My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Serena N. Groups United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Gorgeous hotel away from the chaos of Tongsai!

Pros: clean rooms, lovely pool and amazing beach (although tide goes out sometimes), delicious breakfast!
7.3
We were 2 friends staying for a week to get away from it all. Lovely hotel, although the prices for food in all the restuarants are too expensive. We chose to eat in the village behind the hotel where there are some great restuarants and lovely people. We also had massages there as the SPA in the hotel is very overpriced. Wasnt a problem though, as the walk is only 5 mins from our room! We took a boat trip with Mote - from the village to Phi phi leh. Was a brilliant day, and he is a great tour guide. Make sure you go to the Lagoon first, we were the only people there. The tide does go out for 1/2 the day when we were there, but the hotel's private beach is amazing when the tide is in, water is clean and like a warm bath. Overall a great week.
Rodney D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Resort was relaxing and friendly

Friendly, tranquil and plenty of things to do.
8.3
We enjoyed 4 days on the island, we went with two other couples. We preordered a bus from the airport to where we caught a fast boat to the island. Money well spent. Because we arrived nice and relaxed. We were greated by friendly staff and had to wait for two hours for check in. The atmosphere on the island was relaxing,what was on offer rewarding ie diving, spa, half day trips, food, accommodation.Live music and different bars. Easy to get around and the staff very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We organised two dive mornings and a half day sight seeing trip for the girls while the guys dived. The diving was organised with new and experienced divers in mind.
Evelyn R. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
the best of phi phi island!

best place to be at when you want a peaceful place with your family
8
The land and sea transfer has a first class service. I didn't carry my bag at all from the moment i handed my bag in the airport til we arrived the hotel.. until we left the hotel... until i got to the public ferry....seriously! haha! When we arrived, we were an hour early. The land transfer driver arrived on time and we are the only passenger of a huge van...He offered to go to a safari trip to ride the elephant so as to start the fun!!!.. then we went to the marina place... it looks like singapore yacht club.... yes the hotel transfer brings you to this place... not the local pier... And so we ate lunch and then took the ferry ride with only 10 of us in it.... all rides with complementary drinks The place is perfect if you really want an island feel kind of get away. Try to get an upgrade at off peak.. they are known for their generosity! The service is very warm... much like philippines :) no need to bring cash... they accept cards.. all you need to do is keep signing your bills and pay when you check out.... very convenient. I lost my phone on the plain and they helped me find it and yes i got it back on the way home. Amazing service! The swimming pool is so relaxing and so is the wana spa! the room is just right... not extravagant neither small... The prices for the long tail is competitive to the market. Grab it with a great service! for 100 - 200 baht more u get a Kaptan (Captain - that can swim with you if you are scared of snorkeling alone!) and a driver of a long tail boat only for you and your partner only... no other guest in the long tail boat... They will bring you to all the island you wish for 4 hours... all these inclusive of your full gear for your snorkeling... The price of the food is well... 5 star indeed haha! but the taste is soooo thailand! i love the green curry, pad thai, thai spring roll... go try and you wont regret it! Go there and shout...... sawadeeeekaaa Thailand!!! the nature will indeed respond to your sweet hello!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go get a long tail boat for 4 hour island hopping with snorkeling from the hotel itself!
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Best Hotel on Phi Phi Island

Secluded
7
If you ever want to get a way on an island, this is the resort. Its complete with the basic needs required but be careful, no ATM on the island and resort. The rooms were spacious and but some of the restaurants were overpriced and a little pricey compared to normal phuket hotels.
John B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Very nice place

Private
10
This place was so amazing the place and the location is great ,when we got of the boat have cold coconut drinks for us and a cold wet towel everything about this place was the best the room the service the food ,pool and location next time we go back to the krabi area and phi phi we will stay there ,john
Shari D. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
Service not 100% but super overall experience

Incredibly relaxing, lovely pool, gorgeous water, beautiful bungalows
8.7
This is an idyllic setting and very remote. If you need romantic time, go for it! While the service is not impeccable, they really try hard. The spa is truly first class and not expensive. The food is very good. The beds are wonderful and the bungalows are quaint and well appointed. This is an incredible experience to have if you can be a little patient with service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: some cool shopping and cheap food behind the complex in a little center...try it out!
Stephanie W. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Beautiful spot, lovely service,

Location and staff fantastic, pool amazing
8
Location, service and resort as a whole was wonderful. Cons - rooms need a refresh specifically bathrooms - not at 5 star condition. Food/resort restaurants too expensive - more people would use them if prices were better.
Heidi A. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Paradise!!

Resort is absolutely stunning and staff were fantastic
10
We stayed here for 4 nights for our honeymoon and were upgraded free of charge from the garden delux to delux room for the first 3 nights and then the upgraded again to the hillside villa for our last night and we were so sad to leave. The staff were so lovely and regret not staying longer. The resort has everything you need, the coconut resterant had the best seafood dinner ever. Out the back of the resort there are a few little shops including an awesome and cheap massage place and some cute little bars and resterants and the locals were so friendly. The delux rooms were really cute and close to the beach but the hillside villa was just beautiful and so romantic. We will be back for sure!
Roy W. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Somewhat isolated with great activities and views

private, beautiful, fun
6.7
We had a beautiful, private bungalow with a short walk to the beach that had beach chairs and hammocks. The beach was stunning and clean. The pool was really fun, and it had a water slide. There are some stores with lower prices just behind the resort, but we really enjoyed our guide at the resort for the snorkel trips. The shark seeker snorkel tour was a trip highlight! We also ate at the hotel for lunch and dinner. The food was pretty good and they made vegan options that weren't on the menu. Some oddities: there was no bathroom door and no lotion in the set of amenities. It also took a long time to check in following the ground transportation, ferry and long boat. We landed in Krabi airport at about 1:30pm and finally settled in the hotel around 5pm. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here.
Kevin L. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great secluded hotel

Away from the parties in town
9
Great place n nice hiking tracks will go once for experiance. Remember to bring mosquito repellant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08