Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
David K. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay away from the city!

Fast check-in and check-out, freebies, friendly staff
7.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel room which is facing the sea. As far as I could remember, everything was clean. There are freebies provided by the hotel, such as snacks and drinks. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay there.
Godfrey D. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Below what i expected really

Cleanliness, Good Staff, Internet Speed
6
When i got to Ovolo i was so disappointed on the size of the room. I had booked a deluxe room with what i thought had a 2nd small tv room. sadly i had enough room for a bed and a separate shower and toilet. There is a very busy road outside and cars and buses speed past all night, being only on the 6th floor it was very noisy. Aberdeen fish market is opposite also, so truck movements and chat start about 4am. The rooms are cleaned every day my sweet Filipino maids, cleanliness is very high but the breakfast is really poor. No cooked food at all, Bagels and toast, cereal, yogurts and maybe a danish. There is a McDonalds opposite which compensates for this. Buses are every 5 minutes and it is a 25 minute drive to Central costing 6 HK $. a taxi is 90$. I would not stay again, for a big city offering many deals i expected better
Annette P. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Sleek, modern and very friendly

The staff, the concept, the views
9.7
My partner and I had 2 nights in the Ovolo and I cannot compliment it highly enough. This is not a depersonalised business hotel - the staff were so attentive and every care went into making us feel welcome. There were small personal touches everywhere - a loot bag in the bedroom, a happy hour in the bar which enabled us to meet other guests, the rooms were spotless and our bedroom had amazing views over Aberdeen harbour. Highly recommend.
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Cozy rooms, efficient staff

clean, simple, good in-room facilities
7.7
It is nice and the staff is helpful. The toilet is really clean and no dust is found in the room. Apple TV is nice so that I can mirror my iPad on the Big TV.
Jun K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
excellence

service and the room
8.3
enjoyable nice service the room is so luxury with affordable price
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Great value & stylish hotel

Happy Hour, Comfortable, Perfect for chill out
8
Lo Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Nice, Near ocean park and has sea view

Staff are nice and helpfulGood to have free happy hour providing free alcoholic drinksRooms are clean and comfortable, even have smart tv
7.7
Staff are nice and helpful Good to have free happy hour providing free alcoholic drinks Rooms are clean and comfortable, even have smart tv
Jacklyn K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
ok

friendly staff
7.3
ok
Syn Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Amenities Bon decor Great staff Well equipped

User friendly; everything needed is available, Staffs are kind n helpful, Great decor makes one feel at home; Cozy! Free happy hr n free drinks in rm is incredible. Unbelievable yet heartfelt. 😊 👌✌️
10
Truly good, felt at home, convenient to places travelled
Arthur M. Solo travelers Austria, May 12, 2014
All-Inclusive Feeling with a postmodern touch

Minibar for free, Drinks for free, great service
9
Eventhough the hotel is bit far away from the next metro station, it's a great place to live. From the clean modern rooms you have a good view. The fitness studio features treadmills, but no bars. The best things about the hotel are the free Mini-Bar, free drinks at the lobby and fast internet connection in your rooms. The friendly staff will always help you out to find the best way to your destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A08