Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

Laguna Phuket, 323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Charngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 656 reviews

366 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Trudy L. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Godd hotel at a good price!
5
We were upgraded to the Royal Siam Villa but to be honest we would not have paid for this as we found the wood paneling a bit dark.
Report this review
Thai T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 2, 2016
Very nice resort with such friendly & helpful staf
5.7
However, the food is not so good.
Report this review
Sin N. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Very clean resort
6.3
Staffs service was excellent. Food was little costly, but pool was great. My Son loves the slide
Report this review
Grant J. Couples South Africa, April 27, 2016
Beautiful
5.7
Very fancy
Report this review
Samudra S. Families with young children India, April 26, 2016
Good stay
4.7
We were a family with a 1 yr old girl.. Overall it was a good stay and we were quite happy with the facilities.. However, we felt there are few scope for improvement 1. Not all areas of the resort are stroller friendly and we had to lift it up, which was a pain. This would be applicable to handicapped people too. There should be a way to go to the Club lounge, boat dock and kids play area with a stroller.. it can be easily made by having a sloped path instead of stairs 2. The afternoon snacks for the club members are mostly sweet (cakes, fruits, etc). Though the choice were many and food were excellent, we felt the need of some non-sweet snacks like puffs, etc. There was sandwich, but that's it. People with limitation on their sweet intake, will find some non-sweet food items helpful
Report this review
Samudra S. Families with young children India, April 26, 2016
Good stay
5
We were a family with a 1 yr old girl.. Overall it was a good stay and we were quite happy with the facilities.. However, we felt there are few scope for improvement 1. Not all areas of the resort are stroller friendly and we had to lift it up, which was a pain. This would be applicable to handicapped people too. There should be a way to go to the Club lounge, boat dock and kids play area with a stroller.. it can be easily made by having a sloped path instead of stairs 2. The afternoon snacks for the club members are mostly sweet (cakes, fruits, etc). Though the choice were many and food were excellent, we felt the need of some non-sweet snacks like puffs, etc. There was sandwich, but that's it. People with limitation on their sweet intake, will find some non-sweet food items helpful
Report this review
Soon T. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2016
Great Hotel for families with young children
6
Lots of activities for young kids. Lovely swimming pool, and great buffet breakfast spread.
Report this review
Jaeil K. Couples South Korea, April 17, 2016
club sea view deluxe room
6
Good food fr breakfast to suffer all day long. Pool and beach is good to swim and play. But top floor shower water pressure is low.
Report this review
Vanja H. Families with young children Serbia, April 17, 2016
3rd time there, still impressed
6.7
Outstanding experience, once again. This is our 3rd stay in this place and we were very very happy with it. There were no surprises (we are aware of need to pay extra for child(ren)), we stayed for 5 nights, service was exceptional and we have no complaints. 4 of us (family with children 8 and 4 of age) were very comfortable in a single room. Breakfast was really good, bread is out of this world. They have some of the best bread I've tried in hotels (and elsewhere). Water slide was fun, pool is excellent, beach was really nice this time and waves were not too big, there is nothing to complain about. Real revelation was Metzo's restaurant, which we didn't get a chance to dine in, during previous trips. Food was stunning, we were lucky to also be there for Friday night "Pasta buffet" (although least of what we ate was pasta), apetizers, salads and bread were amazing. Make sure to try kebab and walnut cake. Really, do not miss the walnut cake. Seriously :)
Report this review
Mark C. Families with older children New Zealand, April 16, 2016
Relaxing week
6.7
Lovely resort with fantastic staff and plenty for the kids to do. Recommend the club rooms.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 366 reviews Next page
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial - Beachfront LocationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - BathroomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’s Bistro & Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’s Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’sOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’s Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’sOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’sOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04