Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Fouad Y. from Morocco
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Resort !
For Families :) If you are a couple without children, see renaissance phulet
Reviewed July 24, 2016

kannitha O. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice resort bad pillow
Another good family resort overall. Nice beach nice pool with good slider and all that a family resort needs. The only thing that really disappoint me is the bad pillow that lacks firmness and shape which caused a neck pain the next day. How can a 5-star resort missed this very important element of great accommodation
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Chada S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Brilliant experience
We have stayed in many different five stars hotels but this time we are quite impressed with the place.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Emma C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Travelling with two small children
Family travelling with a 2 year old and a 1 year old. Fantastic location on beautiful beach but probably away from amenities (but we did not leave the hotel). Food in restaurants was excellent and both children enjoyed the food on the children's menu. Children both loved the pool - lots of choice with different pools and a water slide that the 2 year old played on all day. Staff were amazing - they often walked about looking at things with our kids so we could finish our food :). I would definitely stay here again, we actually head back to Phuket in September and I will probably book in again.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Gary L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Bliss
We were well looked after
Reviewed July 17, 2016

hei C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel staff service with comfortable environment
The hotel staff attitude is amazing. They are very polite and greet you with cheerful smile whenever they meet you, which makes me feel important. The room is very tidy and spacious with comfortable bed. The pool is big and relaxing. Our kids found it very enjoyable. There are also adequate sport activities.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Christopher L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice staff, clean hotel and amazing views
Staff is warm and attentive. Amazing view and relaxing sound of the sea at our terrace. Food choices during breakfast and tea time are quite limited though. Seafood buffet at Locavore is a bit disappointing, as there are very limited choices for its price. Grilled sirloin and pork chop at Edgewater were fantastic and the beach side ambience was perfect! My 3yr old kid had fun at the kid's pool. Shuttle ferry service around Laguna was a great relaxing experience. We would love to come back and stay again!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Markus G. from Liechtenstein
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great Place
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff plus a good kids club & kids pool. Can be recommended with small kids.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Vipapond B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Calm & Nice place to stay
Only stayed for 1 night, staffs are very nice and helpful. I had to check out earlier than our scheduled because my kids got sick, and hotel had the swift action to help us to get the earliest flight back to BKK.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Zaimidin L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Verry Good
Verru good
Reviewed July 08, 2016