or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Tham W. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Food & Drink

Free Drink & Food @Happy Hour, Free mini-bar
6.3
Sehwan P. Families with older children South Korea, July 24, 2014
Small room than i expected but others cover all

Well-tranined staffs and kind hotel manager, Very cleaned room, Delicius free snack bar
9.7
Good for the trevelling of southen HONGKONG island.
Jeffrey B. Couples Canada, July 16, 2014
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9.3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Lin L. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6.3
Dan E. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
free flow of finger foods

free foods, friendly staff, nice view
8.3
it was fun
Sau L. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Good hotel

Room is clean, staff are nice, check-in/out are fast
7.7
Lovely C. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8.7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Colin S. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8.7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Margaret S. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9.3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Ann C. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A07