or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Queen and Bunk
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Vicky C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, nice view
9
May was helpful ! Speedy check out and polite!
Chiahao Y. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Wei T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7.7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Seon K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7.3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Gordon C. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9.7
Gordon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8.7
Chan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Groups Netherlands, December 6, 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Queen and BunkOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Superior TwinOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05