or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant

100/41-42 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest Room Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Reception Outdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Chloe H. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Simple and enjoyable

Good location, accommodating restaurant service and great pillows
8
We really enjoyed our stay. It had everything we needed for the price we paid. Great restaurants and fruit vendors surrounding the area. The hotels restaurant were very accommodating in providing us with late night tea in our room. It's extremely close to the beach, about a 300m walk. Loved Kata as it was a good change of scenery from Patong's hectic city life. Kata beach is beautiful
Neta C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 6, 2014
Comfortable bed

Cheap, good location, pretty soft bed (for beeing Thailand)
6.3
Thevagi S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good Location!

Location, Price and Amenities surrounding it
7.3
The stay was good. We went in a group of six and enjoyed our stay there. The room and bathroom is maintained cleanly and it was huge room with balcony overlooking the side road. The room has a yesteryear feel to it, perhaps due to the dim lighting and could use some minor renovation tweaks.The breakfast menu was the usual English breakfast but during our stay, they might have some staff shortage as when we asked for coffee refill, it took about 20 minutes before we got it. :)The staff were very helpful though especially the front desk. Location wise, I would say it's really good as good restaurants and 7-11 are just few steps away. About 5-10 minutes walk to the beach area and easy to get transportation to Phuket town at reasonable price.
Oscar P. Groups Sweden, January 19, 2014
Good location

Location,staff,cheap
6
The location was very good close to the beach. But the room was not so nice.
James T. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff

Close to beach, restuarants and shopping. Staff responsive to requests.
7
We paid budget price and although the room was a bit tired, we got value for money. We had everything we needed as staff loaned us a kettle to make tea in the room
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Great Value & Nice Hotel

Beach, Fast Internet & Relax
8
Enjoyed our stay here. Would definately stay here again
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nice room and good value for the money

Beach, Fast Internet & Relax
8
Relaxed, just like a holiday must be. Staff is okey and the restaurant downstairs is ok too.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nice and inexpensive

Beach, Relax & Stay Cool
8
Enjoyed our stay here so we stayed an extra night. Would definately stay here again.
Patrick F. Couples Ireland, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel. We stayed an extra night

Comfortable room, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay here so we stayed an extra night. Would definately stay here again
Bart M. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2013
Cold be better

Large room, hot shower, good internet
5.7
As kata beach is long the location of this hotel was a bit out of the actual center although enough restaurants in the direct neighbourhood. The room smelled bad because of mold from the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outdoor Inn & Restaurant PhuketOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Guest RoomOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionOutdoor Inn & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01