My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Beach Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Bock W. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Nice and pleasant!

Spacious room, big balcony, comfortable bed.
9.3
Very good except that we don't enjoy the full sea view as it's partly blocked by a building in front.
Patricia M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
enjoyable

location, dining.comfortable, clean room, friendly staff.
9.3
we have stayed at outrigger twin towns on several occasions and we return simply because the staff are friendly and efficient, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is excellent. It is close to the beach and shops as well as good restaurants. We also dine at the resort where The breakfast is excellent as are the other dining places within the resort. Excellent value for money in every respect and we will return.
Gan G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good hotel, but a bit old

Good customer service, location, quiet
6.3
We have free upgrade to a bigger room, just a bit too bad that is on the second floor, the ocean and beach view are block partially by other higher hotels.
Christine H. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Central location, spacious room, extremely helpful staff everywhere
8
It was a totally troublefree stay from the minute we arrived. We have stayed at this Hotel many times and the experience just seems to get better.
Kathlyn E. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
the room was to small no watch tv on bed

location
6.3
o k room to small ( box size ) --no where to relax and watch TV
Racahael L. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
It was okay nothing great

Resort facilities, games room, pool and putt putt
7
It was okay.. Room was a good size however the bath tap was broken so we couldn't get the bath to turn on let alone finding the temperature. The shower was cold and did not get to hot temperature. The tv from the living room also didn't work. Apart from these things the room would of been great. We paid 240 for the room which is expensive for one night. The reason for this is because the hotel was nearly fully booked and we booked last minute. Our fault
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Happy Chappy

Location, Location, Location, oh, and a comfy room with great ocean view.
9.7
I chose Outrigger from the Agoda site purely for it's location and I wasn't disappointed. We were on the 4th floor and I was initially concerned because our room was close to the lift - I needn't have worried - the room was more or less soundproof. We had a nice view of the ocean and down town. Our deal had breakfast which was great. A very pleasant stay
Catherine F. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Always a great stay

Convenience to beach, club, indoor dining if bad weather
10
Very good and have to thank reception staff for being so obliging and helpful
Lorraine W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
short,comfortable ,relaxing

breakfast,entertainment,location
7.3
ok,we got woke up early ,due to delivery in front reception, the lift took forever from car park on arrival. but was all ok
Elizabeth N. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
A most memorable stay the staff were courteous

Staff, Manager Shaun, Breakfast
10
From the time we checked in the manager Shaun greeted us and could not do enough to ensure that we had a great stay. It was my husband's 77th birthday and it could not have been better. Thank you Shaun and Outrigger

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BeachOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Suite RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A03