Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local Cuisine Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood Restaurant Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
586 reviews

551 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Toshie Y. Families with young children Japan, February 10, 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9.3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Report this review
Siok T. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8.3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Report this review
Susmita K. Families with older children India, January 17, 2016
Good

Good location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Report this review
Ling F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Report this review
Nataliia P. Solo travelers Russia, January 2, 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Report this review
Termpong M. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2016
good view

good view
8.7
Report this review
Pauline P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Satoshi Y. Couples Japan, December 27, 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8.7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Yu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7.7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 551 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local CuisineOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood RestaurantOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06