Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 642 reviews

589 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Termpong M. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2016
good view

good view
8.7
Report this review
Pauline P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Satoshi Y. Couples Japan, December 27, 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8.7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Report this review
Yu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7.7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Mariam U. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 22, 2015
Very good staff. Customer service is excellent.

Very excellent customer service. location is good access for any kind of transport. Cool free beverages and evening happy hour.
4.3
I will recommend to friends and other people for sure. It was an awesome experience staff are very helpful for all I need especially I have a little girl and family. Thumbs up for the service....
Report this review
Chun H. Couples China, December 20, 2015
nice location and good price

it is 2nd time I lived there .like the location and not so far from center .hotel is modern ,clean ,staff are Nice
7.7
was very short time staying there ,but we had everything we needed ,good experience
Report this review
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2015
Hotel with good value for staying in Hong Kong

Very good view see sunset
8
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2015
Hotel
4
N\A
Report this review
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Comfort stay & chic design

Toiletries, cafe and interior
8
Superb
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 589 reviews Next page
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local CuisineOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood RestaurantOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07