Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Charngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Beach Resort and Spa
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slide Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobby Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day Dining Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - Edgewater Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - King
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 523 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Tar-Ching A. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
2 nghts at Outrigger, Premium option

Ambience, location, facilities
8
Reasonable, taking into account cost.
Yun J. Families with young children South Korea, July 21, 2015
We enjoyed out stay!

1. Nice room 2. Great Kids Club 3. Good food and swimming pool with slides
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Outrigger. Food was nice, people were friendly, and the kids club was super good for our kids. Our kids really loved every activity at the club. Swimming pool and the slides were also great fun for our family!
Guanyun W. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2015
Fantasy, Professional, Friendly

1. ICON(2nd FL restaurant) 2. Reservation-Room service 3. Swimming pool
10
Honesty to say that it will be a excellent memory in my mind. The overview of hotel should in the top 10 ranking of Phuket hotels. There some points lay in below: 1. Everybody is smiling and friendly. 2. the efficiency of service is high. they can make good service for you whatever how late it is. 3. ICON(2nd FL restaurant) restaurant is the top class. Food is fresh and good tasty.(items also colorful, eastern and western both can enjoy food there. servicing is the best, they are coming to service for you when you are present here. Especially Inga, She is really professional,smart and friendly. There i am also lay something need improvement: 1. The lake water and edge of lake is not so clean, pls try to clean it monthly. and for the lake water, it cannot be refresh. So, the senior management of hotel can consider to negotiation with gov. that to make a Chanel link to the sea. so, everyday the water will be refresh by the sea. 2. Pls set up more travel guide counter, other ways it will spend our more time. Any way, I am happy to living here and i will come back next time. Thanks&Best regards
Zhu X. Families with young children China, July 19, 2015
Beach n environment

Beach, pool, club
7.7
Aman N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Fabulous value for money family friendly hotel

value for money, facilities for everyone, super toddler friendly
8.3
Harrison L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
very good hotel, but the windows are dirty.

the beach is very clean, the room is quite big
8
Robin G. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Best holiday

Experienced the best check in and welcoming, even-though we arrived at 5:50 am. Room was already cooled down before we entered the room. Very thoughtful for approving early check-in and late check-out
9.7
We had the best hotel experience while staying at Outrigger from the point of arrival until leaving this lovely place. The staffs were exceptionally thoughtful, friendly, helpful and courteous. The trip was planned for my wife's birthday and we didn't tell them anything. To our surprise, upon our returning to the room they left her a cake (comes with plates, utensils, candles and match box) and a greetings card on the table. Both of us were very touch for their generous thoughtfulness. We got a free upgrade due to our early arrival and the room was fantastic and spacious. Great facilities and wonderful private beach, even-though it's monsoon they cleaned the beach nicely. The club lounge serves great food and drinks with introspective arrangement of the table and chairs layout that caters for young and old.
Brendan S. Families with young children Ireland, July 14, 2015
Excellent location and activities

location - sea and laguna; The Club at hotel; hotel waterslide
9
Very Good
Vinod V. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Just don't go for the food.

It's clean, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Everything was great except dinner. Restaurant needs work on quality of food.
Prazzal K. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 9, 2015
awesome place..enjoyed our stay thoroughly

1) Overall set up, 2) excellent service quality, 3) family friendly
9.3
We stayed with family for 4 nights. Excellent service quality by the staffs, location was great (although a bit far from main town, but that's what we wanted). They maintained it pretty well. We had dinner in 3 out of the 4 restaurants and quality of food was superb. Breakfast variety was awesome. My family members, especially the kids loved the place. The slider in the pool was a great fun for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial - Beachfront LocationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurant - SunsetOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & LoungeOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04