or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Beach Resort and Spa
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Centre Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slide Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobby Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids - supervised indoor and outdoor kid’s club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman Sea Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - Bedroom with terrace available only at ground floor Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - with terrace available only at  ground floor Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids’ Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day Dining Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - Edgewater Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & shower Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin Bed
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Amit M. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Fantastic

The service, amenities and hotel condition
10
Wonderful stay, it was relaxing and very accommodating, loved every aspect of the resort. Truly a 6* experience.
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Can Stay even 5 Days

Nice environment, Nice services and many things to play
8.7
So many recreation to play, nice hotel room, and a great place for children, but a little bit far to patong, need around half and hour
Mo H. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
great resort for families and couples

water slide, breakfast, room with club facilities
7
We stayed in another resort in Laguna area before moving to outrigger. My first impression is that the resort looks new and clean compared to previous resort we stayed. The staff brought us to the club lounge for a drink while introducing the facilities to us. We love our lagoon view room as we could view both the peaceful lagoon and part of the sea from our balcony. The lounging area is so good for reading. Breakfast was great but the service of the waitress can be improved. They took away our utensils a few times when keeping the plates. In the end we need to wait for them to bring us a new set of fork and spoon plates after plates. We enjoyed spending time at the swimming pool. The water slide was so fun! We could relax at the beach chair and watch the wavy sea. We also met the elephant around the pool area. Such an adorable pal! The kids simply love it!
Annie D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Beachside Resort

Pool, elephant, rooms
8
We checked in at 2pm and they already provided the room for us. But we requested room not too far from the pool, so we have to wait while they preparing the rooms for us. After checked in, we go swimming and very enjoy the environment. There was an elephant came and my son very excited with it. We had dinner @ Lotus and we are very satisfied.
Balamurugan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

good
4.3
Balamurugan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

good
4.3
Sandi D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel

Nice pool and water slide . Beach see beautiful
7.3
Very nice holiday
Muhammed H. Couples Turkey, July 28, 2014
Very nice hotel

confortable bedroom, nice bath, clean
8.3
There is no halal food. But the hotel is very nice. Very clean and lake view is fascinating. Definetely I will come again but I should bring my halal food with me.
Darryl H. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Good but not fantastic

the slide for kids, in Laguna area, staff friendliness
8.3
Have stayed at the hotel next door and was like a beautiful garden. The outrigger was ok- but the breakfast could have been much better- rather boring and almost same every day and the property itself just is not close to the property next along the beach in terms of developed trees and gardens. Kids club was also a bit weak.
Lam K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Very good

Service, Room and ambience
10
It was beyond of what was being expected to us. The service of the staffs are excellent! The cost of the food is somehow expensive but the taste makes up for the expensive cost. It was good! I am sure that next time for a resort, i will come back to outrigger laguna. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Location Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bangtao Beach Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kids’ Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Air-con area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness CentreOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Exclusive Club Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club - Outdoor Playground Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Water slideOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Terrace - Lagoon ViewOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Resort lobbyOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Upper swimming pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids - supervised indoor and outdoor kid’s clubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Located between tropical lagoon and Andaman SeaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - Bedroom with terrace available only at ground floorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - View Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Board RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pad Thai at Locavore Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Seafront - with terrace available only at  ground floorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting - Pre-function area Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool overlooking the beachOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge - All-Day Bar Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Koh Kids’ Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - All Day DiningOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Bar - EdgewaterOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore - Breakfast Buffet Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom - Combination sunken bath tub & showerOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - King BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Lagoon - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - Twin BedOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Club Sea View - King Bed Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom - KingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Locavore Restaurant - TerraceOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Edgewater - Beach side restaurant - SunsetOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & Lounge Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Icon Terrace & LoungeOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Afternoon snackOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Breakfast - Bread stationOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - The Club - Live cookingOutrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - One-Bedroom Suite - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03