or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Surroundings Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Choo C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. Groups China, July 1, 2014
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room
Chun K. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Nice room. Newly renovated.Clean Pillows too soft

Good location Clean and cozy room. Free mini bar
8.7
Okay. Pillows are too soft. Aircon too cold and the fan direction cannot be adjusted
William M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7.3
Although the hotel is nice, the room is a bit small, it would be nice if its roomier.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
hong kong is nice

lots of free gifts and free mini-bar, nice tv, great breakfast
5.7
overall : slightly below average. I stayed @Deluxe Sea View room, the sea view is what i was aiming at during the time of picking it. But the sea view is really quite a disaster!!(low floor(7/F), not a open sea view there is buildings at the other side of the river, and some short building in front of the hotel also block the view.)
Kwok S. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
nice room, good seaview

free mini bar, free wifi and ipod tv, nice staff
7.7
good service
Ming J. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
Fine except for street noise

I personally like Aberdeen area; washing machines and dryers are available for self-service; art deco of the hotel interior.
6.7
It was fine overall except that I couldn't sleep well because of the street noise. My room was on the higher floor and I can't imagine those staying lower. I don't think I would choose this hotel again because sleep quality is important to me especially on a business trip.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Luxury Micro Room Hotel w/ Spectacular View!!!

Clean / View / Interior Design
9.3
Ovolo Aberdeen,you will love it!! New like cleanliness, spectacular view 2nd/4 rm.each fl., 24hr unlimited free drinks, extra large shower w/ocean view, beautiful interior design, great soaps, 3 snacks/day (including happy hour) & comfortable free coffee shop 1st fl. Micro room size adequate 3 people. Aberdeen fantastic base for tourist vacation. Buses easy transportation. Not really a benefit for business traveler due to taxi cost to Central.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Nice hotel in surprised price

Decent sea view room, modern design & equipments, free room mini bar, snacks and drinks
7.3
Very nice full sea view room, free room mini bar(snacks are not cheap), equipped with apple tv,
Yeow S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
GREAT ROOM, EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Room is spacious, service is excellent, location is quiet
9.3
It was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - SurroundingsOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A08