or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Beach Resort and Spa

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Centre Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slide Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobby Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids - supervised indoor and outdoor kid’s club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman Sea Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - Bedroom with terrace available only at ground floor Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - with terrace available only at  ground floor Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids’ Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day Dining Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - Edgewater Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & shower Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin Bed
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Warren H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Fairly good

Water slide (but it's getting worn out now), beach side location, rooms
5.7
Sjoukje V. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Great spot for relaxing

The activities on offer, the pool and the staff.
9.3
Great place to relax, but a bit out of the way if you want to shop. The pool was great, complete with a water slide. We tried the windsurfing lessons and the bike ride. Staff were fantastic. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of dishes. We didn't eat dinner or lunch at the resort. The only thing was having to "block" 20,000 THB on my credit card - huge amount of spending money to lose for nothing! Beware - and give them a card you don't need! Occasional musty smell, but nothing too bad. Rooms are usually made up in the afternoon where we were, but the fact that they come around again late afternoon to fill up ice buckets was a welcome touch. Quite a few Chinese stay here, and can be quite rude in the dining areas and pool (cigarette butts and telling their children to use the garden bed for a toilet!), but they only seem to stay for one or two days.
Cheng G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
5 star standards with friendly service !

hotel facility / clean room/ beach front !
9.7
I would said we have a wonderful and very relax time spending 4 days 3 night in Outrigger Laguna ! few things as below make our stay very satisfied ! 1) The swimming pool / beach front - they have three big pool and a slide which cater for young and children. 2) location - taking 25 minute to Patong beach ( which they is night life and bar ) i will say the only Hotel so far have private beach front and big swimming pool joint ! which kids can have their fun time and parent have theirs own relax ! they have kid club as well during the day for younger children where keep them busy ! 3) Good Club which provide tea time and free drinks and coffee for club member who book into club room. i think is worth it as the club provide free breakfast and free dring and snack for during your stay ! 4) Clean room and big space for at least 2 adult and 2 kids if your children is under 12 years and not bigs size ! 5) alot of even you can actually arrange your self and ask the reception make any booking for you during your stay ! 6) Great service and attentive stuff with friendly smile which make your day happy and relax!
Jose R. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Awesome!

The friendly staff, the clean room and the pools.
9.7
It was a really good experience and we had a really good time at this hotel the staff was always willing to help.
Nayana V. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Very relaxing but not boring

Room size Multiple pools and water slide Service
7.7
Met my expectations and close to the horse riding centre , I went horse riding on the beach everyday with my daughter
Mohamed H. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Stress free relaxing vacation.

Rooms, view and friendly staff.
8.7
Enjoyable but will I would be better if it had Halal food.
Michael E. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
Very relaxing and a great way to unwind.

Very modern facilities, fabulous pool and water slide, excellent breakfast buffet.
8
Excellent family stay for those keen to unwind away from the crowds of Patong and other crowded areas. The pool and water slide are superb and staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Roland M. Families with young children New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Relaxing sanctuary

Staff, setting beautifully built
9.3
From the moment we got out of the taxi to the moment we lft we were treated like royalty! You will not be dissappointed this is a real 5 star unlike a lot of other hotels which claim to be.
Patirck M. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
This is a great quiet family beach hotel/location

This is right on the beach, the Laguna area is quite nice and quiet, there are convenient shuttles available to nearby restaurants.
8
I really enjoyed this location, Laguna. While cab rides in Patong and Phuket were expensive, I much rather be in the quiet and isolation of Laguna for relaxation. The hotel itself was quiet nice. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The wifi was very good and consistent on the property. My only criticism was that the morning restaurant staff was not as friendly, not very many smiles and you usually had to flag them down if you needed something. Having said that, the Front Desk and Concierge was extremely nice and very helpful on a number of occasions. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Mong R. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Relax but staff not so friendly.

Swimming pool, nice breakfast and environment
7
Room very comfy and clean with nice view. Just not satisfy with the restaurant waitress service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness CentreOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids - supervised indoor and outdoor kid’s clubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - Bedroom with terrace available only at ground floorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - with terrace available only at  ground floorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids’ Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & showerOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurant - SunsetOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & LoungeOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08