Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

Laguna Phuket, 323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Charngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 668 reviews

374 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Anan K. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2016
mediocre at best
2.7
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for three nights. Overall, we were not too happy/ with this facility. This is primarily a family resort, so you have to be ready for little children running around. I would not recommend it to adults traveling without children. It is a very large facility and the staff are not engaged. We had bug issues in our room, which the hotel maintenance workers treated, but we saw more bugs in our bed the next day. I wouldn't recommend this hotel
Report this review
Maya M. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2016
Loved our holiday
5.7
Large room. Totally worth getting club room. Staff a little reluctant to help but after a day got better. Club facilities fantastic we were vegetarian n they totally obliged.
Report this review
Luca P. Couples Italy, May 21, 2016
Excellent
5.7
I really appreciated this nice resort. The staff welcomed us since our arrival and made us feel important. The location is nice, far from the noisy area but still not so much if you wish to go to enjoy night life of Phuket. Most of the front staff is kind and well prepared, they did all their efforts to make us have a pleasant and memorable stay. Thank you so much everybody! The restaurant and the beach staff a bit less skilled in general. But the restaurant staff was still nice to us. One of the beach staff instead (who was wearing sunglass all time he was talking with us) made fun of us in unmannered way. The food is overall very good, unfortunately they have a very limited vegetarian choice but still do efforts to arrange something if you ask. I have vegetarian green curry and it was yummy. The room are very nice and clean, the amenities are also nice. The sea waves were too high to swim so cannot rate it. I want reccomment Outrigger Laguna as one of the best resort in Phuket.
Report this review
Ahmed R. Families with young children Egypt, May 13, 2016
Very good one
6
Perfect for beach lovers
Report this review
Ahmed R. Families with young children Egypt, May 12, 2016
Real resort
6.3
You may not need to go out of it
Report this review
Endang A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Nice view
5
A great hotel with nice view. Over all was good especially for the children policy. We have to pay extra for children.
Report this review
Trudy L. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Godd hotel at a good price!
5
We were upgraded to the Royal Siam Villa but to be honest we would not have paid for this as we found the wood paneling a bit dark.
Report this review
Thai T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 2, 2016
Very nice resort with such friendly & helpful staf
5.7
However, the food is not so good.
Report this review
Sin N. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Very clean resort
6.3
Staffs service was excellent. Food was little costly, but pool was great. My Son loves the slide
Report this review
Ofir E. Families with young children Israel, April 28, 2016
Very comfortable with young children!
6.7
Very good atmosphere, the staff were outstanding (several occasions!) very convenient with young children, pools are great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 374 reviews Next page
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial - Beachfront LocationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - BathroomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’s Bistro & Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’s Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’sOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’s Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’sOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Metzo’sOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07