or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas

Laguna Village Residence 3, House No. 116/13, Moo 6, T.Cherngtalay A.Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Phuket Holiday Residence Hotel
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Chui S. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
not bad

no time to spend in the villa
5.7
Shun K. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
nice villa

swim pool, bed,
8.7
need to have a car to live there, 30 min drive to patong.
Jacob R. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Overall stay

Very clean, great staffs and good food.
7.3
Ka M. Families with young children Macau, August 23, 2014
Good for family

Helpful staff, spacious villa
10
Very satisfactory, hotel staff are very very helpful, you don't need to tell and they will help you.
Candace H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
A Relaxing Holiday Experience with Family

The Villa, The Pool & The Staff
7.7
It was a relaxing summer holiday with family. We stayed at the 3 bedroom pool villa. The pool was an excellent fun for the kids. The villa is very spacious and the hospitality of staff will make you feel like home.
Olaf V. Families with older children Germany, July 8, 2014
Laguna Outrigger Resort

Size, Environment and nothing much else I could comment
7
Although I enjoyed my stay at Laguna, the location was a big letdown. Without a car it is difficult to get around and the cost of having a driver pick you up was always a minimum of $1000 Baht. I doubt I would stay here again. I had a few issues with the security at the gate not lettting me in one night and had to battle to have the hotel staff let me in.
Ahsan S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxed and accessible

Peace and quiet, well-managed
8.7
We're not a big beach-going family, so the Outrigger Villas suited us a lot better than the other Laguna properties. They have a free hourly shuttle that'll take you to the nearby beach though. We had a two-bedroom suite that was in the hotel part of the property and it was beautiful. Modern design and facilities, incl an open-plan kitchen, duplex suite with a slightly recessed second-floor that was a lovely architectural touch, very large. The pool was an elevator ride and 1 min walk away. We rented a car for our stay, because we had lots of activities planned. Strongly advise you do the same, since the area can feel a little isolated. Outrigger Villas is comparable to a residential complex, with stand-alone rental homes, aside from the hotel we stayed in, so you have to make your own fun. I believe there is a Kids Club, etc., but we didn't explore much of the property. The WiFi was very reliable in the whole suite. There are plenty of mini-marts and a large Tesco nearby, along with several lovely local places to eat. We'll definitely come back. Fantastic value for money.
Ho W. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
excellent service for whole team

Villa , Staff , Area
8.7
Strongly recommend for a group tourist stay, 4 beds room villa price very reasonable and excellent pool in there. Only little bit disappointed for lack food choose in breakfast buffet.
Natcha N. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
It was a good getaway!

Not so crowded, spacious room, near airport
6.7
I would say my gang enjoyed the time though short as we were to move to Marriott the following day. We liked the spacious room and what's provided in the room. However it's more for family type, not for gang of friends who stay up and talk whole night as it was located in the large upscale property where noise was prohibited. Anyway, it was not easy to get there as we were a bit lost (our fault) so we called in and a foreigner explained the direction yo us which was not that convenient. Sorry to say but it would have been better with a Thai. Well, we will recommend others to go there as it's value for money somehow.
Harjinder S. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff

1. Peace
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08