or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas

Laguna Village Residence 3, House No. 116/13, Moo 6, T.Cherngtalay A.Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Phuket Holiday Residence Hotel
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Siu K. Groups Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
It is good hotel
8
Nice
James M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Two families with infants

Quality of Villas, cleanliness, pool facilities. Level of staff service.
9.3
A fantastic stay. A very relaxing resort that had space, peace and quiet, and quality accommodation. The food available from the restaurants was very good also. Only slight negative is the location is a fair way from any developed towns.
Chui S. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
not bad

no time to spend in the villa
5.7
Shun K. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
nice villa

swim pool, bed,
8.7
need to have a car to live there, 30 min drive to patong.
Jacob R. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Overall stay

Very clean, great staffs and good food.
7.3
Ka M. Families with young children Macau, August 23, 2014
Good for family

Helpful staff, spacious villa
10
Very satisfactory, hotel staff are very very helpful, you don't need to tell and they will help you.
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Happy stay at Outrigger Laguna

warmed water pool, spacious suite, staff are passionate and polite
9
This is my third time staying here for vacation. basically we would spend our holiday once a year here in Phuket. I will choose Outrigger Laguna again.
Candace H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
A Relaxing Holiday Experience with Family

The Villa, The Pool & The Staff
7.7
It was a relaxing summer holiday with family. We stayed at the 3 bedroom pool villa. The pool was an excellent fun for the kids. The villa is very spacious and the hospitality of staff will make you feel like home.
Olaf V. Families with older children Germany, July 8, 2014
Laguna Outrigger Resort

Size, Environment and nothing much else I could comment
7
Although I enjoyed my stay at Laguna, the location was a big letdown. Without a car it is difficult to get around and the cost of having a driver pick you up was always a minimum of $1000 Baht. I doubt I would stay here again. I had a few issues with the security at the gate not lettting me in one night and had to battle to have the hotel staff let me in.
Ahsan S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxed and accessible

Peace and quiet, well-managed
8.7
We're not a big beach-going family, so the Outrigger Villas suited us a lot better than the other Laguna properties. They have a free hourly shuttle that'll take you to the nearby beach though. We had a two-bedroom suite that was in the hotel part of the property and it was beautiful. Modern design and facilities, incl an open-plan kitchen, duplex suite with a slightly recessed second-floor that was a lovely architectural touch, very large. The pool was an elevator ride and 1 min walk away. We rented a car for our stay, because we had lots of activities planned. Strongly advise you do the same, since the area can feel a little isolated. Outrigger Villas is comparable to a residential complex, with stand-alone rental homes, aside from the hotel we stayed in, so you have to make your own fun. I believe there is a Kids Club, etc., but we didn't explore much of the property. The WiFi was very reliable in the whole suite. There are plenty of mini-marts and a large Tesco nearby, along with several lovely local places to eat. We'll definitely come back. Fantastic value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07