My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas

Laguna Village Residence 3, House No. 116/13, Moo 6, T.Cherngtalay A.Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Phuket Holiday Residence Hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Reception Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Reception Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Ahsan S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxed and accessible

Peace and quiet, well-managed
8.7
We're not a big beach-going family, so the Outrigger Villas suited us a lot better than the other Laguna properties. They have a free hourly shuttle that'll take you to the nearby beach though. We had a two-bedroom suite that was in the hotel part of the property and it was beautiful. Modern design and facilities, incl an open-plan kitchen, duplex suite with a slightly recessed second-floor that was a lovely architectural touch, very large. The pool was an elevator ride and 1 min walk away. We rented a car for our stay, because we had lots of activities planned. Strongly advise you do the same, since the area can feel a little isolated. Outrigger Villas is comparable to a residential complex, with stand-alone rental homes, aside from the hotel we stayed in, so you have to make your own fun. I believe there is a Kids Club, etc., but we didn't explore much of the property. The WiFi was very reliable in the whole suite. There are plenty of mini-marts and a large Tesco nearby, along with several lovely local places to eat. We'll definitely come back. Fantastic value for money.
Ho W. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
excellent service for whole team

Villa , Staff , Area
8.7
Strongly recommend for a group tourist stay, 4 beds room villa price very reasonable and excellent pool in there. Only little bit disappointed for lack food choose in breakfast buffet.
Natcha N. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
It was a good getaway!

Not so crowded, spacious room, near airport
6.7
I would say my gang enjoyed the time though short as we were to move to Marriott the following day. We liked the spacious room and what's provided in the room. However it's more for family type, not for gang of friends who stay up and talk whole night as it was located in the large upscale property where noise was prohibited. Anyway, it was not easy to get there as we were a bit lost (our fault) so we called in and a foreigner explained the direction yo us which was not that convenient. Sorry to say but it would have been better with a Thai. Well, we will recommend others to go there as it's value for money somehow.
Harjinder S. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff

1. Peace
9.7
Shane B. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Poor service, over priced, poor local transport

Nil
2.7
Poor, not a pleasant experience, meant for a big event
Ng W. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
good

staff, view, serives
9.3
good
Xiaodong T. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2014
nice escape for family

new , good enviorment, good service
6.7
it is a good experience
Kwok R. Groups Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Excellent pool villa

Excellent pool villa, friendly staff and nice to environment
8.3
Excellent pool villa with superb staff service
Phattarasiri B. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice

nice room good quality service staff friendly
9.3
we had a great time with family. Our kids very enjoy the pool.
Michelle C. Couples Canada, April 5, 2014
big rooms and good location

big rooms, good location, close to beach
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ReceptionOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ReceptionOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06