Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Murray H. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
covenient.

Close to shops , restaurants, airport
9
Very good.
Melissa P. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great

Breakfast, comfort, location
9
Great time. Loved it
John K. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
John's Review

Location, facilities, value for money
10
Excellent
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Okay but over priced

location location staff
7.7
okay had better
Rodney R. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Business trip

Staff rooms location
8.3
Excellent location great staff clean room. Impressed
Holly W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Weekend Away

Facilities, Location, Staff
7.3
We stayed two nights in a one bedroom apartment with ocean views. As our package did not include breakfast we didn't dine within the hotel complex at all. Given its conveniently located right on the main street there were an abundance of restaurants and takeaways within walking distance. Located a street back from the beach, our ocean views were somewhat obstructed by large beach front hotels. We enjoyed all the facilities offered by Outrigger hotels, we made use of both indoor and outdoor pools and spa's which were well maintained. My partner made use of the Gym and we felt the on-site put-put was a nice touch. Our room was clean upon arrival. The TV's were exceedingly slow to load the guide but that was all could complain about. Overall a good experience
Kerry R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2015
Flying solo

Excellent location, friendly helpful staff, secure, excellent facilities
8.3
I have stayed at the Outrigger several times and would recommend it for all types of travellers. It is very difficult to find fault with the hotel as each stay has met my expectations which I must add, are fairly high. Congratulations Outrigger and keep up the high standards.
Jan P. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Outrigger Twin Towns

Location, room, bus stop at door
10
Karen C. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2015
Would stay again

Buffet breakfast as part of the deal, comfortable & clean
8
It was good and will stay again
Lorraine S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
GOOD PLACE TO STAY

CLEAN, GOOD SIZE FOR A COUPLE, KITCHEN HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED
9.7
GREAT STAY, CLOSE TO THINGS LIKE BEACH, HEAPS OF PLACES TO EAT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - KitchenOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - KitchenOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - KitchenOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - FacilitiesOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - FacilitiesOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B03