Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Christine H. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Central location, spacious room, extremely helpful staff everywhere
8
It was a totally troublefree stay from the minute we arrived. We have stayed at this Hotel many times and the experience just seems to get better.
Kathlyn E. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
the room was to small no watch tv on bed

location
6.3
o k room to small ( box size ) --no where to relax and watch TV
Racahael L. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
It was okay nothing great

Resort facilities, games room, pool and putt putt
7
It was okay.. Room was a good size however the bath tap was broken so we couldn't get the bath to turn on let alone finding the temperature. The shower was cold and did not get to hot temperature. The tv from the living room also didn't work. Apart from these things the room would of been great. We paid 240 for the room which is expensive for one night. The reason for this is because the hotel was nearly fully booked and we booked last minute. Our fault
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Happy Chappy

Location, Location, Location, oh, and a comfy room with great ocean view.
9.7
I chose Outrigger from the Agoda site purely for it's location and I wasn't disappointed. We were on the 4th floor and I was initially concerned because our room was close to the lift - I needn't have worried - the room was more or less soundproof. We had a nice view of the ocean and down town. Our deal had breakfast which was great. A very pleasant stay
Catherine F. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Always a great stay

Convenience to beach, club, indoor dining if bad weather
10
Very good and have to thank reception staff for being so obliging and helpful
Lorraine W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
short,comfortable ,relaxing

breakfast,entertainment,location
7.3
ok,we got woke up early ,due to delivery in front reception, the lift took forever from car park on arrival. but was all ok
Elizabeth N. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
A most memorable stay the staff were courteous

Staff, Manager Shaun, Breakfast
10
From the time we checked in the manager Shaun greeted us and could not do enough to ensure that we had a great stay. It was my husband's 77th birthday and it could not have been better. Thank you Shaun and Outrigger
Julia D. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2013
Good hotel for short stay

Location, entertainment, dining
9
The outrigger twin towns is a good hotel for a short stay- everything you need is here. Very big complex with lots to do
Janice L. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Unreal

Location, Cleaniness, Friendly
10
Wonderful The location was perfect, friendly staff and couldn't do enough for us and the hotel was very professionally run. It is a credit to all those who work there! Also very clean indeed!
Amanda O. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Affordable, comfortable, clean & central

Great customer service, lovely clean & compfortable room & beautiful location & views
8
All round pleasant experience. Great value, great service, great location & great views. Would highly recommend the Outrigger Twin Towns.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B06