or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
John G. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Four fun nights at Ovolo Aberdeen

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff; Free happy hours; The close proximity of the public transport to the hotel. It
10
It was comfortable quiet and the view of the harbour was very beautiful. It was also great to have the free mini bar.
Kinshing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100

Good
9.3
Yuen K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Nice mini bar!

Nice mini bar. Convenient location though no close to downtown.
8
Ping Y. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Experience

Modern facilities in the room, public transportation convenience, friendly staff
6.3
The room we stayed was very small, and because the room was one on a lower floor and faces a main road, the traffic noises was quite annoying, especially when traffic starts around 6 am and possibly earlier. The self-service breakfast provided was quite disappointing; both quality and quantity are below what I had expected in a Hong Kong hotel. The lack of proper parking area/space for guests to load and unload luggage could be problematic. My wife and I were however most impressed by the modern and comprehensive facilities that are available in the hotel room.
Christine G. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
One of the best hotel I had stayed

24/7 Complimentary Food, Services & Items given in the hotel room
9
It was a really good place to stay. I really appreciated the help provided by the hotel staff. I will definitely put this hotel as my number 1 choice when I travel to Hong Kong the next time.
Shujui H. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2014
Real living quality

Mini bar, breakfast and Apple TV. Nice and clean room
9.3
Really enjoy the room. Even though the location is not good, you will have the nice quality of your vacation.
Christine G. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
So many extras.

Location, staff, bathrooms
9.3
The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. They supplied us with maps and instructions for buses which enabled us to move around Hongkong more quickly and easily. The room was fine and the bathroom excellent with great views of the local surroundings. We used the A10 bus to and from the airport with no problems at all, providing you weren't in a hurry. The free minibar and daily happy hour with fine wines and nibbles was much appreciated and the breakfast was excellent. If we ever travel via Hongkong again we would definitely return to the Ovolo.
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Fairly satisfied

Hi-tech amenities, neat room design, friendly service
6.3
Maritess V. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great place, friendly staff

The staff are courteous and helpful. Nice rooms and very clean. Will definitely recommend this and will go back to this hotel.
9.7
I love Ovolo. Will recommend toy friends.
Bonnie K. Couples Afghanistan, August 10, 2014
Nice design, clean room, good value

Free HH, near bus stop, nice room design
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, especially loving the free Happy Hour. Though the hotel is located a bit far from the city center, but it can be accessed by bus with bus stop just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C05