or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Christine G. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
One of the best hotel I had stayed

24/7 Complimentary Food, Services & Items given in the hotel room
9
It was a really good place to stay. I really appreciated the help provided by the hotel staff. I will definitely put this hotel as my number 1 choice when I travel to Hong Kong the next time.
Dan E. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
free flow of finger foods

free foods, friendly staff, nice view
8.3
it was fun
David K. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay away from the city!

Fast check-in and check-out, freebies, friendly staff
7.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel room which is facing the sea. As far as I could remember, everything was clean. There are freebies provided by the hotel, such as snacks and drinks. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay there.
Daniel H. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
Loved the amenities!

Lots of free amenities, attentive staff, good breakfast
8
The room was clean and the size was sufficient. Free minibar, laundry, breakfast, drinks and loot bags were definitely a plus plus for the hotel. The hotel is located right next to the cemetery, so try to avoid getting the rooms facing the cemetery if you are superstitious. The hotel is reachable by bus and taxi. It takes around 20 - 30 minutes to get to the central shopping areas. Access to airport is a little inconvenient, but we caught the taxi to Hong Kong Station and caught the Airport Express train to airport.
Emma B. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Happy Hour, Great shower and friendly staff
7
Really great no major problems. Breakfast was very busy and there is not a huge amount of space but we evetually got a table.
Chloe E. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nice cute hotel

Decor, breakfast, service
8
Wonderful stay
Alex S. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great experience

Free flow food n drink
8
This hotel concept is amazing. You do not need to worry about food and drink. You just can stop in their diningroom to get breakfast in the morning, snack and drink 24 hours. Moreover, they provide happy hour for those who likes to drink wine from 6-8pm. All is free for guests. Plus, you can have everything in their minibar for free. That is very rare in Hong Kong. If you like to take a heavy meal for lunch or dinner, the local restaurant is just a step away. Busses is easy to take. If you want to take public bus from Airport to this hotel, you can just take bus number A10 and take stop in Tin Wan, the hotel is just accross the bus stop.
Joseph P. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Superb hotel

Free everything!
8.7
Our group stayed in this wonderful hotel for 4 days. Great place , superb service. Th people are very accomodating. Caroline egli of booking and sales is so helpful and makes sure evrything is in place, answers questions a tourist like me would like to know. Ms May layun of housekeeping is all smile. She welcomed us warmly. She is hospitable , friendly and very accomodating. She makes sure you have what you need in a nick of time. Alvin of front desk is good as well. Our stay is almost perfect, only that the car service ( i believe not attached to ovolo hotel) is very stiff in their point o point destination. Suggest to be linient and considerate when tourist wants to drop by a place and just take a picture. I like the free wifi, breakfast, unlimited water and other drinks, the free laundry ( self service)and minibar, free candies, free everything. I also like the free happy hour with free unlimited drinks. Overall, our stay is SUPERB!!!! Will definitely go back here and recommend to friends.
Manabendra C. Groups India, October 6, 2013
Excellent hotel with innovative package .

the hotel is fairly centrally located, The hotel crews are very friendly and helpful nature. Te concept of mini bar is excellent.
6.7
The hotel offers free minibar with drinks also. The management must increase staff especially in breakfast time. Breakfast offered to us was very good but presentation and arrangement of breakfast were awful.This new property will improve very soon and it may work as an one of the best hotels in hongkong.
Cristian N. Groups Romania, August 16, 2013
Hong Kong visit

Room quality, sea view, friendly staff
9
Excellent stay, very confortable and well equipped room. Friendly staff, new hotel, with outstanding sea view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A03