Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local Cuisine Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilities Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong Kong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood Restaurant Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Janette P. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2015
Nice hotel

Have friendly staff, with free drinks everyday and their free food at night during happy hour is good.
7.3
It's fine.
Report this review
Silvester L. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2015
Helpful Staff

CONVENIENTLY to stanley street , Lamma island & Ap Lei Chau.
8.7
Would be good if there is a shutter bus from Kowloon or central
Report this review
Asido S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9.7
Fabulous
Report this review
Tatana S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Report this review
Long Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Report this review
Gordon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8.7
Report this review
Chan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2014
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!
Report this review
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Good room design with unique Concept

Awesome!
9
We stayed for 2 Nights. Me, my wife and my son (7y.o) pleasant stay in Deluxe Ocean View. Cozy Place and near 7-11 & McDonald. free mini bar and refill everyday, free laundry (do yourself), and free happy hour where you can drinks all for free. Great Location nearby bus stop by walk, also provide free shuttle to Hongkong Station where you can take MTR. The staff are so friendly. my wife love this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Local CuisineOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Room facilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ocean Park Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Jumbo Kingdom Seafood RestaurantOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07