or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Panfeng X. Families with young children China, February 22, 2015
very good experience!we will go again

Thai Food,location,service
10
Monique M. Couples South Africa, February 21, 2015
BEST honeymoon ever

Hotel, Food, swimming pool, stuff, everything
10
This resort is definitely 5 star material. We stayed in the suite and it was just luxury and comfort from the start. We stayed for 5 nights and it was the best service we got in our lives. It made our honeymoon just more special
Christa E. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2015
Beautiful and secluded resort

We loved the ocean view and the pool area for our kids. Hammocks line the beach. Gorgeous.
8
We enjoyed the resort very much. It's beautiful and relaxing. There was a good mix of those with children and those without. My only problem with this resort was how difficult it was to sight see other parts of Phi Phi island due to the remote location and logistics it takes to get to the main boating dock. For instance, we had planned a sunset cruise with a company before we arrived and found it to be very difficult to find a water taxi willing to take us home after dark. Besides the location (which is also a benefit as its very secluded) we found the Outrigger to be a much needed relaxing place to spend a vacation.
Steve B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Amazing resort

Location provides multiple dining options, unique bungalows, nice beach
10
Perfect! Actually, it was too short. We thought we wanted a night in Phuket but we were wrong. We should have extended our stay on Phi Phi at Outrigger. We will be back if we ever make it back to that side of the world! We enjoyed the rooms close to the village behind the resort. For tours, Mote is the best but make sure you bring him along as your guide!
Troy B. Families with young children Canada, January 29, 2015
Average hotel, Location not so good

Pool, beach,
6.7
Rooms are not in best shape, beds are really hard.
Sharon W. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2015
Over rated

Location, seclusion, beach
6
Location good. Staff horrible with customer service. Bungalows nice, clean, bathrooms could use updating. 2015 wifi is non existent unless you upgrade and pay. For the money we paid I was expecting to be wowed!! WOW even shacks in village had better wifi!!! Get it together before I go again! It wasn't worth the $$$$$
Ian R. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Rogie from UK

lLocation, grounds and pool area, good breakfast.
8
Enjoyed a two night stay between the 20/1/15 to 22/1/15. Location was great, peaceful and away from the crowds. Breakfasts were good, lunches and evening meals not quiet as good. A good portion of the residents use the village behind the resort to eat local food at good prices in the evenings? We were allocated room 123, second row back with good sea view. The room itself was very comfortable, the shower room though needs some attention with titles coming away and poor attempt to repair the issue. Overall I would give the resort 4 star rating bearing in mind it is on an island.
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
It's a little overrated

Location, staff (most), very quiet
8
The stay at the resort was great. The views are phenomenal. However, I think the price of the rooms are very overrated. I guess because it is in such anisolated area that any price can be put on the room.I believe we paid about 9000/night but I would say that room is probably worth 3500-5000 in other locations.I am very glad we did not pay for oceanview room.The food is just okay for the price. I would strongly recommend as the other reviewers have recommended that you go behind the resort and there is a small Muslim Village that is very cool. It's nice & quant & it is very clean compared to most other villages in Thailand. I thnk the name is hooking the grill (high-end restaurant) the food is just okay but a great location.
Ivan S. Families with young children Denmark, January 10, 2015
Perfect

Location, food, service
9.3
Azhari I. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Outstanding Resort

1) Clean 2) Great Hospitality 3) Friendly Staff
10
I had a great time staying in Outrigger. Great location, friendly staff. Staff was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi PhiOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxeOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuiteOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomOutrigger Phi Phi Island Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B06