My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas

Laguna Village Residence 3, House No. 116/13, Moo 6, T.Cherngtalay A.Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Laguna Phuket Holiday Residence Hotel

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Reception Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Reception Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s Club Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Jaehyun C. Families with older children South Korea, December 27, 2013
Nice stay for family of young and older children.

Calm, quiet and Room service
7.3
it was really good for family to stay. The surrounding was calm and quiet. A breakfast was good. But, one thing i have to say is that staffs need to speak english more effectively. Also, they should give a customer the right informations.
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Good envoirment, nice swimming pool with 2

Envocirment, Room Size & Swimming pool
8
Good envoirment, nice swimming pool with 2 which fits for kids. But Breakfast not so many choose.
Sau W. Families with older children Canada, June 17, 2013
Luxurious and spacious

private swimming pool, friendly staff and cosy rooms
8
Jayeshbhai J. Families with older children India, May 4, 2013
Memorable

Excellent
10
Tanya B. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2013
Great place to relax

Private Pool, Hotel Transportation
7.3
Excellent location for relaxation. Stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with pool. Restaurants all within walking distance of villa. Excellent shuttle service to shopping village and beach. If you wanted to explore outside the resort; you would need transportation.
Setheavy D. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2012
Great service and friendly staff

Pool was great and food top quality
9.7
Great place to relax and enjoy time with the family. Handy being able to travel between complex's via the free shuttle bus, will come again
Hoi Y. Families with older children China, November 28, 2012
Nice Villa for holiday

can rent bbq stove
8.3
very very nice villa for my family, everyone enjoy about it. we rent a bbq stove from villa and have our own bba party at our private pool side, free wifi, good housekeeping
Restaurant Tip: rent a bbq stove from villa and buy seafood with reasonable price in patong
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
spacious villa that feels like home

spacious, comfy bed and full utilize kitchen
4.3
I was looking for a comfort home when i reached phuket and found this place. It was absolutely great although the location is quite far from everywhere. This place is suitable for family vacation but not for people who wants to taste the real phuket. It is very far from beach @ lake. But they have scheduled shuttle to bring you around laguna. If you're planning to stay here, u must rent a car and gps as it is far from everywhere. Very secluded area.
Shopping Tip: Theres a jim thompson outlet at canal village.
Taeho K. Families with older children South Korea, September 6, 2012
Olded resort hotel

Resort obtained golf resort. Pay is cheap sometimes. Noboy around resort..
6
This resort is far from city. so we could only rest. My full villar is very big, but it's not clean rarely. I'll never go there, next time. If u want to go there, u should give up other pleasure. shopping, play, transportation..etc.
Ho S. Families with older children China, August 9, 2012
A wonderful and very nice hotel

Clean and tidy hotel, very comfortable and relax for enjoying holiday
8
Since I chose a 4-bedroom villa, we got a private swimming pool. What a wonderful and relax for my family and my friends. The environment of the hotel is quiet and beautiful. Staff of the hotel are polite and efficient. The hotel is clean and tidy. Although we cooked by ourselves, we need not to clean the dishes. Housekeepers will clean for us. The facilities of the beach is not enough and old. So we need to bring by ourselves. The hotel is quite far from the town. We always required to ask for the transport. To conclude, i willl choose this hotel again especially when I go with a group of friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ReceptionOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ReceptionOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s ClubOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantOutrigger Laguna Phuket Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03