or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local Cuisine Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood Restaurant Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Queen and Bunk
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (41)
Sort by:
Kiel M. Business travelers New Zealand, February 4, 2015
Buisness

Technology, Cleanliness, Free Mini Bar
7.7
Kiel M. Business travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2015
Buisness

Technology, Free mini Bar, people
8
Richard L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
Normal boutique hotel

Reasonable price, clean and tidy
6
Price reasonable but not that convenient. Good to have free snack and food choices from surrounding areas
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Very good service

very good service
9.7
Kurt S. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
good hotel , great service,

clean room, helpful staff, free minibar and happy hour
9.3
pleasant stay at ovolo, I never had a free happy hour every evening in a hotel, great. good value for the money, good breakfast. everything ok, my best hotel in Hong Kong. I will come again.
William M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7.3
Although the hotel is nice, the room is a bit small, it would be nice if its roomier.
Ming J. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
Fine except for street noise

I personally like Aberdeen area; washing machines and dryers are available for self-service; art deco of the hotel interior.
6.7
It was fine overall except that I couldn't sleep well because of the street noise. My room was on the higher floor and I can't imagine those staying lower. I don't think I would choose this hotel again because sleep quality is important to me especially on a business trip.
George C. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
hk stay

modern good staff
6.7
ok mate
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, June 5, 2014
So far so good

Staff, room and facilities
7.7
The staff, facilities, foods, location and room condition are good
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Pleasant room, great shower and free mini bar

Nice room and free mini bar
7.7
I stayed in this hotel over the weekend as I wanted a change from Wan Chai. The staff were great at check in. The room was nice and well equipped but not much storage if I was staying longer. Free mini bar (including some beer :-)). Bathroom was great with rainforest shower. Sea view was actually best experienced from in the bathroom! Location is good to visit shopping and dining in Aberdeen and you can get a bus or taxi to Wan Chai/Central if you allow more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local CuisineOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood RestaurantOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Queen and BunkOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Superior TwinOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06