or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Charngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Beach Resort and Spa
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slide Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobby Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day Dining Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - Edgewater Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - King
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Teo J. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Comfortable hotel but far from town

Bed, beach, 24 hour restaurant
7.7
The stay was comfortable and food was tasty. We are satisfied with the hotel services and especially the beach. However, it is located slightly far away from old town and shuttle bus service do not have free drop off at attractions. There's also quite a lot of mosquitoes in our room and insect in our toilet.
Cyril S. Families with young children France, April 19, 2015
great place to relax with family

facilities, location, water slide
9.3
Great from check-in to checkout, good food, well sized room, families are welcomed !
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Great family beach resort

Fun pool with water slide, free water sports lessons, cosy room
9.7
My family and I stayed at Laguna Phuket Beach Reaort a couple of times before it became the Outrigger and it's great to see the place still has good atmosphere and facilities. My older daughter enjoyed free sailing, kayaking and paddle boarding lessons and the kids club activities while the younger baby just enjoyed splashing in the pool with her mother. Highly recommended!
Martina G. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Outrigger

Beach, pool, aervice
9.7
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2015
Wonderful experience

Club privileges, great room, staff
9.3
Our stay was excellent. Breakfast buffet was "wow"! The beach was perfect.
Kwong H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
My third time stay

Excellent swimming pool, 5-star service, can stay whole day at the pool.
9.7
This is my third time staying in this hotel and the first time after being managed by Outrigger group. The rooms are much more cleaner than before with contemporary design. The swimming pool is the main reason I stay here again. However, the new design make the pool smaller than before. The water slide is still full of fun for my kids. I think the new design is not as good as previous Thai style. The pool activities are not as many as those in the past especially there is no "walking on the water" is absolutely a minus. Other than that, the overall performance of the hotel is excellent.
Jan L. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
My favorite in Phuket

shared amenities to linked hotels, good food, clean & comfortable room
10
William C. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2015
really enjoyed our time there

the beach, the service, the helpfulness of front staff
9.7
Jeannette O. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
great pool and slide for the kids

the beach. the pool. the slide.
8
It is tough to find a great hotel with a great ppol and slide for the kids. This has that so for that alone it is worth your stay of you have wee ones. The beach is lovely. Pool side service and room service was quick though menu limited. I had barely any thai food or fresh fish. Breakfast was terrific. Room was a nice size. I enjoyed all except for the cockroach I killed in the bathroom which the front desk didn't care at all about. Rooms were well kept. Reception was warm and friendly on arrival and departure.
Carlos A. Couples Portugal, March 14, 2015
not bad.. food needs to improve

location, beach and staff
8.3
Nice.. the hotel location is awesome and beach is pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aerial - Beachfront LocationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurant - SunsetOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & LoungeOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07