or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Queen and Bunk
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Very good service

very good service
9.7
Kurt S. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
good hotel , great service,

clean room, helpful staff, free minibar and happy hour
9.3
pleasant stay at ovolo, I never had a free happy hour every evening in a hotel, great. good value for the money, good breakfast. everything ok, my best hotel in Hong Kong. I will come again.
William M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7.3
Although the hotel is nice, the room is a bit small, it would be nice if its roomier.
Ming J. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
Fine except for street noise

I personally like Aberdeen area; washing machines and dryers are available for self-service; art deco of the hotel interior.
6.7
It was fine overall except that I couldn't sleep well because of the street noise. My room was on the higher floor and I can't imagine those staying lower. I don't think I would choose this hotel again because sleep quality is important to me especially on a business trip.
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, June 5, 2014
So far so good

Staff, room and facilities
7.7
The staff, facilities, foods, location and room condition are good
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Pleasant room, great shower and free mini bar

Nice room and free mini bar
7.7
I stayed in this hotel over the weekend as I wanted a change from Wan Chai. The staff were great at check in. The room was nice and well equipped but not much storage if I was staying longer. Free mini bar (including some beer :-)). Bathroom was great with rainforest shower. Sea view was actually best experienced from in the bathroom! Location is good to visit shopping and dining in Aberdeen and you can get a bus or taxi to Wan Chai/Central if you allow more time.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
VERY NICE STAY

GOOD INTERNET AND TECHNOLOGY NICE ROOMS GREAT STAFF
8
GREAT
Yew S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable with sufficient facilities.

Room facilities, clean and tidy, full day access to snacks in hotel lounge.
9.3
Timothy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Affordable Luxury in a small package

Internet Speed & IT, Comfortable bed, Free Mini bar
7.7
The hotel is part of the trend towards affordable luxury by cutting down on things like room size (no bath) but packing the room with top notch IT. It is located in Aberdeen so is about a 30m ride into Central but given HKs cheap and frequent buses and taxis is doable (they have more central properties but the price is a bit higher)
Beverly C. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Great staff, nice hotel and a lot of freebies
9
I should commend for taking extra miles during my stay here in Ovolo. He is very friendly and attentive. Didn't stay long but I would definitely go back to this place. Free Happy hours, free mini bar, very cool hotel room and a lot of freebies. Love the design of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Queen and BunkOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Superior TwinOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03