or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Charngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Beach Resort and Spa
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Centre Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slide Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobby Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day Dining Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - Edgewater Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & shower Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin Bed
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Yee J. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Nice ambient, comfortable room, beautiful beach

Breakfast, rooms, service
9
Always luxurious and peaceful. The beach is quiet and clean. Hotel staffs super friendly and professional. Hotel decor very exotic.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
An extremely relax hotel

Great room, excellent breakfast and friendly staffs
9.3
It resides on the Bangtao Beach and the whole Laguna area is a good place for relaxation. The price of meal is a bit expensive but it worth the money.
Xue W. Couples China, January 14, 2015
Very small room. Poor breakfast.not value
4.3
So so.
Joost D. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 26, 2014
good accomodation.

fair
9
the stay was pleasant. thouth the outrigger is the most out dated hotel of the resorts in the beach resort. which is noticable in terms of room details etc.
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
OK

Beach, Pool, Breakfast
8
Tatiana B. Couples Russia, December 17, 2014
good stay in this hotel

location, beach, ambience.
9
Jutta M. Couples Germany, December 16, 2014
Great Resort in perfect location

This large and spacious hotel is very well maintained, has an excellent and attentive staff and the live music duo at the cocktail bar is a real highlight every night!
9.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot and feel this is one of the best Hotels you can find in the area.
Jason Z. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Fantastic Gem

food, service, amenities
10
Had an amazing time at this amazing resort on a work related trip. My colleagues who were also staying at the hotel all commented how it was one of the nicer resorts that they've stayed at in Thailand - and I agree. Highly recommended.
Wimonrut G. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
Nice, quiet and great location.

Direct access to a quiet bech. Very clean rooms with friendly and helpful housekeepers. Reasonably priced hotel restaraunts and a few cute tourist shops close by.
9.7
We booked our stay on agoda and were a bit sceptical about what our accomodations would be like. when we checked in we were amazed at the overall first impression and our room did not disappoint. I don't think there is a bad room on the hotel. Our window with a view of the lagoon was dirty. I asked housekeeping if we could have it cleaned, there was a gentleman there within 10 minutes to hang off our 2nd floor balcony to clean it. This is a great place to escape and relax. If you are looking for nightlife, this is probably not for you. But if want to relax on a great beach with an elephant on staff to hang out with daily, you'll love your stay here.
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
outrigger hotel review

location / standards of rooms
8.3
It was ok except that the food choices in the breakfast buffet was limited and its almost the same everyday. Plus the staff needs to be more attentive to the guests needs. I was looking for a catholic church and they cannot even help me. I told them to check the internet for that but i had to talk to the manager so they can accommodate my request. The internet speed is ok in the lobby but in my room which is located in the lagoon side its very very slow and you cant even connect sometimes. But in general the hotel was ok and i am willing to stay there again but will have to specify the room so i can get good internet speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness CentreOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & showerOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurant - SunsetOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & LoungeOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08