arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 708 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 708 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Vipapond B.
Thailand
July 13, 2016
Calm & Nice place to stay
Only stayed for 1 night, staffs are very nice and helpful. I had to check out earlier than our scheduled because my kids got sick, and hotel had the swift action to help us to get the earliest flight back to BKK.

Zaimidin L.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
Verry Good
Verru good

wong V.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2016
Good Vocation and less Crowd
Free tennis activities and matching. Good condition for Tennis court.

Yick C.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2016
A good choice for holidays
Service here is above standard. Staff are very polite, cheerful and friendly. Comfortable hotel rooms, clean, rain shower and bath tub design is good. Wifi connection has to be improve as the connection in the room is not very well.

Sha-Lee W.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2016
Lovely hotel
Our first stay was so great we came back again. This time we had a few hitches which the hotel tried to fixed. However this hotel is still a beautiful family focused location. Good place to chill out enjoy the beach, pools and exceptional breakfast !

Sha-Lee W.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2016
Excellent Hotel
I highly recommend this hotel. I ticked all out boxes. We had a sea view which was beautiful, very spacious room, clean...breakfast was exceptional with lots to choose from. We had a rented car so never ate at the restaurant (which seemed a little pricey) however there were great reasturant close by. Great location to get around the island especially if you have your own transport. We had such a great time we have booked to come back next week!

Jo R.
New Zealand
July 03, 2016
Great Stay
Great resort, only disappointment was there was a charge each time to use the squash and tennis courts. First time we have come across this at a resort.

Chun C.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
Highly recommended
Nice place, value for money

simon T.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2016
Holiday trip
My family very happy and very enjoy at here And will stay here again on next trip.

seshu V.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Excellent Staff. Staff like Emji and his colleagues are asset to this resort
The staff dedication and attention towards guests are amazing. Resort Location, facilities, breakfast arrangments are simply superb. One suggestion is if includes atleast one indian breakfast item each day wolud certainly add value. Items like chapati, naan ( indian breads) with one indian vegetarian gravy curry would surely echance the satisfaction levels of the guests. Overall each of us love this resort. Truely value for the money.