or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Local Cuisine Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood Restaurant Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Queen and Bunk
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Tomas F. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
The best things come in small packages

The pleasant and very accommodating staff, the cleanliness of the facility, the
8.7
When we arrived at the hotel I was quite apprehensive because of the facade and the reception area, but we were pleasantly relieved because of the very accommodating and friendly staff at the desk. We felt so welcome. Of course the room is small for the usual hotel and the blue light in the elevator was quite disconcerting. Another mirror outside the bathroom would also be very convenient for a couple because the mirror'splacement in the bathroom was uncomfortable. Nevertheless inconveniences as such (which would still be very nice if corrected) would really add to the comfort of the guest. Definitely 100 percent sure the hotel is highly recommended, the location is very peaceful, the regular shuttle so convenient and not so many people in the streets . The view of the harbor from our room is lovely whether in the early morning or nighttime . Congratulations Ovolo!!!
Tsz S. Couples China, November 1, 2014
Good and worthy

Food provided were good, staff were very nice and helpful, room was very comfortable.
8.7
It was a nice experience.
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Good room design with unique Concept

Awesome!
9
We stayed for 2 Nights. Me, my wife and my son (7y.o) pleasant stay in Deluxe Ocean View. Cozy Place and near 7-11 & McDonald. free mini bar and refill everyday, free laundry (do yourself), and free happy hour where you can drinks all for free. Great Location nearby bus stop by walk, also provide free shuttle to Hongkong Station where you can take MTR. The staff are so friendly. my wife love this hotel!
Zhe L. Families with young children China, October 25, 2014
Mini bar, gym, location

Mini bar, gym, location
10
Mini bar, gym, location
Wing W. Couples China, October 24, 2014
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8.7
Keith J. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Why stay anywhere else?

Staff service, amenities, location
9.7
Our stay was perfect. I would never stay anywhere else while in Hong Kong. The rooms are tiny so you should check the size before booking. The free breakfast has everything a normal traveler could need to eat, from delicious bagels to cereal and other things. No egg station, but this is a small complimentary style breakfast. The complimentary snacks all day include brownies at various times, fruit and soda and beer. The complimentary happy hour has hard liquor, mixes, beer, red and white wine, excellent cheese (rarity in China), fruit and brownies or cupcakes. But again the service is outstanding and noteworthy. And not that obsequious sickly sweet kind of fake thing you feel so often when you go to an especially expensive or "fancy" hotel. We reserved a twin room, not sea view because it was considerably less than the sea view king. The first morning I asked the desk clerk to have the maid not make up our beds because we moved them together to make a single bed. Later upon returning to the room we discovered that without asking or charging the staff changed our mattress and bedding to a king size. This was accomplished without request only because of my casual mention to the desk clerk to not make our bed. I find this to be the most outstanding service.
Lois S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Families with young children Ukraine, October 17, 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8.3
Theresa R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Great hidden gem

Value; free mini-bar; free happy hour
9.3
The best part of Ovolo was the amenities. Free bag, free goodies, free beer, free breakfast and evening social. The room was tiny but well designed and very clean. The location could be a bit of a hassle, but I was feeling adventurous, and it was well worth it to me to explore the city's bus system to save a few hundred dollars on my room. The staff were extremely helpful in explaining how to get around the city and even provided a handy little brochure that listed all the buses that serviced the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Local CuisineOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood RestaurantOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Queen and BunkOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Superior TwinOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02