My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
John D. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Stunning location and wonderfully helpful staff

Arriving by hotel speedboat, wading into shore the last few feet and being greeted by a smiling staff was the most unusual check in i have ever encountered.
9
Wonderful location right on the beach, amazing speedboat journey to the hotel, and to wade the last few feet ashore, to be met with a welcoming smiling lady, was a breath of fresh air, to then be taken to have our feet washed of sand, then handed a refreshing towel and complimentary cocktail was the most unusual way we have ever checked into a hotel anywhere in the world. Our room was a little thatched cottage on stilts, which just added to the ambience of desert island life, and whilst not 5 star inside, was to a very good 4 star level, perfect for the surroundings outside. We had a wonderful stay and would not hesitate to revisit both the island, and particularly this hotel, and we would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Lillian T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Laid back, beautiful, affordable, happy place!

Bungalows were beautiful inside and out. The resort has so many lovely tropical trees and flowers that it is nice just to take a walk around.
9.3
getting to the resort is quite an ordeal, using 2 ferries and even an aquatic tractor that came to get the guests from the ferry since the tide was out! but once you get there, the staff are so warm and welcoming. they get your check-in paperwork done while you sit in the awesome lobby drinking a yummy fruity thing. the resort is enclosed and guests kinda have to stay there. there is a little village behind it where i heard sports games going on, and if you asked how to get there, the staff will tell you. the pool is really beautiful, the beach is nicely taken care of, the food is yummy and decently priced for a fancy resort, and the spa was awesome!!! i got a 55 minute indian head massage and my guy was professional and experienced and customized it just for me. (maybe you're thinking, he better have! but i've gotten many massages from se asia, and sometimes the language barrier causes a problem and also, a lot of the time, the people massaging you haven't been trained.) i did feel a bit out of place being single when almost everyone else was coupled. in daily life i eat alone and go places by myself all the time but here it was a little awkward. it made me feel a bit uncomfortable in the evening time at the restaurants to eat alone so i ordered room service. that's just me:) overall, it was a nice stay and i liked all the little touches (flowers on the bed, turning down the blankets, etc.). hope this helps!
Travel tip: Since the bungalows are equipped with refrigerators, stock up on drinks and snacks before you take the resort's ferry from Tonsei. The mini-bar is stocked, but you can put those things aside and use the fridge for your own stuff.
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, September 11, 2012
Great Location-

Nice beach
8.7
Resort was nice. Rooms had very old TV set and bathroom, shower was not very nice. Very old towels both for pool/beach and bathroom
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
paradise island

its tranquilness
8.3
beautiful beach , beautiful rooms, couldnt have asked for anything more picture perfect
Thanh H. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Comfort in paradise!

Location, food, view, facilities
10
Heaven! Staff are beautiful and will ensure that your stay is a memorable one. Phi Phi island is paradise on earth and this resort is breath taking. The villa had a shower, toilet, air conditioner, fridge, refreshments and air conditioning. The staff turn down your bed each night and leave lovely messages on leaves witching you a good night or sweet dreams. The food at the resort restaurants is reasonably priced and absolutely delicious. Breakfast is incredible with a vast choice of food. Be sure to get a massage at the resort spa. This was my second stay at this resort and I will definately return again.
Ferran F. Couples Spain, September 7, 2012
Amazing hotel, the best possible in Phi Phi island

Individual cabanas, humble guest service and beautiful views
9.3
the hotel is really good and quiet. after visiting the busy and noisy ton sai bay, next to the pier, i was more convice that we choose the right hotel. there is not too much to do next to the resort but if you are looking for a paradise retreat this is the right one. the hardest thing will be to decide if you want to lay down at the beach, next to the swimming pool or sitting down at the swimming pool bar.
Restaurant Tip: Behind the resort there is some restaurants with good food and cheaper than the hotel restaurant.
Diana H. Groups Italy, September 5, 2012
avoid this place

the food
4
horrible place, very old rooms, expensive for what it is, rude staff, we booked twin beds and when we got there they told us there were no twin rooms available, the resort is very isolated and we felt trapped so we decided to leave first thing in the morning, we booked our transfer out of there at the front desk the night before. and they messed that up too. they took the liberty of changing our time of departure without telling us. so we lost an entire day trying to get out of that prison. DONT STAY HERE!!!
Yichen K. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2012
Beautiful location with great amenaties

pool, location, restaurant, spa
10
my friend and i stayed at this resort for only a night (sadly) and we really loved it. the location of the hotel is primal and the beach was breath-taking. the resort is very large with lots of amenities and things to do. the restaurant was very very good and wish we could've had more meals there! all in all, we had a great experience~!!
Mitra F. Couples Canada, September 3, 2012
beautiful location

great pool
8
Gorgeous location but not the best beach for swimming and beach side lounging, especially when the tide is out. The bungalows are quite close to each other and there are a lot of mosquitoes, and the fitness room is a joke, but other than that it was nice place
Mariella T. Couples Austria, August 31, 2012
paradise

remote little village, beautiful resort and amazing sea
10
Stayed here for three nights and it was a dream come true. It seemed like something out of a movie. The bungalow was very beautiful and spacious, the restaurants served delicious food, the pool and beach were amazing as well. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. We had great and relaxing time and will be coming back very soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02