My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa

Little Hastings Street, Noosa Heads, Noosa, Australia 4567 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Hotel Exterior Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest Room Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest Room Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Bathroom Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa National Park Aerial Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa Main Beach Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Resort Driveway Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Outrigger Little Hastings Street Pool Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Pedego Electric Bike Hire Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Bathroom
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Living Area Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Stephanies Ocean Spa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Fitness Center Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Lounge Area Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Living Area Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Private Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa Bedroom Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Ocean Views
Hotel Area: Noosa Heads Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Mark F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great weekend away

Location location location
9
A nice relaxing weekend away. The rooms are nice and the included breakfast was great. Close to the beach
Daniel G. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Highly recomended

Awesome room, beautiful gardens, breakfast
9.7
Had a great couple of days here Noosa is such a beautiful spot and this is right in the middle of where you want to be a little on the expensive side but sometimes its nice to treat yourself to the finer things :)
Mathew S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
not what I expected

pools, friendly breakfast staff, free car parking
5
room was pleasant enough. Overall service was not what I expect from a 5 star resort hotel. Protocols took precedent over service, no attention to small requests possibly due to cost considerations and the bed was so firm sleeping was unpleasant resulting in pain every morning, so No I would not stay there again.
Danielle L. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very nice relaxing stay

Spacious one bedroom apartment
7
Mathew S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
promises, promises promises but dissapointed

free carparking, lap pool, breakfast staff
5
not what I expected from a 5 star resort. Bed was too firm which made it uncomfortable and resulted in back pain, and resort protocols took precedent over services to guests which in the end our stay was basically in a one room apartment
Catherine M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
GREAT!

everything was great!
9
Ellen C. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much

The friendly reception we received on arrival. The room we had. The meals we had
10
We had a good stay, enjoyed the pool also it was a good idea having the buggy pick up service.. Everything we needed for an holiday.
Kelly H. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Beautiful, peaceful hotel with lovely staff

Service, beautiful room, surroundings
9.7
We stayed at Outrigger Noosa for just the one night but wished it was longer! We didnt want to leave. Upon checking us in the young man at reception was so polite and helpful (wish i could remember his name). The room was spacious and absolutely beautiful with quiet surroundings. Went for a dip in the beautiful pool in the afternoon and the reception supplied big beach towels for us. The bed was lovely and comfortable and we got a very good nights sleep. Breakfast was included in the hotel rate and was a good spread with eggs, bacon, sausage, mushroom, potato, cereals, breads, coffee tea and juices. The view was beautiful even though it wasnt a clear day. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and look forward to staying again.
Sarah Y. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Relaxing

Pool, breakfast and staff.
9.7
We really enjoyed our relaxing stay. The surroundings are so peaceful. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast were delicious with everything you could think of. The pools were really nice. Walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants.
Ai-Ling T. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2014
Excellent escape

Had kitchen and washing facilities,clean and nice design,some view
8
Had a weekend away - pleasant lovely surroundings with friendly attentive staff.Close to the main tourist street/ beach- walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa NoosaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest RoomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest RoomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - BathroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa National Park AerialOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa Main BeachOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Resort DrivewayOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Outrigger Little Hastings Street PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom PenthouseOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Pedego Electric Bike HireOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bedroom Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom PenthouseOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse BathroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Living AreaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Stephanies Ocean SpaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Fitness CenterOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View RestaurantOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Lounge AreaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Living AreaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Private BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Ocean ViewsOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lap PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Balcony LivingOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - TerraceOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa LoungeOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View RestaurantOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lagoon PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lap PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Conference FacilitiesOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A01