or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1617 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
very relaxing

quiet, great pool, great beach
9.7
wonderful, the village behind the resort was really fun and had great places to eat. the resort is very clean and staff are the best. my only complaint is that the drinks are very weak and expensive.
Hans S. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
great hotel with friendly staff and good food

clean room, nice view, friendly staff
9
Ping C. Couples Taiwan, September 19, 2013
It's literally a piece of heaven

quiet location, romantic design, heaven-like
9.7
we're amazed when we saw the resort at first sight, every angle of the it was carefully designed to give their customers heaven-like feelings. At day we swim in the layback pool/bar, drinking pina colada and watching the sun go down the ocean. While at night we drank either in the village behind the resort or just sat by the hotel coconut bar near the beach and watched the ocean waves gently hit the shore is no more than everything we can ask for. Staying a place like this, thinking how they manage to present the luxury with limited resources makes us humble and cherish more. A unforgettable memory in our life.
Lior B. Couples Israel, September 18, 2013
Beautiful room, amazing view, no WiFi in the rooms

Private beach, spacious rooms, great staff
9
We had stayed at the Outrigger for 5 nights, which were fabulous! the resort is quit big, so ask to get a room closer to the reception/pool. When guests arrive at the hotel they receive a cold towel to refresh their face and a tropical fruit shake. What a welcome! The hotel sits on it's own beach which is vary long, and it feels that though this place is usually full of guests, it's not packed. The pools are just something else.. the pool bar is excellent, overall it's a very relaxing place. The hotel restaurants are good but about twice as much of what you'd pay in the center of Phi Phi. 2 things i think that they must change: at the year 2013 not having WiFi in the rooms is a bit strange, the only place where they have WiFi is at the reception and a weak signal in the pool area. One other thing is that you must pay 200 Bhat per person to get to the hotel from the Tansoi peir. I truely think that with a minimum night pricing of 100$ they can include the boat ride in the price. This place is a real heaven, worth going to!
Lisa L. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
An unforgettable experience.

Atmosphere, staff were helpful & friendly, unforgettable
10
To get to Lao Gao Bay you need to get a long boat to the hotel, the whole bay is taken up by the whole bay, once you are there it's very hard/expensive to go to phi phi village for the day (private long boat from hotel is 4,000 BAHT for 4 hours) where they take you, wait for you and bring you back. It's perfect for just relaxing, beautiful beach, excellent restaurants (highly recommend) but expensive. Went on a private snorkeling trip (everything is booked through the hotel) which was amazing. The guide took us to a few different islands and then out in the sea to look at some Nemo fish! Whatever we wanted to do. It was something that I would never forget.
Uraiwan C. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
superb hotel

pool bar room
9.3
Hailan W. Couples China, September 10, 2013
great stay, will come back again.

Nice design, next to the beach, nice people
8.3
Yuwadee N. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Beautiful resort, nice and clean beach

Beach, sea, privacy
7.7
Very nice location, quiet. The beach is clean. You have to pay for the transfer fee which costs 200 THB per person per trip (this should be complimentary) The reception team was nice, but the beach bar man, named Noom, was rude! WiFi signal was only in public areas such as the lobby and the swimming pool.
Leanne D. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Best location for a break away from everything

Location location location
9
Best location for a relaxing holiday. There is plenty activaties to enjoy and perfect for exploring the islands. The rooms are slightly overpriced for what you get but you are paying for the view. The staff were very helpful and the in house bands were great entertainment and had a great attitude.
Corinne C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
I LOVE OUTRIGGER!

Facilities, Beach, Design
9.7
Our stay at Outrigger exceeded our expectations by leaps and bounds. We loved out little hut which was sooo comfortable and had everything you need. The concept of this resort is great! Modern yet still very much an "island life" setting. Resort had so many things to do - activities planned throughout the day, so many facilities and the private beach was our favourite part. We had an unforgettable time snorkeling. I love this place so much, will come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05