking distance to Bonifacio Global City, but there weren't very many shops or restaurants near the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I had a pleasant stay.
Seb G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
OUR AWESOME HOSTEL

Clean, friendly, good viewpoint and living room
4.7
Everyone was friednly and helpful from the staff to the people who were staying there. Some really cheap and yummy street food about 1 minutes walk away. Great viewpoint on the top floor. Living room is great, big, tv, plug sockets etc!
Razmon K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
AWESOME

Good, safe and fun stay
8.3
Good, safe and fun stay
Razmon K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
AWSOME

SAFE CLEAN FUN
7.7
Guesthouse is in a quiet area with not much around it. Except from the constant traffic noise it is very close to the train network nO SUPERMARKET, FAST FOOD , Just none very close to the guesthouse. . The place is clean, the staff friendly, no lock out, kitchen, wifi works,lockers, air con, hot enough shower, bed good .
Louie G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
The place is recommendable

Good place to stay if you want to be near The Fort.
9.7
Fits the bill. Very recommendable. I could say that given the price not bad at all. The place is near the Fort
Ivon V. Business travelers Thailand, September 29, 2014
Good Hostel

Cheap price, good location,
9
Good location and cheap price. The people are very nice and they are willing to help the guests in terms of how to go aroudn the area. Recommended the place to those who want to live near the area.
Palmer L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Average

Location / price /
8
It was OK except the CR was very dirty; not very hygienic!!!! Water pressure was quite low.
Chihwei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
soso

the staff has a good attitude
6.3
this place is not like a hostel but more an apartment for the locals
Llerson J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, Friendly and helpfull staff
8
Very Good
Herlina S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Can not says anything because its cheap

I love the penthouse site only
3.7
Hmm really dont want back here... I only love the pethouse where the reception and their living room located. Maybe if i must come to manila i will stay only atits living room Or if any and must spend or add money i will choose private room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Spacious and Cozy RoomsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Hotel EntranceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Indoor Cozy Lounge with Awesome ViewOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Reading CornerOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bars and RestaurantOur Awesome Hostel Manila - City Tours and ActivitiesOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Overlooking Penthouse LoungeOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Movie CornerOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Fully Equipped KitchenOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Outdoor Bar and LoungeOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Easy Train GuideOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Nearby Airport Our Awesome Hostel Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Private RoomsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Big Lockers and Cabinets for each GuestOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - BathroomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi AssistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Parking for GuestsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - 24 Hours SecurityOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Welcome to the new CDB- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bar and Restaurant - Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - The Mind Museum- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street Shopping District- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street West Shopping District- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Restaurants- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Circle Art- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High street Garden- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Park- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Shopping Park- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk-Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Famous Bars and Clubs- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Fort Bars and Clubs- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Mc Kinley Hill


AS-AGWEB-3C01