My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Anaes C. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2011
Dangerous Resort

Private beach
6.3
Staff's English was not good and not many staffs smile at us, not like other nice resorts. My husband and I were pricked by sea urchin but we were not informed before we went snorkeling. Our boat man couldn't speak English so we were more worried about what happened. Also, their was no life guard in the beach and the swimming pool. If something happends, all responsibility is on you! So be careful! Everything was expensive. It was far from anywhere we wanted to go, pier, other islands and etc. But the room was very nice and quiet.
Nightlife Tip: They don't let you swim not in the swimming pool at night. Nothing to do at night.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, September 14, 2011
Paradise

Everything
10
it is not a normal hotel, it's a paradise. phi phi islands itself is a gorgeous place, and that hotel is even make it much more perfect, it is very luxurious, service is incredible, food was great, room was comfortable. highly recommended!
Clare S. Groups Ireland, September 13, 2011
Great hotel with small drawback

Staff very friendly, rooms very clean and spacious and resort had lots of nice resturants
9
We had to pay every time we wanted to use the internet and the connection was slow so that was a big drawback in my eyes. Everywhere else i have stayed had free wifi access.
Renee S. Couples September 9, 2011
Paradise and service with a smile

Location and facilities second to none, attentive staff
10
We were upgraded to a hillside villa as our trip was our honeymoon, the staff could not do enough for us and our stay was magical due to the calm serene backdrop and first class facilities. We reluctant to leave, we felt like rockstars!
Yaspia S. Families with older children September 3, 2011
Takes forever to get there but it's beautiful

Secluded. Very natural. Lovely villa with private pool
8.7
getting to the resort was a nightmare. too forever. snorkeling and swimming excursions were amazing. food was really great and excellent value for money. the water was beautiful. perfect for swimming. the pool was also excellent. deluxe and superior rooms have sink in the bedroom which was disgusting. no doors where the shower is. only curtain. not comfortable.
Travel tip: Carry sunscreen and suntan lotion. Lots of it. Must eat at the restaurants. Gift shop is also very very reasonable.
Lauren B. Groups Australia, September 3, 2011
picture perfect

spa, pool, beach access
8
this hotel is in an amazing location! beautiful villas surrounded by palm trees, clean tidy and comfortable (although like everywhere else in thailand the beds could be a little softer!) our villa was a few rows back from the beach and a short peaceful walk from everything on the resort! the beach features crystal clear water and white sand at high tide! the infinity pool over looks the beach, nice pool bar and great spa! perfect spot to relax. room is great value for money but the only downside is there is not much value for money when dining - compared to some other resorts i have stsayed at. the prices are already above thai average, and then 10% service charge is added as well as 7% vat. great breakfast buffet though and well stocked gift shop. staff not as friendly as other hotels but sufficient! would definitely reccommend the location and would return!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book a snorkelling trip through the resort!
Cathy H. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2011
Beautiful Hotel and room, but should offer more

Room, location an friendlieness of staff
8.7
I loved the hotel, the location was great and the rooms were gorgeous. Many small touches around the hotel, plus what he cleanin staff woul do to your room made you feel special. The only complaints I would have is in the food - the breakfast every morning the pancaks and waffles would be cold. The chef cooking the eggs always made my eggs nicely, but those who ordered omelettes all complained of the eggs being overdone. Also, in some cases the fruit on display was over ripe. The breads, cheeses, jams/jellies and juices were great. I would also think that they should offer more free nonmotorized activities. In Mexico, when staying at a similar style resort you can use all nonmotorized equipment for free as your already paying so much in the room rate.
Restaurant Tip: Behind the resort you must go to Knock Out Restaurant and Bar. The staff cook up some wonderful food, conversation and drinks!!! The price is unbeatable and you will no regret it. Pad Thai restaurant is also quite good and the message place right next to Pad Thai - EXCELLENT!! Please don't just stay in the resort grounds, head to the back and explore and enjoy the other places the island has to offer. There are also great walks in the back.
Jeremy T. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2011
Great Location with Incredible Private Beach

Nice facilities and incredible beach, good (though not great) service
8
pros: beautiful private beach, one of the nicest i saw on the island. nice cabins great pool cons: over-priced food and drinks. no way to leave for excursions inexpensively (both a pro and con) high charge for internet
Restaurant Tip: For a more reasonably priced meal, forgo the expensive (for Thailand) resort restaurants in favor of the row of more reasonable ones just behind the resort.
Adelle L. Families with older children September 1, 2011
Excellent beach front location.

Spacious well appointed rooms.
8.3
resort is idyllic but staff variable- some friendly but others had forgotten how to smile! also,lack of english spoken was a problem too. quality of food excellent but on the pricey side and do to the resort location difficult to find an alternative. getting to and from the resort was also problematic. our flight was late so we missed the ferry, and when contacted, the resort didn't want to know or help.on return we paid the resort for transfer to the airport but no taxi was waiting at ferry terminal.again contacted the resort and head office and again they didn't want to know or offer any refund. resort beautiful but let down by staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Contact resort before you make the booking to check ferry times and transfer options.
Lilyana J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Fantastic Hotel for holiday with family

Clean, great facility, private beach, quiet and serene
7.7
it was fantastic place in a beautiful island :) but some comments of the staff: 1. inefficient and slow 2. do not deliver what it promise apart from this, the rest of my stay is fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B07