or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Luke R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Paradise

Friendly staff and an amazing beach
9.3
Phi Phi resort offered excellent service with plenty of staff on hand at all hours. The rooms were exceptional in presentation and design offering a massive bed as standard. The ensuite was spotless and oozed luxury in all aspects. The rooms were extremly spacious and were well maintained. Phi Phi island is a paradise with scenic beaches to enjoy, resturants that offer al fresco dining and meals cooked on your own rooms balcony. The food services available were truely limitless and with resonable prices. I cannot think of any negative things to say about this resort. Sometimes it was necessary to pinch yourself to ensure you werent dreaming - it was THAT good. Counting down the days until the next time!
Udbhav G. Couples India, December 3, 2012
A wonderful resort for a peaceful vacation

location, well maintained property
8.3
Had a great time with my wife during our recent visit to phi phi islands. The resort has a great location if one wants a vacation far away from hustle and bustle. No commercial area is easily accessible so one is confined to the resort. but the resort offers a range of options for nearby sightseeing. It is overpriced for food though.
Restaurant Tip: The village behind the resort offers excellent eating options.
Luke R. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Amazing Location, perfect for relaxation

Location Location Location
9.3
If you are looking for a busy nightlife, this is not the place for you. The resort is about 30 minutes by long boat from the main phi phi pier. And is the perfect relaxation getaway. The resort has a great Padi centre for diving, and we were able to jump on a dive for the following day without any prblems. The staff are extremly friendly a helpful and very approachable.
Gawoon V. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2012
very well managed hotel with good facilities

clean and calm beach. very very friendly staff
3
the hotel is very well maintained and efficiently managed. most of the staff were friendly and they were very keen to serve. food was great, though perhaps slightly overpriced. i wouldn't say this resort would be suitable for those fun seekers, but for those who simply want to lay back, chill and relax, it's the perfect resort
Reshma S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel and amazing service

Restaurant food was average
9.3
it was an amazing experience taking a boat into the resort to be greeted with pina coladas! the service was 5 star and the bungalows were beatufiul. we wanted to upgrade to a ocean front bungalow but the rooms were sold out. the breakfast included was fantastic with a lot of choices: gluten free bread and wonderful jams. we would recommend this place to anyone going to thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: awesome little village behind resort with fantastic food - must go to knockout bar for food and drinks.
Shimon H. Couples Israel, November 28, 2012
Loved the beachfront suite and would go back.

We felt young because of all the young people around us.We like that secluded atmosphere.
8.7
We loved the closeness of our room to the sea. The view was spectacular from our bed, and love having a porch to sit on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place for scuba diving.
Daniel M. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
amazing

Beautiful pool
9.3
Beautiful! When the tide is high the bay looks great! Pool is great with great views of bay! Drinks at pool bar are about 300Baut. The Thai restaurant is not good but the other restaurants were very good. The rooms were great and clean. There is a small village behind the resort with great food at Pad Thai and knock out! We got a long tail there for 1400Baut for 4 hours. MUCH cheaper then resort charges! Beach bar and Knock Out bar in village are great with fun owners to chat with!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the village behind the resort for long tail boat trips around the island
Dominique L. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Good resort hotel, but limited service

Good beach, rooms are well proportioned and private
5.7
Overall this is a reasonable option if you want a simple resort and a nice beach. The rooms are good and well isolated and the beach is extensive and provides a great setting. However, the hotel fails to reach the highs that a smaller 5* hotel would - they left us waiting until a long time after the check-in time for the room to be ready. Communication with staff was difficult at times, and they didn't have the tennis court that was advertised (still being built) and the restaurant with a vegetarian menu was fully booked for our first night (which was a reason we booked the hotel). Access to the rest of the island needs a boat, which has good and bad points. Felt a bit like a number within the resort rather than the attentive service we got from the other hotels we stayed in in Thailand. Phi Phi is expensive, so at the price we paid that was fine - but wouldn't pay full price for it, and wouldn't say it was a hotel I'd be desperate to go back to.
Kerry L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Beautiful beach front hotel, removed from the rest

Private beach, very nice room
8
The food and drinks were a little expensive for Thai standards, but that is to be expected at an exclusive resort like this. This is a beautiful spot, lovely bungalows. We explored the island a bit and felt that this was the nicest hotel on the island. It's remote, we could only travel by long-tail boat or an hour hike into town. The hike was really nice. The kayak and diving/snorkeling trips are very well done and very worth it. You might be able to find cheaper trips elsewhere, but the hotel really takes care of you, so I recommend it. Staff was very helpful, when you check in they bring you a drink, which was lovely. WE were there on our honeymoon and after backbacking, we were very happy to be in such a luxurious spot.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Thai food, you must check out the little village behind the hotel. The food is phenomenal and the bars are cheaper than the hotel.
Serena N. Groups United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Gorgeous hotel away from the chaos of Tongsai!

Pros: clean rooms, lovely pool and amazing beach (although tide goes out sometimes), delicious breakfast!
7.3
We were 2 friends staying for a week to get away from it all. Lovely hotel, although the prices for food in all the restuarants are too expensive. We chose to eat in the village behind the hotel where there are some great restuarants and lovely people. We also had massages there as the SPA in the hotel is very overpriced. Wasnt a problem though, as the walk is only 5 mins from our room! We took a boat trip with Mote - from the village to Phi phi leh. Was a brilliant day, and he is a great tour guide. Make sure you go to the Lagoon first, we were the only people there. The tide does go out for 1/2 the day when we were there, but the hotel's private beach is amazing when the tide is in, water is clean and like a warm bath. Overall a great week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06