or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant

100/41-42 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Reception Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great value, great staff

The accommodating nature of the staff
10
Only needed to stay one night - needed to check-out late - no problem, no extra charge - great accommodating nature of staff - thank you very much
Bjorn C. Solo travelers Denmark, April 23, 2013
Nice quiet hotel

Close to the beach and nightlife, and still quiet at night.
7.7
Laid back and relaxed, just like a holiday must be ;-)
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Nice room and good value for the money

cost, room size, location
7.7
Nice big room, very clean, nice location. Good value for what you pay. Staff is so so and the restaurant downstairs is only ok. Don't expect fast service on your food order.
Bo S. Solo travelers Denmark, March 28, 2013
Nice and inexpensive

cheap, nice and comfortable
6
Soeren L. Solo travelers Denmark, March 28, 2013
pratical and comfortable

cheap, central location, close to reaturants
5.3
Alex L. Couples Russia, March 10, 2013
budgetwise - in top 10 places to stay

clean room, nice service, close to the beach
8.3
We stayed in this Outdoor Inn hotel without any expectations, except from the Agoda reviewers and - we were very much surprized that this place offered more than what we thought very clean room with daily room service, changing things, good AC, nice WiFi (sometimes not so nice:) in a close vicinity to the beach and touristic streets. Only one minus - it was noisy enough during evening times because of the musics penetrating from the ground cafes. The rest was just super, than you, guys!
Angela P. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2013
Close to the beach and clean

Comfortable bed, staff cleaned room well and 10 min wallk from beach
6.3
I did like staying here because it was close to the beach and restaurants. I think the price is a little high but everything in Phuket is. There is a bar across the street that stays open a little late and a bit rowdy but if your a heavy sleeper like I am not a big problem.
Sarah G. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Simple and suitable

Very clean, soft beds as opposed to other beds in Thailand, good air conditioning.
7.3
They were doing repairs or something, and we went for several hours each day without water.
Travel tip: The rooms don't look like what the pictures do on the website. But was comfortable, and the price was good.
Sarah G. Families with older children United States of America, March 2, 2013
Clean, and decent.

Free Internet with good connection, very clean.
8
There is no elevator, and we were on the top floor, 4th. This was hard to move our luggage around. It was only slightly a nuisance when going out or coming in. It was tolerable, but not very convienent. Also, the internet advertized a pool and jacizzi, where there is neither. Apparantly they converted them into a small store downstairs. So, the advertizing was misleading. The area gets quite loud in the nighttime, which would be good for the youth, or those using earplugs. The price was fair, so I have little complaints. Everyone was quite friendly.
Juan A. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel and great area of Kata but small rooms

Location and price
6
Wifi disconnected and not fixed. Location is central to shops and bars, aswell as 10min walk to beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant PhuketOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03