or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort And Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1554 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1554)
Sort by:
Taranin A. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2014
Keep life close to nature, here is good choice :)

Resturant
7
great moment with my love
Christine T. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
Not what we expected

Coconut Bar and Grill, Seclusion, Individual Huts
6.7
Went during rainy season and it was not worth it. Hiked up the viewpoint first and took a while to find our way back to the hotel. Path down the viewpoint was muddy and full of mosquitoes. We had to make our way back to the pier to take a boat that transferred 3x to finally get to our resort. This cost an extra 200baht/person. It's not about the cost but we feel like it's the hotels responsibility to provide transport to the resort at no extra cost like many other hotels on phiphi. While you are browsing the 4+ star hotels on phiphi island, you will realize that holiday inn and outrigger are the only 4 or 5 star hotels available. Since there is a limited choice for tourists, they have no need to renovate and make the resorts more attractive. The huts provided privacy but in our humble opinion, a facelift was much needed. MAKE SURE YOU TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE GOLF CARTS, a lot of people on the reviews of trip advisor complain about the distance to and from the main areas, won't be a problem if you call ahead to arrange for a golf cart. during busy hours, make sure you plan ahead and call one early, like during your shower or something. may take up to 20 munutes coconut bar and grill was amazing, great food, great service. eating by the ocean waves and ocean view is priceless. if mosquitos are a problem, ask for repellent (it works). we had the couples seafood meal, amazingly fresh and dericious. the spa was meh, we had the couples packge, dont remember the name but it was 12000baht. ask for a discount, they will probably give you one, dont be afraid to ask. we did not ask and received a 20% discount. i would like to think it is because of my good looks, ymmv. overall good experience, definitely dont travel during rainy seasons, not worth the savings. if you have already booked it, than pray to the rain gods and start looking for indoor activities.
Teng M. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
not bad

staff ok, hotel is ok comfortable, price too high
5.3
Siddharth B. Couples India, October 4, 2014
Super cool

Staff, location and swimming pool
9.3
I would rate it as one of the best. Amazing location, good food and a divine swimming pool! Definitely going back!
Mayan B. Groups Israel, September 30, 2014
Outrigger stay September 2014

nice beach, good food, great pool
6.7
Andres E. Couples Colombia, September 28, 2014
Excelent

Place, resort and kind people
10
Amazing! The only thing is that nobody ask what was the reason of the trip knowing that there were some offers and upgrades for Honey Moon
Diana H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Absolutely fantastic experience

Sights, nature, service
9.3
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Nice hotel with a provate beach

Exlcusive, Beautiful, A paradise
7.7
Staff service is excellent and courteous. Made to feel at home upon arrival and all the way till I left. Resort is really beautiful and I personally feel that it is a real paradise. Rooms were not big. With the same price, you could get bigger and more lavish rooms elsewhere. Hotel is very commercialized. At times it feels that money talks louder than customer needs. I gave a room comfort of ratings 2. This is because the room is really infested with mosquitoes and I hardly had a wink all night. More efforts need to be done with regard to this Urgently. Verdict: For the same price, I will try elsewhere if I have the opportunity to return to Phi Phi Islands.
Yvette H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Great location scenery away from the busy phiphi

Location out look, privacy of the bungalow rooms, hammock looking at sunset
8.3
A fantastic resort away from the touristy part of phi phi. Great views on sunset & sunrise. Pool bar & view from pool is amazing. Very close to bamboo island & other parts of phi phi to take a longtale boat to head snorkeling for half a day. Great way to avoid the tourists. Food was hit & miss. We ordered room service. One day it's great the next day it seemed you got served up left overs from a buffet. Quiet disappointing. The resturant on the hill was closed unfortunately as I have been there before & it was amazing from my last experience. We enjoyed our happy hour drinks & drinking cocktails out of a bucket by the pool. But there seemed to be more juice than alcohol in them. So bring a extra bottle of vodka or spirits of your choice! Lol Overall a great resort.
Kristy L. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Underwhelming

Pool, Gardens, Cleanliness
6.3
It was OK. We expected a lot more from a 5 star. Stayed in lots of 5 star resorts and this doesn't come close unfortunately. We are a couple from the UK and both agreed that it's like a small center parcs without the activities. Pool is great! Not many shuttles to room, got lost finding our cabin in the jungle haha. Staff were friendly but again not 5* standard. Cabin was average - fairly dated. Location cost is 2000 baht by long tail to get to. Our saving grace was a little bar/ resteraunt out the back called Knock Out bar owned by a chap called MR Chet. Please check it out if you want good food and cheap trips!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B06