or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa

Little Hastings Street, Noosa Heads, Noosa, Australia 4567 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Exterior Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom Apartment Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest Room Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa National Park Aerial Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa Main Beach Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Resort Driveway Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Outrigger Little Hastings Street Pool Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Pedego Electric Bike Hire Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Bathroom
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Stephanies Ocean Spa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Fitness Center Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Lounge Area Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Private Balcony Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa Bedroom Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Ocean Views Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe Villa
Area: Noosa Heads Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Amanda R. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2014
Fantastic

Location, relaxing atmosphere and cleanliness
10
The most difficult thing I had to think of was what I would eat each evening from the wonderful menu
Sarah R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
great location and great hotel

the staff were super friendly, rooms were perfectly orientated and such a quick walk to Hastings Street.
9.7
We had a great few days here. The rooms are of good size and we had the park view which made you feel so far from the city, just what we needed. Been here before and will go again!
Fiona D. Families with young children New Zealand, September 20, 2014
Great family location

Room size , Location & surroundings
9.7
Always Perfect
Paul P. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Big apartments, full kitchen, heated pool
9.7
Alfreda Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Looks nicer in pictures

Walkable distance to main street and beach, nicer decor, full kitchen
6.7
They gave us a room on the first floor, which translates to a room below the ground level (since hotel is built on a slope). Was disappointed that the room was very dark, the lights need to be on throughout the day, not what i had expected at all. Full kitchen and utensils is nice. While it is a nice walk down to the beach, it is still a good 10 minute walk and an all uphill one on the return trip, bearable tho. I would expect more on cleanliness of the hotel, while I can't say it is dirty, there are details here and there that makes room feels not perfectly clean, e.g. rusty stain on the shower head, i had to use the kids' bathroom coz didn't want to be taking a shower with the rusty shower head in the master bedroom.
Robert R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Budget room was like a cave

Decor, good bed, ?
7.3
We got a great price for this five star resort but the room we were in was like a cave down near the underground car park. There were big windows but no light could reach. The soundproofing was awful. We could hear everything in the other rooms. The bed was comfy and the decor was nice but it was a strange layout with an odd double door entry with additional stairs into the room. We were disappointed. It felt like an upmarket mining camp not a five star resort. The staff were friendly.
Erykah J. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Amazing breakfast & great location

Delicious breakfast, great location, & facilities
9.3
Absolutely amazing. I didn't like the bed much (one of those "king" beds which are two singles joined) and thought that was a big let down. That and the air con couldn't be turned off which I definitely didn't like. It's a beautiful walk through trees and nature down to Hastings street which was really nice at night. Didn't use the pool but it looked really great. Loves breakfast, they definitely have outdone themselves there! Chia pods etc, was best buffet breakfast I've ever had.
Kate E. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Review for outrigger Noosa

Breakfast, location and cleanliness
8
Good points: great breakfast, beautiful location and friendly reception staff. Has the potential to be an excellent hotel if certain things could be rectified. Bad points: requested a $100 deposit on arrival, no notification of this prior to arrival. This deposit is refunded 5 to 10 days after departure. So the hotel has all this time to use customers money. It is normal procedure to take an imprint of credit card, not a 10 day use of customers money. This was not a good start to the holiday. We were given a room close to the restaurant area which was noisy and the people above decided to have a party on one occasion which did not help to make it a quiet vacation. Room Internet was $15 per day, many hotels these days provide free internet. The room was spacious but designed to maximise living space but sacrifice bathroom areas. We needed to shower in a tiny bathroom staring at the washing machine, dryer and tub! Not comfortable. The shop was a joke, only had one Sydney newspaper every day, also closed on one occasion for the whole day. We departed late but the hotel was not able to assist with an hour or two extension, not flexible, what a pity. There was a four hour period between departure and arrival, so this was disappointing.
Jamie L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, clean, good location

Location, food, clean
9
The hotel was clean and modern, staff were friendly and helpful. Close walking distance to Hastings street. Breakfast in the morning was excellent.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
relaxing in luxury

Location Lay out of resort (gardens gave you a "nature feel", wonderful pool, along with the steam room and gym Great sized room filled wit everything you need
10
We booked the hotel souly on the ratings that's are posted on the internet. We fell in love with the resort the moment we arrived. It had that real "nature feel" to it. The room, staff and surroundings were absolutely perfect. All the staff we came across wanted to have a conversation and were all very polite and made us feel very welcome. Our stay was "relaxing in luctury" Would highly reccomend this resort to anyone that would like to stay in Noosa. Thanks outrigger! Looking forward to seeing you soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa NoosaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - ExteriorOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest RoomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa National Park AerialOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Noosa Main BeachOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Resort DrivewayOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Outrigger Little Hastings Street PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom PenthouseOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Pedego Electric Bike HireOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bedroom Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom PenthouseOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bedroom Penthouse BathroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Stephanies Ocean SpaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Fitness CenterOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View RestaurantOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View Restaurant Lounge AreaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Private BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 3 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Ocean ViewsOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - 4 Bed Deluxe VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - BalconyOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lap PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Balcony LivingOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top VillaOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Guest BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - TerraceOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - ExteriorOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Villa BedroomOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Tree Top Villa LoungeOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - View RestaurantOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lagoon PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Lap PoolOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Conference FacilitiesOutrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04