or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Far better than expected.

The Staff were all very pleasant, the breakfasts were very good and the room was very clean and no noise.
10
I found this stay far better than I expected. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Centrally located and I found it very good value for money.
Anthony J. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
easy and fun

close to beach airport and transport
8.3
Great stay with no issues
Tiffany T. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
How nice if I put up more nights in this hotel...

1. Close to shopping area 2. Wifi 3. friendiness of hotel staff
10
1. Excellence
Jesus A. Couples Mexico, May 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Well Located, Great Breakfast Buffet, Comfort room
10
I stayed there with my wife, the hotel is very near to Coolangata beach just have to cross the street, very quite surrondings, outside the hotel you can take the bus to go to the major attractions.
Angela T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Facilities
6.7
We stayed one night to attend a function being held at Twin Towns, so the location was perfect for us. The hotel is very close to the beach. We stayed in the Harbour Tower, so no ocean views but we knew this when booking. The one bedroom apartment was large and well appointed. The kitchen and (huge) bathroom were clean and modern, however the furniture was looking very tired and dated. We had a living area with a TV, a large balcony and separate bedroom. The TV in the bedroom didn't work, but it wasn't a big deal for us. We didn't eat in the restaurant, so can't comment on breakfast/room service etc. The lobby area is lovely, and the staff very friendly. Would stay again, but would probably shell out a bit more for a room with ocean views.
Renee S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
great accommodation in great location

room size (1 bedroom rooms)
9
Zoe H. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Amazing!

staff were AMAZING, so kind! Rooms looked amazing and i have a great view, and breakfast was lovely :)
10
It was so great!
Samantha T. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Not too bad

Staff, Location, Beds
6.7
I have stayed at the Ourtigger quite a few times with no problems at all which is why I keep returning. this time around we had a few problems with the room but I can honestly say the staff were wonderful and ensured we were looked after. This hotel although a little dated, if you can get a decent rate, it is clean, the staff are friendly and helpful and the location is excellent. We will be back yet again during the Christmas/New Year break.
Barbara V. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Fantastic breakfast!!

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast!
8.3
Basic room, generally clean. Good location one block from the beach. Close to shops and restaurants. Breakfast was one of the best I've had!
Donna L. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Great location and views

Location views cleanliness
9
Very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B01