or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Our Awesome Hostel

5756 ABBA Building, Kalayaan Avenue cor. Northbound EDSA (under Kalayaan Bridge/Flyover), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Hotel Entrance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Indoor Cozy Lounge with Awesome View Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Reading Corner Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bars and Restaurant Our Awesome Hostel Manila - City Tours and Activities Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Overlooking Penthouse Lounge Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Movie Corner Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Fully Equipped Kitchen Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Outdoor Bar and Lounge Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Easy Train Guide Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Nearby Airport Our Awesome Hostel Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Private Rooms Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Big Lockers and Cabinets for each Guest Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room
Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest Room Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Bathroom Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi Assistance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Parking for Guests Our Awesome Hostel Manila - 24 Hours Security Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Welcome to the new CDB- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bar and Restaurant - Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - The Mind Museum- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street Shopping District- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street West Shopping District- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Restaurants- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Circle Art- Walking Distance
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Chihwei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
soso

the staff has a good attitude
6.3
this place is not like a hostel but more an apartment for the locals
Llerson J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, Friendly and helpfull staff
8
Very Good
Herlina S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Can not says anything because its cheap

I love the penthouse site only
3.7
Hmm really dont want back here... I only love the pethouse where the reception and their living room located. Maybe if i must come to manila i will stay only atits living room Or if any and must spend or add money i will choose private room
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
My stay felt like home

affordable, good location, well maintained
7.3
I stayed there for 4 days waiting for my flight to Korea. So I rarely went out and just stayed inside my dorm room for most of my stay. The room is big and each guest gets a locker. The bathroom is very spacious and clean too. The airconditioning is also very good.
Faith C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good location

nice location, cheap, centrally located
10
Good location. The price is great and the people/staff are very friendly and accommodating. They can recommend on places to visit
Alice S. Solo travelers Italy, May 10, 2014
Cheap nice hostel in Makati

value for money, friendly staff, hot shower
7.3
It's very basic, don't expect much for the price you pay. A bed and a shower (not even toilet paper), but you're probably staying in Manila one night on the way to the islands, right? It's OK then. Nice big terrace with awesome view where people drink at night, and large and cozy common room. All in all a nice place for a temporary stay, but the 440 pesos taxi fee from the airport is just too much.
Raimonda V. Couples Lithuania, May 4, 2014
Nice place, close to the park and bonifacio city..

Great roof terace with amazing view, clean and comfy, can use kitchen to make a food
8.3
I would give ten points of ten if its not a staff, the place itself really nice and comfy, clean rooms, perfect location, roof terace amazing but the staff not helpful and not friendly at all. The worst thing that u cant check in even 5min before your check in time, they ask to wait, also we paid for one room and they gave cheaper one and didnt give back refund...honestly I loved the place but if it would be different staff would be better...oldery women who makes breakfast nice and smiley.....
Otto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Short but memorable

price, good staff, good location
6.3
Short but good time to relax and rest. Close to shops and restaurant
Melanie M. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2014
Best staff work here! Wonderful people!!!! Home

Staff, patio, a/c
9
Love this place. Met wonderful people here. Great place. Roof top patio to hang out at if I don't wanna challenge the city but want people around. Cozy. Very accommodating staff!!! Tv room. Safe area of town. Main road access yet quiet. Stay here
Taeho R. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
Best Hostel in Manila

Staff, Location, Affordable
9.7
It's always been a pleasure here. I've been to many hostels in Manila, but this is the best place. I guarantee you, no regrets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Spacious and Cozy RoomsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Hotel EntranceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Indoor Cozy Lounge with Awesome ViewOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Reading CornerOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bars and RestaurantOur Awesome Hostel Manila - City Tours and ActivitiesOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Overlooking Penthouse LoungeOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Movie CornerOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Fully Equipped KitchenOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Outdoor Bar and LoungeOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Easy Train GuideOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Nearby Airport Our Awesome Hostel Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Private RoomsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Big Lockers and Cabinets for each GuestOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Guest RoomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - BathroomOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi AssistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Parking for GuestsOur Awesome Hostel Manila - 24 Hours SecurityOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Welcome to the new CDB- Walking Distance Our Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Bar and Restaurant - Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - The Mind Museum- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street Shopping District- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High Street West Shopping District- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Restaurants- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Burgos Circle Art- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - High street Garden- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Serendra Park- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Shopping Park- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk-Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Art Walk- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Famous Bars and Clubs- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Fort Bars and Clubs- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - CDB- Walking DistanceOur Awesome Hostel Manila - Mc Kinley Hill


AS-AGWEB-3B07