or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Tsoi W. Groups China, June 8, 2014
the hotel is comfortable, with friendly staff

the hotel is comfortable, with friendly staff and cozy room
7.7
the hotel is comfortable, with friendly staff and cozy room
Alexandre S. Groups Macau, June 5, 2014
So far so good

Staff, room and facilities
7.7
The staff, facilities, foods, location and room condition are good
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Comfortable but not very convenient

Reasonable price, good service and beautiful view
8.7
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Big area & Lot of freebies
8.3
Pleasant
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good bar with free flow drinks

Free flow drink in happy hour, free mini bar snack and drinks
7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel, with free flow drink n snack in happy hour, free mini bar food n drinks, high speed wifi, with some free small give from the hotel.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Poor Room Design
5.3
The Air-Con drips on the bed
Chenyang Y. Groups Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Great value hotel.

Rooms are small but cozy. Only 20mins from central by bus. And it runs till 2:00am.
7
Lau A. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
a budged hotel with great breakfast included

nice food, clean room and efficient staff
7
David K. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay away from the city!

Fast check-in and check-out, freebies, friendly staff
7.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel room which is facing the sea. As far as I could remember, everything was clean. There are freebies provided by the hotel, such as snacks and drinks. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay there.
Godfrey D. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Below what i expected really

Cleanliness, Good Staff, Internet Speed
6
When i got to Ovolo i was so disappointed on the size of the room. I had booked a deluxe room with what i thought had a 2nd small tv room. sadly i had enough room for a bed and a separate shower and toilet. There is a very busy road outside and cars and buses speed past all night, being only on the 6th floor it was very noisy. Aberdeen fish market is opposite also, so truck movements and chat start about 4am. The rooms are cleaned every day my sweet Filipino maids, cleanliness is very high but the breakfast is really poor. No cooked food at all, Bagels and toast, cereal, yogurts and maybe a danish. There is a McDonalds opposite which compensates for this. Buses are every 5 minutes and it is a 25 minute drive to Central costing 6 HK $. a taxi is 90$. I would not stay again, for a big city offering many deals i expected better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C07