or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Beach Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Pat R. Families with young children Ireland, June 15, 2013
It was truly great.

Nearby the beach, easy access to the airport, nice and comfy bed
8
It was fun and enjoyed it
Del B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Convienant location

Location, Breakfast
7
Tjemarawati S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
it really convenience to airport

nice
8
it was great, i was enjoying.. the last day at gold coast and tried to find hotel near airport.... hola... i found this
Donna G. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2013
Excellent short break

Location, facilities, price
8.3
Ronald F. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Stunning beach side location

Great ocean views, close to entertainment, great breakfast
9.3
A very enjoyable stay. Our room had amazing ocean views. The hotel's location is its best feature with direct access to Twin Towns Services Club for entertainment and dining options. You can walk to everywhere - beach, local restaurants and shops.
Louise H. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
Most enjoyable

Clean, comfortable & friendly
8.7
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Weekend getaway

Breakfast excellent and Twin Towns club across the bridge. Very spacious room.
7.3
Excellent stay and excellent breakfast. I must say that my request for higher room with a view was on the third floor facing away from the hotel views. I had to mark down the cleanliness, even though the room was pretty much spotless, due to the rather large and ugly clump of hair on the floor. We did complain about this to management and they did apologise. The rest of the stay was fine.
Bill M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location for what we wan

Provides easy access to entertainment, good variety of food,comfortable room
8.3
Olaf Z. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
comfortable and handy for the events attended

location, price, convenience
7.7
Sue L. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Great hotel but not disabled friendly

Lovely view, well equipped apartment, prompt staff response
7
Great hotel, lovely views but not disabled friendly with access to the street via steep stairs. We also had a long walk from our room to reception which made our stay difficult with my husband not able to walk far or negotiate stairs easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BeachOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A01