or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, June 5, 2014
So far so good

Staff, room and facilities
7.7
The staff, facilities, foods, location and room condition are good
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Comfortable but not very convenient

Reasonable price, good service and beautiful view
8.7
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Big area & Lot of freebies
8.3
Pleasant
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good bar with free flow drinks

Free flow drink in happy hour, free mini bar snack and drinks
7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel, with free flow drink n snack in happy hour, free mini bar food n drinks, high speed wifi, with some free small give from the hotel.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Poor Room Design
5.3
The Air-Con drips on the bed
Chenyang Y. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Great value hotel.

Rooms are small but cozy. Only 20mins from central by bus. And it runs till 2:00am.
7
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Pleasant room, great shower and free mini bar

Nice room and free mini bar
7.7
I stayed in this hotel over the weekend as I wanted a change from Wan Chai. The staff were great at check in. The room was nice and well equipped but not much storage if I was staying longer. Free mini bar (including some beer :-)). Bathroom was great with rainforest shower. Sea view was actually best experienced from in the bathroom! Location is good to visit shopping and dining in Aberdeen and you can get a bus or taxi to Wan Chai/Central if you allow more time.
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Day trip

Interior is trendy, good privancy & good service
7.7
The staffs are nice but their air conditioning system is not that good.
Lau A. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
a budged hotel with great breakfast included

nice food, clean room and efficient staff
7
David K. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay away from the city!

Fast check-in and check-out, freebies, friendly staff
7.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel room which is facing the sea. As far as I could remember, everything was clean. There are freebies provided by the hotel, such as snacks and drinks. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3B05