or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
comfortable room

bed, breakfast, location
7
it was a great experience and the staff was helpful
Sally F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Comfortable beds, great breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
Our room was ready earlier than expected and it was a nice surprise to have such a lovely room after a long drive. The staff were friendly and the service was really great.
Belinda C. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Average Hotel for retirees

Nothing to rave about
6
Average Hotel for retirees - would not go back or recommend. Fine for a basic bed
Julia D. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
quick overnight stay

everything on site, centrally located, comfortable room
7.3
The room we were initially allocated was most likely the worst room in the hotel. We were on the lowest floor, directly opposite the lift and directly above the driveway entrance to the hotel with the large aluminium awning which covers the entrance coming directly of our tiny balcony. The room was fine but the location of it was awful. I complained and they moved us to the "only other room the had available as they were fully booked" which was a few floors down. Again, the room itself was fine - quite spacious with 2 large beds in it (would have preferred one bed and a couch perhaps instead of the second bed) and a kitchen bench with a microwave. We were disappointed to find that there was no room service offered at all - strange considering they have a restaurant on site. There was also no mini bar. The hotel is attached to Twin Towns Services club via an enclosed walkway and the club has been refurbished and offers great food and entertainment for everyone. Breakfast was included in the deal - its pretty much the same breakfast that you get everywhere, nothing special.
Trevor B. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
more than happy with our stay

same as above
10
Ann K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
great had a nice time

clean friendly good position
10
i love going to twin towns. I like to go to have a gamble while my husband sleeps. I can work from the resort to the club without worry
Rhys D. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

The staff ,the room and the location
9.7
My partner and I enjoyed our five days at the Outrigger the hotel is a five minute walk to the beach which we could also see from our room,we also found that there were great walks around the beach front.Shops and restausants were just across the road and the hotel is connected to the RSL Club so we had dancing a bar and food all on tap and at the right price.Our room was comfortable very large with a balconie and coffee making facilities and a microwave.The room and the hotel was well presented and clean.The hotel provided free underground parking and the staff were great.We would not hesitate stay again.
Steven C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Large big apartment room

Location, big room and parking
8
Good except when we were there they had some elevator problems
John M. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2013
good hotel but no foxtel channels as published

location, price, parking
8
ok, except no wi fi access and pay TV channels were not available despite being published in the hotel in room book.
Barbara A. Groups Australia, July 14, 2013
Handy to Twin Towns services club.

clean, good food, handy to beaches
10
Good, been there a few times, great if going to a show at the Twin Towns services club as you can just walk over the covered walk way. Great breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A04