or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
David A. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Anniversary Weekend

Position, Restaurant, Service
10
We had a fantastic weekend stay at Outrigger Twin Towns for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. Had a beautiful meal at Signatures restaurant which is onsite and then went and enjoyed a fabulous night in the Showroom watching Suzi Quatro. In the morning a lovely sleep in followed by a buffet breakfast in Signatures. Enjoyed our weekend so much I am in the process of booking another weekend at Outrigger Twin Towns.
Vivian A. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
nice stay

view, cleanliness, service
9.3
excellent environment, value for money.
Eling H. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2015
Excellent stay

Fantastic apartment room , large portion food, good location
9.7
I will give it 10 / 10, surely will come back to stay here again!
Kmart K. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
It was all excellent from location, choice of food

Rooms were excellent, room service was out-standing choice of food options was excellent. Did not need to eat anywhere else. Have not been to Twim Town for 20 years. Will return lovely experience all.
10
FANTASTIC!!!!' could not fault a single day spent in resort or Club....
Michele R. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Just in transit

Nice roomRestaurants close by
7
Very disappointed could not get a cab to pick us from hotel Saw 2 passing by but were from Queensland and could not pick us up as hotel is in NSW Other side of street is Queensland Will not stay there again
Lesley A. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Very Happy

Location Great Breakfast Friendly Staff
9.7
We would certainly stay there again if we travelto Coolingatta.
Jennylou S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Perfect location

Near the beach
8
It's ok for one night
Suzanne S. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Noisy neighbours and street.

ease of booking, helpful staff, great location
8.7
We were on level 1. The bed was very inferior to previous times we have stayed there. Our neighbours were loud and obnoxious and the noise from the street was sleep disturbing. We usually stay on the opposite side which is much quieter. Still really like this resort but will be more choosey with room location.
Jan T. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Cleanliness, location, price
10
We had a wonderful 1 night stay. It was quiet and the room was lovely. I wish I could have stayed for a few more days. Please don't increase your prices because the rooms are great value for money and so handy to everything. Next stay will be a few more days I think.
Helen J. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Good stay

Position food
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - KitchenOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - KitchenOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - KitchenOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - FacilitiesOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - FacilitiesOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C02