or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Dale C. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Great hotel. Treat yourself to one night here!

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, pool, resort setting
7.7
Our stay was excellent. We treated ourselves to one night here after spending the previous night in the thick of it. The staff were very welcoming and accommodated all out needs. The resort is beautiful, particularly the beach and pool. The only downside for me was the bed had bugs which left me with some nasty bites to deal with. The group also felt that as nice as it is, there wasn't loads to do besides the pool, beach and spa. I would agree - im not sure I would want to stay for a whole week here.
Phillip B. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel away for the busy part of the Island

Location. Pool. Restaurants on off site at the little villiage at the back..
9.3
Really great relaxing experience.
Martin P. Couples Czech Republic, March 30, 2014
*****

*****
8.7
Very good!
Zheng C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
best hotel ever!

Location, Service, Food
10
fantastic beach, fantastic location. Great service. Had our own villas that gave us alot of privacy. Best holiday and most relaxing one we had. Food travel to nearby town (5 min walk) instead of the hotel. its better
Mary K. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Very quiet and relaxing resort.

Location was great quiet secluded beach. Very relaxing, good restaurants at the resort.
9
Enjoyed our stay at the resort. Not a good resort for children, we travelled with our 13 yr old son who was a little bored at the resort but he did enjoy the boat trip we took from the resort to go snorkeling.
Aine J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 12, 2014
Great location, staff not very friendly or helpful

location, location, location
6
very poor client orientation,agressive staff, overpriced for what is advertized. Good three star resort certainly not five or four star
Niall T. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
good beach location

location, villas, internet cafe
6.3
expensive given the standard of service. Restaurants and bars were deserted - why? Needs a management team review as it has huge potential
Besson O. Couples France, February 17, 2014
Very relaxing stay. Beautifull surroundings

Amazing location; very relaxing; nice diving; friendly staff ( Jimmy and the diving team)
8.7
Very relaxing stay. Beautiful location. Amazing surroundings. I will come back for sure
Ray W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Very old hotel and far to expensive for what it is

The staff, the views, the swimming pool
4.7
We paid a night for the pool villa I'm this 5* hotel before they moved us to a standard room as we wanted to extend our stay but didn't book in advance. This is more like a 3* hotel the rooms are very very dated and once we moved to the standard room we couldn't believe the state of the room Mosquitos was everywhere as the maids leave the doors open to clean and splats on most walls and curtains this was the case in the pool villa which was pretty similar standard just with better views which was amazing. The staff are truly amazing and the breakfast and dinner was at a good standard. The saving grace to this hotel was the views and private beach but I don't think it is empathy to make up for the hotels age and run down rooms.
Nicolae D. Couples Romania, January 7, 2014
Perfect location with a perfect view

Clean, adorable, friendly staff
9.7
Perfect holliday, relaxing and a great view, friendly staff, good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C04