or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Charngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Beach Resort and Spa
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Centre Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slide Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobby Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman Sea Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - Bedroom with terrace available only at ground floor Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - with terrace available only at  ground floor Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day Dining Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - Edgewater Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & shower Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King Bed
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Matthew W. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Very nice resort in a great location

Beach, hotel room, staff
9.3
Great resort, well maintained, fantastic pool by the beach. A bit noisy at night and the last night some weird sirens went off which gave us a scare that a tsunami was coming.
Jayyne T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great hotel for families

Club benefits, room comfort, boat ride in lagoon
9
We enjoyed our stay.. We had club benefits for staying in the club lagoon room.. All day food and drinks.. Cocktails, beer and wine during evening session..Staff were warm and many free sport facilites to chose from.. We like the serene boat ride in the lagoon.. Room big enough for 4, day bed for my kids.. Unique bathtub and my kids enjoyed using it..long slide @ swimming pool.. Beach clean and water clear..
Shawqi A. Groups Bahrain, November 5, 2014
Outstanding luxury resort

Wonderful room decoration, friendly staff, comfort, and luxury.
10
I had a wonderful time
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
One of the best hotels in thailand

On the beach, very clean, and excellent staff
10
This is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at. The best in Thailand. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was perfect and clean. I do not often eat in hotels but we had dinner in our room first night and it was large serving of everything that was cook to perfection and still hot. the breakfast had a huge selection. The room was on the ground floor and very close to both the pools and the beach. We drove to the hotel and were very pleased with the level of security and the car parking. We are definitely staying there again.
Rim G. Families with young children Russia, October 30, 2014
Excellent staying

Pool,beach,
10
Very good
John M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
First stay

staff, room, pool
8
It was nice. Good location, 5 star hotel, 5 star room, 5 star service all let down by ok food. Do not expect to pay 12 dollars for a burnt dry burger. Do not mind paying good money for food but I expect excellent food at these prices and the food sadly was not excellent.
Pierangelo C. Families with young children Italy, October 26, 2014
very nice place

location staff courtesy
10
Will be back
Parnruetai P. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

Fantastic pool area Great sport facilities excellent service
9.7
We had a great time mostly we were at the pool. The tennis court is excellent. People at the hotel are nice and polite.
Sophie B. Families with young children France, October 25, 2014
Very very very good

location nearby the beach, the great swimming pool, quality of food and staff
9
Our stay was ideal, our little girls (3 and 4 years) had great fun, the hotel is very kids friendly and we really enjoyed our stay. We had great fun at the swimming pool, were ablke to relax in our room in the afternoon and the food was really good in all restaurants!
Jianfeng G. Families with young children China, October 23, 2014
Nice place stay

Staff, environment, swimming pools
9.7
Fantastic experience to stay in the hotel, staffs are very friendly and willing to help, kids' club is a nice place for kids even not very big, good environement around the lagoon with free shuttle bus and boat to tour around. My daughter enjoyed a lot the swimming pool, especially the water slide, as well as playing with the small elephant beside the pool. Strongly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness CentreOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - Bedroom with terrace available only at ground floorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - with terrace available only at  ground floorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & showerOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurant - SunsetOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & LoungeOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07