My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior Queen Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Night View From Corner Seaview Suite Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Sunset From Deluxe Seaview Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Inner Harbour Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge
Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Beautiful Seaview Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Yew S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable with sufficient facilities.

Room facilities, clean and tidy, full day access to snacks in hotel lounge.
9.3
Beverly C. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Great staff, nice hotel and a lot of freebies
9
I should commend for taking extra miles during my stay here in Ovolo. He is very friendly and attentive. Didn't stay long but I would definitely go back to this place. Free Happy hours, free mini bar, very cool hotel room and a lot of freebies. Love the design of the room.
William M. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and it's refreshing to find out that the ood and drinks are free in the room, breakfast and happy hours
Mark O. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Short but great

Happy hour, great staff, well appointed rooms
9.3
Great short stay. Loved the free bar for happy hour and all the inclusive freebies in the room
Albert H. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
A budget hotel near to Cyberport

The hotel provides free-flow of drink, including beers and wine from 6 to 8pm and it is close to the office in Cyberport. It is less than half the price for Le Meridian hotel at Cyberport
7.7
I stayed there for 4 nights for a business trip. It is great hotel that provide great value. I opt for a sea-facing room which has great view. The room is very small but nicely decorated and chic. Except for going to Cyberport (IT centre with all large IT companies present) and the southern coast of Hong Kong Island, you probably do not want to stay in this part of Hong Kong as there is no MTR stations nearby. I took me almost an hour bus from Wan Chai area during off-peak period, However, if your destination is Lamma Island, Ocean Park, Stanley Market or Repulse Bay, this could be a nice hotel to consider. Staff are generally friendly, However, except for Eric, most of them seems to have a preference to entertain only Caucasian guests. eg. I have requested Soya Sauce in the morning breakfast for my hard-boiled eggs and beside for Eric, all the others told me it is not available (for all 3 mornings until I shown them the photo I took and insist on it).
Albert H. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Value for Money

1. Free flow of snack and wine in the evening, 2. Peaceful 3. Great View
7.7
Chose a ocean view room. Overlook the harbour, nice view with large glass windows but it is west facing, so be prepare to get some evening sun. Hotel provides free flow of snack and wines in the evening, that is the best
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room with free mini bar
7.7
The room was small but clean with large window. Free happy hour and free mini bar in room was a great feature.
Ni W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Helpful staffs with a bunch of hotel compliments

Helpful staffs, free wine, near to public transportation
7.7
It was wonderful experience. Don't worry if you have a lot of questions about Hong Kong and how to get to certain places they will help you out! They speak English very well. You can get free wine and tapas every evening! Free mini bar too! Anyway, I want to give some input, please make sure that the hotel could change sheet and pillow sheet more frequently. Thank you for the awesome experiences.
Jimmy C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Unique Hotel

Covenient, Free self-laundry service, snacks and breakfast
7.3
feel very homely, great location and has great port view
Song M. Business travelers Macau, August 25, 2013
GOOD VIEW

CLEAN, SILENT, GOOD
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior QueenOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Night View From Corner Seaview SuiteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Sunset From Deluxe SeaviewOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior TwinOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Inner Harbour Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GymOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Lift LobbyOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Beautiful SeaviewOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05