or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Janice W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Very comfortable clean and proximity to all

Clean, well presented good food close to transport and shopping centres if needed
8.3
My stay was very pleasant, comfortable and clean, rooms, good amenities provided, friendly staff, and I will definitely come again. One thing I noticed was no ramp for elderly people to walk except the car entrance. There are quite a number of steps to climb, which I think could be difficult for some guests.
Sigi Z. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Convenient and spacious apartments

Location, cleanliness, quiet
8.3
satisfactory
Jeff H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
very enjoyable

location, quiet, good value
7.7
enjoyed our stay, will be interested in any other deals at this location
Annette H. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Peaceful

Close to Restaurants , night shows, pokies
9
Very enjoyable and liked it because disable friendly
Pei P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice View

Comfortable beds, very close to Gold coast airport
9.7
Friendly staff, nice view/environment
David W. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Far better than expected.

The Staff were all very pleasant, the breakfasts were very good and the room was very clean and no noise.
10
I found this stay far better than I expected. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Centrally located and I found it very good value for money.
Anthony J. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
easy and fun

close to beach airport and transport
8.3
Great stay with no issues
Tiffany T. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
How nice if I put up more nights in this hotel...

1. Close to shopping area 2. Wifi 3. friendiness of hotel staff
10
1. Excellence
Jesus A. Couples Mexico, May 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Well Located, Great Breakfast Buffet, Comfort room
10
I stayed there with my wife, the hotel is very near to Coolangata beach just have to cross the street, very quite surrondings, outside the hotel you can take the bus to go to the major attractions.
Angela T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Facilities
6.7
We stayed one night to attend a function being held at Twin Towns, so the location was perfect for us. The hotel is very close to the beach. We stayed in the Harbour Tower, so no ocean views but we knew this when booking. The one bedroom apartment was large and well appointed. The kitchen and (huge) bathroom were clean and modern, however the furniture was looking very tired and dated. We had a living area with a TV, a large balcony and separate bedroom. The TV in the bedroom didn't work, but it wasn't a big deal for us. We didn't eat in the restaurant, so can't comment on breakfast/room service etc. The lobby area is lovely, and the staff very friendly. Would stay again, but would probably shell out a bit more for a room with ocean views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B07