or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Faith L. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
beautiful beach, lovely resort

Amazing beach, nice amenities, lovely bungalow
10
when our longtail boat rounded the corner and we caught the first glimpse of the resort, i could not believe how beautiful the beach and the resort was. We were greeted with a cool drink and friendly service. The bungalow was lovely and the amenities including the pool were very nice. There is a small village behind the resort with a few restaurants and small shops. We ended up having pretty much every meal in that village. The beach was beautiful, clean and private.
Peter S. Groups United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
Simply excellent

Location (private beach), accommodation and service
10
We stayed at this resort for 3 night and wish we stayed more. This is the only place we should have stayed in since it's a complete paradise. There is nothing to complain about, everything was perfect. If you are looking for a quiet, luxury holiday this is the perfect spot. Beautiful setting and higly cared for resort with utmost attention to detail. I would not hesitate to stay again. It's worth to get the resort to organise your transfers (by public ferry amd airport pickup).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the sightseeing trips in the village behind the resort, much more flexible and substantially cheaper.
Lynda R. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
A sweet escape to Paradise.

Beautiful beach, pool and villas.
9
Wow, we spent a lot (for us) to stay here, but it was so worth it to hear my husband say it was the best vacation ever. Paying for the direct transfer from the airport in Phuket was worth the money so as to not have to wing it getting a taxi to the ferry dock, get the ferry and then arrange a longtail boat to the resort. It was all arranged with an airport pick up and speed boat directly to the resort. When you go, wear sandals, you may need to wade in from the boat to the entrance to the hotel! The location was gorgeous and the beach beautiful, but not very deep, so you need to wait until high tide to be able to swim at all. The pool was great for swimming and even had a slide for kids and a swim up bar for adults. The rooms were very clean and amenities good and the resort property was kept very clean with lovely flower decorations around and in the rooms as well. We loved our bungalow with it's own balcony and also a covered area for lazing in the shade or sitting at a table (my favorite place for post card writing) that could be used for room service dining. The gift shop was not inexpensive and the meals were not bad for price and quite tasty though I wouldn't say outstanding. If you can't take hot curries, ask before you order the Penang curry -- we learned this the hard way. There is a village outside the resort property where you can buy things or go to a bar or restaurant, though we only picked up some postcards due to timing. Overall, we'd go back and do it again, making sure this time to re-apply sunscreen about 4 times as many times as we thought we would need to. It was very private if we wanted or we could be social with the other guests if we wanted. We also enjoyed the cats on the property -- they are very discreet and stay away unless you're a cat person and call them, then they're very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shuttle to Tonsai bay was pretty cheap, cheaper than getting a private longtail boat there, but be prepared, there is little air conditioning in Tonsai Bay (except for the corner stores) and since the shuttle runs in to town at noon and back at 5pm you may be verrrry hot. Take sunscreen and a swimsuit so you can at least get in the water for a swim on the beach side of town. The Phi Phi Island excursion was great, but not the private little tour, and all locations (The Beach movie beach, Viking cave, snorkeling locations) were quite crowded, which did make it seem a little less special. But it was still worth it to be able to see the scenery and snorkel, just don't expect to be the only boat there!
Mohammad Z. Couples Pakistan, April 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Excellent Location

Execllent Location, Services
8.3
We came from Phuket Hotel, book our resort boat, Excellent welcome at the reception, prompt and good services, our villa was little far but electric car was always available to pick and drop, our villa was very lovely, with private pool, pool was not fully isolated as there was view from other room, very noisy at night due to nature life around, I recomend specially the bath room to have full roof as insect and other wild comes inside, but we had great time at our room , beach, restaurants and execllent location, services are execllent, I seriously recommend this Hotel
Sharon B. Families with young children South Africa, March 27, 2012
Great hotel and great service. Very relaxing

Location is perfect spa is top class
9.3
we were very impressed with. the resort .the food epically breakfast were very good .the pool area fantastic. the snorkeling out of this world. good value for money would go back
Travel tip: Fantastic resort even with children .one cannot put relax.maybe not to exciting for teenages
Anton B. Families with young children Czech Republic, March 24, 2012
Luxury hotel with a view to the sea

luxury accomodation, delicious food, excellent services, marvellous surroundings
10
We were happy with our stay there, it is in a very pleasant location, the hotel is situated between two hills which adds an unforgettable atmosphere. We witnessed wonderful and romantic sunrises and sunsets. For the most enjoyable sunset we recommend to go to the village behind the hotel. We recommend this hotel to everybody, you will not be disappointed! We even met tourists who visited this hotel for the 20th time who were given very warm welcome.
Anton B. Families with young children Czech Republic, March 22, 2012
Romantic spot in a beautiful setting

Marvellous nature, wonderful garden, delicious food, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel of our holiday, it is ideal for romantic time (wedding or honeymoon). The surrounding nature is amazing and unforgettable. The accomodation is in chalets, we also enjoyed the food which we found delicious and there was a wide range to choose from.
Natalie K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Great Location, so peaceful and beautiful!

location, serenity, great friendly staff.
10
loved the phi phi island village resort! it was so peaceful and beautiful. every time we glanced outside we found it hard to believe it wasn't just a picture we were looking at! the staff were all so friendly and welcoming. the complimentary buffet breakfast was plentiful and delicious! there are also some extra little restaurants and bars just outside the border of the resort too which is really close and handy if you want to try something different at night. would definitely return here.
Nightlife Tip: the mosquito's really come out in force at night, handy if you prepare early with insect spray to your arms and legs before they get you.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Best location in thailand

Location,
10
This was my second trip to thailand and most definitely our favourite location . Krabi is very picturesque and not as over run and dirty as Phuket and Patong Beach.Phi Phi Island resort was amazing, very private and the huts were quiet and well serviced with lots of little personal touches.The resort had everything you could possibly need with four restaurants ,recreation centre to book boat trips to the many amazing islands, Perfect for snorkelling or scuba enthusiasts.Scuba diving lessons are also available by a very experienced English diver.Pool was great, ocean beach even better at high tide which was most of the day, plenty of sun lounges and plenty of bars to grab a drink or something to eat.Resort is very spread out so be prepared to walk but there is always a sea breeze and the gardens are kept immaculate.Golf carts are readily available to transport guests and luggage especially for those lucky enough to be staying in the pool villas on the hill.We will be returning to this resort in the near future for sure.My only concern with this resort was there wasn't any smoke detectors in the huts.
Nightlife Tip: For fresh seafood there's a little eatery in a small street out the back of the hotel called Pad Thai their shrimp tempura and whole Bass done in Lemongrass was to die for.Also licensed and very cheap if your on a budget.
Mariano B. Couples Argentina, March 11, 2012
just... amazing

not crowded, beautiful beach
8.3
the check in process was really really slow compared to the rest of the hotels we've been. if you arrive during the morning... be prepared to not to get the rooms before 14hs. several couples agreed with with this. beautiful please for couples

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C08