My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant

100/41-42 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Reception Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Neta C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 6, 2014
Comfortable bed

Cheap, good location, pretty soft bed (for beeing Thailand)
6.3
Oscar P. Groups Sweden, January 19, 2014
Good location

Location,staff,cheap
6
The location was very good close to the beach. But the room was not so nice.
James T. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff

Close to beach, restuarants and shopping. Staff responsive to requests.
7
We paid budget price and although the room was a bit tired, we got value for money. We had everything we needed as staff loaned us a kettle to make tea in the room
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Great Value & Nice Hotel

Beach, Fast Internet & Relax
8
Enjoyed our stay here. Would definately stay here again
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nice room and good value for the money

Beach, Fast Internet & Relax
8
Relaxed, just like a holiday must be. Staff is okey and the restaurant downstairs is ok too.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nice and inexpensive

Beach, Relax & Stay Cool
8
Enjoyed our stay here so we stayed an extra night. Would definately stay here again.
Patrick F. Couples Ireland, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel. We stayed an extra night

Comfortable room, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay here so we stayed an extra night. Would definately stay here again
Bart M. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2013
Cold be better

Large room, hot shower, good internet
5.7
As kata beach is long the location of this hotel was a bit out of the actual center although enough restaurants in the direct neighbourhood. The room smelled bad because of mold from the bathroom.
Reinan R. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff; Fast Check-in/Check-out; Comfortable stay
6.7
We just stayed the night and went to Phi Phi the next day. Hotel was just 5 mins walk to the beach. Its ok for a night stay. The Staff were very friendly and accomodating...
Matthew T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great value, great staff

The accommodating nature of the staff
10
Only needed to stay one night - needed to check-out late - no problem, no extra charge - great accommodating nature of staff - thank you very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant PhuketOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06