or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa

Little Hastings Street, Noosa Heads, Noosa, Australia 4567 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Exterior Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom Apartment Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest Room Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa National Park Aerial Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa Main Beach Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Resort Driveway Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Outrigger Little Hastings Street Pool Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Pedego Electric Bike Hire Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Bathroom
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Stephanies Ocean Spa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Fitness Center Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Lounge Area Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Private Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa Bedroom Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Ocean Views Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa
Area: Noosa Heads Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, clean, good location

Location, food, clean
9
The hotel was clean and modern, staff were friendly and helpful. Close walking distance to Hastings street. Breakfast in the morning was excellent.
Jessica B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
relaxing in luxury

Location Lay out of resort (gardens gave you a "nature feel", wonderful pool, along with the steam room and gym Great sized room filled wit everything you need
10
We booked the hotel souly on the ratings that's are posted on the internet. We fell in love with the resort the moment we arrived. It had that real "nature feel" to it. The room, staff and surroundings were absolutely perfect. All the staff we came across wanted to have a conversation and were all very polite and made us feel very welcome. Our stay was "relaxing in luctury" Would highly reccomend this resort to anyone that would like to stay in Noosa. Thanks outrigger! Looking forward to seeing you soon
Marilyn J. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable and quiet

Great service and friendly staff. Clean, private rooms, convenient location for shopping, beach and golf, great sunny warm weather.
10
most enjoyable stay. welcoming staff, great holiday weather. Quiet location, though lots of others staying at the same location.10/10
Samantha B. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Short but relaxing

Clean, modern, efficient
7.7
Hotel was very clean and tidy. Service was fast and professional. Loved that the bedroom could be closed off to the rest of the apartment
Charlotte B. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Internet connectivity 3rd world

0
7.7
The lack of internet connectivity meant that I couldn't speak to my kids on Skype, I couldn't answer important work emails, I couldn't surf the net for local information, walks, maps, distances, reservations etc. It rained a number of times whilst we were staying, so surfing the internet or working would have been very useful. I signed up for your poor service, took 1.5 hours to log on and it continually lost signal. Staff told me it was always a problem. I travel all over the world and this is by far the worst I've come across for a first world country. I couldn't recommend you to any serious business traveller. Anyone with young kids would probably have an even worse time as the kids would constantly moan at this poor service, which you outsource to expensive providers who actually don't provide a service at all. It is shocking! Shame that this will be my overriding memory of your hotel.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Good hotel close to beach and restaurants

Well designed rooms, easy parking and access to Noosa
7.3
Our 4 night stay was very comfortable and enjoyable
Carole F. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Lovely Apartment with a view of the National Park

Size of the apartment, walking distance to Noosa
7.3
Enjoyed our stay
Mark F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great weekend away

Location location location
9
A nice relaxing weekend away. The rooms are nice and the included breakfast was great. Close to the beach
Daniel G. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Highly recomended

Awesome room, beautiful gardens, breakfast
9.7
Had a great couple of days here Noosa is such a beautiful spot and this is right in the middle of where you want to be a little on the expensive side but sometimes its nice to treat yourself to the finer things :)
Mathew S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
not what I expected

pools, friendly breakfast staff, free car parking
5
room was pleasant enough. Overall service was not what I expect from a 5 star resort hotel. Protocols took precedent over service, no attention to small requests possibly due to cost considerations and the bed was so firm sleeping was unpleasant resulting in pain every morning, so No I would not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa NoosaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - ExteriorOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest RoomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa National Park AerialOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa Main BeachOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Resort DrivewayOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Outrigger Little Hastings Street PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom PenthouseOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Pedego Electric Bike HireOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bedroom Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom PenthouseOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse BathroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Stephanies Ocean SpaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Fitness CenterOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View RestaurantOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Lounge AreaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Private BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Ocean ViewsOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lap PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Balcony LivingOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - TerraceOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - ExteriorOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa LoungeOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View RestaurantOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lagoon PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lap PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Conference FacilitiesOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07